Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gain Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Gain Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Add some liquid softness to each load then treat yourself to less wrinkles, stiffness and static.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%22 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

refreshing

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Great Scent

08/28/2012
By ,
Camdenton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell this gives my clothes. Always leaves them smelling fresh and clean and even after they've been in the closet for a while. I will continue to buy this through the website as it's so much easier than to search for a parking space, walk all the way to the back of the store, and wait 10 minutes in line.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Great purchase

07/21/2012
By ,
Virgin Islands, St. Thomas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am love using Gain products, great scent, excellent price. Thanks Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

excellent product

01/04/2012
By ,
east tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product has a very pleasant lasting scent and can be used on nearly any type of clothing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Best for large families

12/22/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having a large family of six, we go through our fair share of laundry detergent and fabric softeners. Usually the softener bottles are small and will last around a month to six weeks. This will last my family longer. With the fresh scent and big container it is perfect for my large family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

A very helpful product

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell this particular fabric softener Gain is reasonably priced the sent stays on your clothes even after drying especially if you hang dry
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Happy with Gain!

04/09/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great, clothes feel terrific! I'll be buying again :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric

10/03/2014
By ,
THEODORE,ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz,Makes My Clothes Smell So Clean & Fresh I LOVE This Product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

103 oz bottle hard to get in my area

03/24/2013
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my favorite HE softener and the best scent i have ever used.
very hard to find this size bottle in my area and online restricts 1 bottle
per order...shame really. this liquid is not thick like others.
highly concentrated so i seem to be able to use the least amount with great softening/scent
results. i recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

delightful

02/08/2014
By ,
Cutler Bay, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fabric softener has a great smell leaves my cloth feeling super soft
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

leaves a nice sent

01/24/2014
By ,
thomasville pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the sent and how long it last,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz
05/27/2013
By ,
New YOrk, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fragrance and how soft it leaves my clothes. I brought the Gain Island Fresh fabric sheet as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Gain Fabric Enhancer, Island Fresh, 103 oz

10/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lot thinner, than what I buy normally..
but still love the smell an softness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Clothes don't have a fresh scent

11/19/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The scent is very faint. The clean clothes just smell as if they were washed without softener
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Smells like home

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought them to send back to the Caribbean for my mom,when I smelled them,they were heavenly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Gets clumpy

01/24/2014
By ,
Lawton
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I been using this for a while now but lately this is starting to get all clumpy The only way I know how to describe it is it gets like a pudding So instead of tossing it to the garbage I started adding vinegar to it cause it's a natural softener & also helps whiten the whites like a bleach without hurting the colors I just added half to a medicine bottle with half the vinegar so that it wouldn't be so clumpy shake it up well though Other then it getting clumpy I like it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

That Gain Smell is Unbeatable!!!

07/17/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the aroma of this Gain and my clothes always smell so wonderful when they dry now if you can put this on dryer sheets to add more aroma to clothes that would be wonderful!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

perfect

08/09/2014
By ,
New Bedford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value. Performs very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

Fabric softener

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Love the smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gain Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Enhancer 52 Loads, 41 fl oz

bundle

01/23/2014
By ,
Dawson, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product in a bundle package...which I LOVED getting. Such good products put together for a great low cost! I wish they offered more bundle packages. I would definitely recommend this product and other gain products.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next