Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bounty Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bounty Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Bounty Select-a-Size paper towels clean messes big and small with the same Bounty strength you love, and less of the waste you don't. Thanks to thick and absorbent Bounty paper towels, one paper towel keeps on cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1124 Reviews) 747
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
887
4 stars
119
3 stars
30
2 stars
32
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation91%1,022 out of 1,124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
887
4 stars
119
3 stars
30
2 stars
32
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Save the Planet; use Bounty Selece-a-size

04/10/2011
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best part about this product is that you can choose the right sheet size for the job. Most often I need to clean up a small spill and a 1/2 sized sheet will do the trick. Sometimes I need a full-sheet, but that is very rare.
Works great for really messy and big spills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count
05/05/2011
By ,
Jersey City, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is excellent. It arrived in time. Really enjoyed my first purchase at online walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

love the size options and thickness

06/17/2011
By ,
Pasadena
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
besides the great price the product itself is pratical since you can choose the size towel you need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Very practical Bounty Paper Towels

04/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with the price and the product and the FREE delivery!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Bounty Pick A Size great stuff

08/22/2011
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get twice as many paper towels as with the regular size, since they are only half as large. Less waste.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

meet expectations

02/17/2011
By ,
Potomac MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This paper towel is good for every day use. I chose it because it has the small cut so that i don't have to use that much if I don't have to.
Is a good value product.
I used to get this from COSTCO but I now get it from Walmart and I earn cash back; if you log on to www.marketamerica.com/clarae and sign in as a prefered customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Hard-to-find product available at Wal-Mart

03/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have used the "Select-A-Size" product from Bounty, then you know how much it saves you in paper towel use. 90% of the time, all we need is the "half-sheet" that Select-A-Size make easy to tear off. But, so many stores DO NOT CARRY Select-A-Size. But WalMart does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Good to have a choice

11/26/2011
By ,
Omaha, Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product allows you to cut down on waste (and cost) by using only the amount you really need. Great in the kitchen where spills come in all sizes — from a splash of coffee on the counter to a raw egg splattered on the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Good Deal

01/10/2012
By ,
Mishawaka, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bounty is always a great product. The select-a-size rolls have less paper towel on them than regular size paper towel rolls, but still a good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Love these select-a-size paper towels!

01/04/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've started ordering more of my household goods on-line from Walmart. Great prices. Fast delivery . And I don't have to drive to the store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Bounty Select-A-Size

04/25/2011
By ,
Currituck, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very absorbent, easy to tear off the size you need. Easy to order on-line, delivered quickly, and shipping less than other on-line companies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

I love this size....BUT.

05/02/2012
By ,
Charleston, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this size....BUT, it's out of stock on-line and no store within 50 miles of my house carries it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Great product at great price!

01/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the select a size, and they are a great deal online. Arrived at my door in 2 days. Awesome!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Review 14 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

cost effective

10/26/2010
By ,
Flushing,New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very soft,strong and absorbent.select-a -size portions are ample to do the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

Very Good Towels

10/14/2010
By ,
Sparks, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I especially like the ability to have various sized sheets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count

WalMart has great deals....

09/13/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And super fast shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 12 Roll count
Based on the average of (1,108) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Durability
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5