Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Karcher Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Karcher Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Bring home the Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer and keep your vehicles, driveway and patio clean. It has a DirtBlaster spray wand for heavy-duty cleaning and a Vario Power Spray (VPS) wand for lighter use. Each PSI pressure washer also has a bayonet trigger gun with a child safety lock. It comes with a complete 5-piece car care kit that contains a dual-purpose sponge, a bristle brush, a rim brush, three SoapPac samples and an accessory bag. This product is a wonderful set of tools that will help you complete your cleaning tasks conveniently. The 20' hose is long enough to reach nearly anywhere within or around your vehicle or home, ensuring that cleaning is easy. The electric pressure washer is ideal for vehicle tires, chrome work, brickwork, patios, siding and pools.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation63%26 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Great little pressure washer

12/29/2011
By ,
Biloxi, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anyone reading this isn't looking for a professional pressure washer with 3500psi. But for the little jobs that everyone has to do around the house - this product was great! It took me about 5 minutes to assemble and another 5 minutes to get water hose hooked up and electricity plugged in. And I went right to work removing mildew from the siding and my deck. Just water alone. I was able to do the overhang standing on the ground. Nice lightweight, easy to manuever - nothing like the cumbersome chore of a gas-powered rental that breaks your back! This is my first day so I'll have to get back with you as to it's durability - but it seems like it' should be there whenever I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Excellent product!

06/06/2012
By ,
Bought while in Dothan, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a Karcher pressure washer years ago costing three times as much and this one does as good a job as our previous one. This one has the perfect psi's for the jobs I needed it for - the driveway, cement poches, vinyl overhang and vinyl siding I just finished. I do not use the detergent attachment as it does a beautiful job as is. I had no problems with it and would buy it again. I do like to use goggles and ear/hearing protectors as a normal mode of protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer
09/11/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pressure washer is small but powerful. I used it to clean concrete landscape blocks and it did a great job. Will also use it to clean driveway and patio. Some comments talked about having problems with the water hook up leaking, I didn't have this problem. I also like the fact it has all the attachments and especially the two sprayers. One you can use for light jobs like washing your vehicle, etc. The other is stronger and is used for harder jobs. I would definitely recommend this pressure washer. Good price also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Good

10/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought it because the price was reasonable and better than renting. But we were not sure if it would be powerful enough to wash our driveway and stairs. It turned out to be fantastic. We looked up several models, this one was the most economical and light-weight choice and had many accessories. We used it to clean our car too - very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer
05/08/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought one of these today. When I put it togethor and tried to use it the pump wouldn't shut off when I released the trigger, nor would the flow stop. It also had, what i thought to be very weak pressure and a loud motor. I tried calling the manufacturer and got the "push this number" run-around. I finally hung up and took it back to walmart. They gave me another one and so far it works just fine.
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Karcher exceptional product.....

12/23/2011
By ,
Adrian, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is way above avreage and Walmart's price was the best I'd found.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Not Enough Pressure

12/22/2011
By ,
Jupiter, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I just used this item for the first time. The handle keeps coming off when you try to roll it.
The pressure is not strong enough to pressure clean anything. Our hose has more pressure.
I consider it a big mistake and waste of money. In addition, the new fitting to connect hose still leaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Bad very bad

06/21/2012
By ,
Bellefonte, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The first time I used this product the crank broke off so I can't wind hose back and the wand holder broke off. Took first one back cause not all parts were included in box. Terrible terrible terrible product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

using for mossy bricks, and did a great job

02/20/2014
By ,
Stanford,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had a Karcher pressure washer before and they are well built and make a big job easier
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

After about 10 times of using it, it just stopped

01/03/2014
By ,
Okinawa, Japan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We loved this little and strong power washer until, one day after about 10x of using it, it just stopped working.... that's why 1 point.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Very cheaply built unit.

06/09/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a brand new K2 360 about 2 yrs ago, and used a few times within the first year and packed away for the winter, in late spring/summer, after warranty was up, I tried to pressure wash an elderly neighbors car full of tree sap & pollen and 2 min. into it, I heard a loud shrilling noise ! Called support and learned the compressor was shot ! Having new gun, nozzle & hoses, I purchased a 2nd one, I have used about 3 times and the compressor is cooked again ! What a cheaply made machine ! I am selling all 4 nozzles and 2 guns and 2 hoses cheap. If you are interested in these parts contact me at rockawho at aol dot com. I live in Greensboro NC.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Ya get what you pay for!

10/05/2013
By ,
Weimar, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought one of these things as a get by until my high dollar pressure washer was repaired. What a disappointment. Better yet, what a piece of junk! Never worked for even one second. In other words do not buy this product under any circumstances spend a few more bucks and get something that will actually work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

lack of power for a pressure washer

04/25/2012
By ,
Lakeland, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This unit is little more than a garden hose and I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Bad machine and mark

04/09/2013
By ,
Browsville Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The machine work 7 months and 8 months failure, talk to 01 karcher 800 and asked me to take her to the service center they have a workshop called VALLEY OUTDOOR POWER EQUIP in Pharr Texas, (bad, do not lead to repair anything with them), after 3 months in the repair shop for the give me the handle broken, scratched and changed the connection system with garden hose and just what was missing I work only 15 days and returned to fail, bad service and guarantee part Karcher and your service.
KARCHER MACHINE NOT BUY.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Returning unit as it doesn't function properly

07/29/2013
By ,
Nashua, NH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the way it works when it works. I like the on only when you pull the trigger feature, however this is the problem with my unit sometimes it doesn't work. The first day I used it the system stays on and doesn't actually send the pressue to the wand. Also the adjustable spray wand doesn't adjust the fanout. Seems like they sent me a refurbished unit that wasn't refurbed properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Product is not of good quality

06/27/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product is not of good quality. Walmart extended warranty does not cover anything till after a year. 1st year is through manufacturer. Today is June 2013 and I submitted my warranty request in April 2013 and still do not have my replacement.
I would not buy another Karcher product again and neither should you.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Broke after one season

07/09/2013
By ,
MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It worked great for a season... then went to clean the deck and the motor was shot... Don't waste your money and just spend a little more and get something with 5 stars and made of metal and not plastic parts.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Pressure washer

06/15/2013
By ,
Naples, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unit has better power than expect. Parts are easy to change, but the hose was a little stiff. Only problem I have is the handle has two pins to hold ot on and one of them was broken so the handle fell off. Its glued on now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Good item for the price paid.

07/12/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It would have been nice if this product was backwards compatible with the model that I owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21-40 of 40 total reviews