Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Karcher Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Karcher Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Bring home the Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer and keep your vehicles, driveway and patio clean. It has a DirtBlaster spray wand for heavy-duty cleaning and a Vario Power Spray (VPS) wand for lighter use. Each PSI pressure washer also has a bayonet trigger gun with a child safety lock. It comes with a complete 5-piece car care kit that contains a dual-purpose sponge, a bristle brush, a rim brush, three SoapPac samples and an accessory bag. This product is a wonderful set of tools that will help you complete your cleaning tasks conveniently. The 20' hose is long enough to reach nearly anywhere within or around your vehicle or home, ensuring that cleaning is easy. The electric pressure washer is ideal for vehicle tires, chrome work, brickwork, patios, siding and pools.
Average Customer Rating:
3.231 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation65%33 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Great little pressure washer

12/29/2011
By ,
Biloxi, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anyone reading this isn't looking for a professional pressure washer with 3500psi. But for the little jobs that everyone has to do around the house - this product was great! It took me about 5 minutes to assemble and another 5 minutes to get water hose hooked up and electricity plugged in. And I went right to work removing mildew from the siding and my deck. Just water alone. I was able to do the overhang standing on the ground. Nice lightweight, easy to manuever - nothing like the cumbersome chore of a gas-powered rental that breaks your back! This is my first day so I'll have to get back with you as to it's durability - but it seems like it' should be there whenever I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer
09/03/2013
By ,
Pottsville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Kracher Model K2.360 Electric power washer from Wal-Mart.Com. Was told on Wednesday it would arrive on Monday. To my surpise it was on my doorstep Friday before noon. I gave it a good workout over the Labor Day weekend on cleaning my vynal siding. Ran the machine for about five hours non stop. First day and the next day for another four hours. No problems. Very pleased with the product. I do recomend this electric power washer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer
01/27/2012
By ,
85624
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
purchased the power washer from Walmart on line. Used it 4 times and now no pressure. Went to the owners manual and was instructed to remove the water inlet valve filter. But to my amazement there was none in the machine. Called the manufacturer and they gave me a repair service number. It's not my fault that they didn't put a debris filter in the machine so as a result I'll have to purchase another on but not the same manufacturer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Good

10/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought it because the price was reasonable and better than renting. But we were not sure if it would be powerful enough to wash our driveway and stairs. It turned out to be fantastic. We looked up several models, this one was the most economical and light-weight choice and had many accessories. We used it to clean our car too - very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Karcher exceptional product.....

12/23/2011
By ,
Adrian, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is way above avreage and Walmart's price was the best I'd found.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Broke second time I used it.

02/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There is a plastic fitting that goes to wond hose. It broke off inside. It was doing a great job removing scum from our patio until then.
Recommends this product? No
From KarcherTeam02/16/2015
Hi Robb, thanks for your post. Please call our customer care line at 800-537-4129 so that one of our agents can address this issue. We want you to get back to removing scum from your patio as quickly as possible!

Thanks,
Karl, Karcher Customer Care Team Karcher
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Bad very bad

06/21/2012
By ,
Bellefonte, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The first time I used this product the crank broke off so I can't wind hose back and the wand holder broke off. Took first one back cause not all parts were included in box. Terrible terrible terrible product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Not Enough Pressure

12/22/2011
By ,
Jupiter, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I just used this item for the first time. The handle keeps coming off when you try to roll it.
The pressure is not strong enough to pressure clean anything. Our hose has more pressure.
I consider it a big mistake and waste of money. In addition, the new fitting to connect hose still leaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer
09/11/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pressure washer is small but powerful. I used it to clean concrete landscape blocks and it did a great job. Will also use it to clean driveway and patio. Some comments talked about having problems with the water hook up leaking, I didn't have this problem. I also like the fact it has all the attachments and especially the two sprayers. One you can use for light jobs like washing your vehicle, etc. The other is stronger and is used for harder jobs. I would definitely recommend this pressure washer. Good price also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer
05/08/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought one of these today. When I put it togethor and tried to use it the pump wouldn't shut off when I released the trigger, nor would the flow stop. It also had, what i thought to be very weak pressure and a loud motor. I tried calling the manufacturer and got the "push this number" run-around. I finally hung up and took it back to walmart. They gave me another one and so far it works just fine.
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Good Household Pressure Washer

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked great and no leaks :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

using for mossy bricks, and did a great job

02/20/2014
By ,
Stanford,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had a Karcher pressure washer before and they are well built and make a big job easier
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Great house and deck power. Washer

01/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A bargain for a great power washer!
Recommends this product? Yes
From KarcherTeam01/19/2015
Hi, thanks for the great review! The system is unfortunately displaying only a one star rating with your review, but we appreciate the positive feedback and hope you enjoy cleaning with your new pressure washer!

Regards,
Karl, Karcher Customer Care Team Karcher
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Efficient and easy to use

05/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this pressure washer to replace a similar one that I had used for years. My husband helped me to assemble it. We first used it to clean our winter pool cover. I then used it to clean two large decks. It is very light and easy to maneuver. I plan to use it next to clean the cement around our pool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

A good performer for how light weight it is.

05/15/2014
By ,
Hillsboro, Or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My previous Karcher had a seal fail on it twice. After the second failure, I pitched it. This one is much lighter and easier to handle. I chose Karcher again because I have optional wands that fit only Karcher.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Can't use it

10/16/2014
By ,
Ocala, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got my Karcher pressure washer really soon after I ordered it. I didn't take it out of the box for about 3 weeks, and when I did, discovered I had been sent the wrong gun. I called and reported this, and was told that, yes, they had several people who had gotten the wrong gun, and would send me a new gun ASAP. That was a couple of weeks ago and I haven't gotten the gun yet. How long does it take? My son brought his gun and it fit and worked very well. I am pleased with the results. My Karcher works very well, but I still need the right gun.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
From KarcherTeam10/27/2014
We apologize that you received an incorrect trigger gun with your machine and that you’re still waiting on a replacement. Can you please click on the link referenced below and reply back with your full name, address and a contact phone number? Please reference the phrase (Karl – K2.360 Trigger gun) in the subject line and we'll look for your response.

http://www.karcher-help.com/index.php?/Tickets/Submit

Thanks!
Karl, Karcher Customer Care TeamKarcher
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Outstanding Pressure Washer for the money!

10/30/2014
By ,
SW Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little pressure washer far exceeding my expectations. It is light, easily maneuverable, quiet, has a long cord with a breaker built-in. I was surprised at how well the extra wand performed for cleaning the embedded dirt/soil from my driveway. For general light use it does a super job. For cleaning - not stripping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Very cheaply built unit.

06/09/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a brand new K2 360 about 2 yrs ago, and used a few times within the first year and packed away for the winter, in late spring/summer, after warranty was up, I tried to pressure wash an elderly neighbors car full of tree sap & pollen and 2 min. into it, I heard a loud shrilling noise ! Called support and learned the compressor was shot ! Having new gun, nozzle & hoses, I purchased a 2nd one, I have used about 3 times and the compressor is cooked again ! What a cheaply made machine ! I am selling all 4 nozzles and 2 guns and 2 hoses cheap. If you are interested in these parts contact me at rockawho at aol dot com. I live in Greensboro NC.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Good unit, good price, a bit low on pressure

09/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light and easy to move around. Could use longer pressure hose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Karcher K2.360 Pressure Washer

Good product

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performs well
Hook up and set up is a breeze.
Well put together and thought out
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 50 total reviews