Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Tikes Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

The Little Tikes 3 in 1 Trike Purple is the perfect vehicle for your little girl to learn to ride. Designed in a pretty pink and white combination, this tricycle will quickly become her favorite set of wheels around. The smart trike has four seat adjusting stages that allow it to grow with your child. The adjustable tricycle comes with foot-to-floor riding option that gives her full confidence on the trike. With the girl's trike bike, you can push or guide her on the road by the adjustable push handle or even let her power it by herself on the sidewalk. The trike has been manufactured using durable metal and plastic to ensure optimum performance. It comes with an extra large bucket where your girl can store her things she wishes to carry around. An adjustable shade canopy will offer her protection from sun on hot, sunny days. The smart trike will make the ideal choice for you to get your little girl going on her very first tricycle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

Great trike - she loved it!

06/18/2011
By ,
Fox River Grove, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was easy to put together. My grandaughter at 12 months is not walking just yet and she can still use it now because of the 3 in one options. She will certainly love it once we grows a little more and can ride it when she in older. We added streamers, horn and her name on it also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 2 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

Met expectations

06/06/2011
By ,
Washington, DC metro
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Satisfied with Little Tike trike. I read a few comments before purchasing. It wasn't difficult putting together. I wasn't as happy as I thought with the plastic frame but looks like most of them are made that way today. That's I like the shade and the 3 different stages. Steering for parents can be a challenge as others mentioned. It was a big hit in the neighborhood. Especially after seeing my neighbor bent over pushing kid up the hill while I cruised by. Hahaha!! Walmart pricing was the best and I do think she will get many years of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 3 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike
06/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 1 year-old loves her trike!! We bought it for her 1st birthday & she loves having her older sisters push her around in it! It was very easy to put together also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Review 4 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

Great bike for my two year old!!!

05/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relatively easy to put together. My baby started in stage 2, and loves it. Easy for us, to keep control while she enjoys the ride.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 5 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

I love it and so does my 3 year old

06/23/2011
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike for my daughters 3rd birthday. She is on the short side so normal bikes are to big for her. This bike is great. She loves it and likes the little shade on it. She can either put her feet up on the little step thing or she can pedal along when she is being pushed. My 5 yr old son and 5 yr old Niece can push her easily when the handle is attached. My daughter also loves the bucket on back. She has already filled it with flowers and delivered them to the garden. :) I would recommend this bike to anyone. I also put it to gether myself. My husband is currently deployed so I get to do all the fun projects myself. It was easy and took me about 15 mins.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike
05/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my little girl's first birthday. She loves it. We go for walks and she much prefers this over her stroller. It is big though. It takes up alot of room in my SUV so its not something that you can travel with easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 7 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

little tikes 3 in 1 girls trike

03/22/2011
By ,
KC, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trike was everything that we hoped it would be. It has great safety features and our little girl loves this bike. I really like that it can grow as she grows and learns to pedal etc. Definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 8 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike
11/28/2011
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter's grandmother wanted to buy her the 3-in-1 trike from the commercials, we thought this was the one. We thought we were getting a great deal on the same trike, when it arrived I was surprised how cheap it looked and how difficult it was to put together. My husband is a carpenter so he is generally used to putting stuff together, and we had a bit of difficulty putting it together. Looking at the plastic construction, and seeing the commercial on the TV, I noticed it was a totally different trike. If I had known, I wouldn't have gotten this one. We're keeping it because it was a gift from her grandmother. The seat doesn't look very comfortable, the straps won't stay on her for anything, the handle to push wiggles which I don't know if that is by design or what. It makes me nervous about breaking. It's a great deal for the price I suppose and my 11 month old daughter enjoys it so far, I hope it will hold together as she grows and we use the different phases for her. Overall I would recommend it unless you have a little more cash to splurge on something a little nicer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

16 Month Old Daughter Loves It!

07/04/2011
By ,
Patuxent River, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There are a lot of parent-push cars out there, but we were looking for something that would 1) Be tall enough for me to push and "drive" (I am 6 feet tall) and 2) Grow with our daughter (the parent-push handle comes off and our daughter will be able to ride this as a trike). The neat thing about this trike is that I can steer it now, and with the flip of a switch, our girl will be able to take off on the trike by herself when the time comes. The shade is a cute bonus, and it is also detachable. I would actually give this product a 4.5, only because the steering for me is a little goofy and the straps are easy for our daughter to weasel out of. Other than that, I would recommend this trike for trips around the neighborhood or other little excursions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

A Good Product.

01/05/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product met my standards as to safety and was easy to assemble. My granddaughter loves it and didn't want to get off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

LOVE IT

01/02/2011
By ,
louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 11 month old daughter loves this trike! She could ride in it around the neighborhood all day long. I would definately recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

Great!

06/22/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my two year old no longer wanted to be in a stroller when big brother was on a bike!
This was the perfect answer.. She feels like she is riding along with him as I push! The
Handle is adjustable in height- I am 5'10 and it still.extends tall enough that I don't have
To hunch over. It was super easy to put together also. Overall it was a great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike
07/13/2011
By ,
Kearney, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1 year old daughter loves this! It is easy to push and a perfert size for her. IT wasn't difficult to put together and seems to be made very well. She likes it more than the stroller! Great buy for the $!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike
06/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful bike, overall. Hard to steer with the handle on, and the harness fits a little funny on their shoulders at 12 months. I would definitely recommend to a friend and buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

Great tricycle for a little one

06/27/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this tricycle for our daughter's 1st birthday. She loves it! It's great that she has a place to put her feet and I feel safe with her riding in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike
06/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute Trike. My little girl loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 17 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike
04/19/2011
By ,
Pensacola, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Directions were a little hard to follow but once it was together it was exactly what I was hoping for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

Awesome bike for a little girl's first!!!

08/21/2011
By ,
Marion, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our daughter's first birthday, she loved to ride her older sister's bike and it was killing our backs to have to find over and help her hold on. This was the perfect solution and it's soooo cute! She loves it and we use it to go on walks around our neighborhood. We get so many compliments. Great bike and well worth the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

Wonderful bike for all abilities

01/16/2012
By ,
LaGrange, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bike for our 5 y/o daughter. Shis the size of a 2 y/o and is non-mobile. THis bike is perfect for her for muscle exercise and what's best is she can "ride" her bike with older brother (with a little help from mom and dad) overall Wonderful bike for all kids especially differently-abled ones!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Little Tikes 3-in-1 Girls' Trike

Love it

08/14/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It may be pricey, but I love it. Your baby will use it for a long time. As long as your baby can sit by herself, she can start rding it. My baby love her trike because she can see more. She doesn't have to be in her stroller all the time for her strolling time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next