Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

The Hamilton Beach 25332 Indoor Grill features a beautiful trendy style and lets you enjoy the taste of grilled food. This portable indoor grill features removable grids, which are completely dishwasher safe making cleaning easy. The Hamilton Beach indoor grill with removable grids features a large non-stick cooking surface that opens flat to 110 square inches. This dishwasher safe grill can be used to prepare a variety of delicious and mouth watering recipes in just 10 minutes or less. For added convenience, it features a timer or stay on function.
Average Customer Rating:
4.152 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%27 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Not a great product

12/24/2012
By ,
North East Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used to buy the Hamilton Beach 25325 contact grill which I really liked a lot. For some reason, when I needed to replace it a couple of months ago I had a lot of trouble finding it so I bought this one. I see now it was a big mistake. After a month of using it the “non-stick” coating started flaking off. Now everything has started stickig to the grill. The only thing I used to clean it was the plastic scraper that came with it and a cloth so I know I did not do anything to cause it. Also, the drip cup will not stay in position. It is very obvious that this is a cost reduced version of the 25325 I used to like. At any rate I finally found the 25325 in the clearance section of Wal-Mart and just ordered one. This one will be going into the trash, if I could I would retutn it to Wal-Mart for a refund but I no longer have the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

A VERY USEFUL PRODUCT

03/09/2011
By ,
ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE EASE OF CLEANING THIS GRILL. IT IS GREAT FOR 2 PEOPLE, WHO LOVE GRILLED FOOD IN THE WINTER, WHEN YOU DON'T OR CAN'T GRILL OUTDOORS. THIS IS MY SECOND ONE AND IF I NEED TO I WILL REPLACE WITH A 3RD.
GREAT PRODUCT HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Not very well made

06/17/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this because it looked like the same one he had gotten before that we absolutely loved and had for a few years. This one is very cheaply made. The grates are lighter weight than the old ones we had and the coating came off after only a couple months. This is actually the second one of this exact model we bought, the first one we had to return because it didn't work at all.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Value for Money

01/31/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This unit heats up quickly and evenly. I love the fact that you can lay this down flat to grill. Great value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

New Heave Weight Champ of Personal Grills!

07/17/2012
By ,
Brimm's Corner TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sports call: Folks we are hear to decide the heavy weight title for Personal Grills!
Our constants step to the center of the ring and bump cords. OH~NO! Champ Forman is down & out!
Hamilton Beach was just more than GF could deal with! HB's removable plates makes clean up a pleasure! So good at cleaning He would have cleaned GF clock IF he had one!
Owned several PG and by far in an way HB is the best of the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Replacement for old Hamilton Beach Grill

09/06/2012
By ,
South Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this as a replacement for an old Hamilton Beach Grill, same size, same everything except there are no markers for under 5 minutes and the old one had that, the grids are closer together causing the food to burn rather than score the grill marks, and the pan to collect the drippings is smaller than the old one. The newer one has a stainless steel top which looks nice but it shows all grease spatters. In general, I wish I had my old grill back, this is not an improvement but 10 steps backwards!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Works ok, does not heat evenly, hard to clean

10/28/2013
By ,
Independence, Mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was very disappointed. I bought this because it had a timer and appeared to be similar to one I had years ago. The plates are thin and do not heat evenly. The upper plate gets much hotter than the lower one so you must turn the food to cook evenly. The finish on the grates appears to be a nonstick coating but apparently is only paint because food sticks in the tiny grooves. The grooves are so narrow you can't use a dish cloth to clean without wadding up a corner. All in all I'm very disappointed and would return it to Walmart if I hadn't thrown the box away.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Its So Easy

01/27/2014
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great grill its easy to use and clean. Cooks food fast just wish they would make the bigger one again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Way too small

01/16/2014
By ,
Arvada, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this to replace my old one. My old Hamilton Beach indoor grill could fit 3 to 4 hamburgers, I loved that since we are a large family. This one only fits 2. I returned it immediately. The reason I needed to replace my old one is the non-stick came off and now everything sticks. So back to my quest to find a replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Love this grill!!

01/13/2014
By ,
windsor VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third table top Hamilton Beach Grill. I also own the family size one. I absolutely love it for the ease of use and the quickness of it. I can come home from a 12 hour shift and have dinner ready in less than 10 minutes. Great time saver for a busy single mom!! I would highly recommend this to anyone! Great products!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids
09/13/2012
By ,
methuen, mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tool in your kitchen, there are 5 people in my family, and we use it on weakly basis, at least 2x a week. great price. And the removable trays, make so much easier to clean up. Also having the timer where you can adjust how long is another convenient feature. Iam very satisfied. One thing is the plastic spatula that is included is not of a very high quality, but i use a wooden spatula anyways when it comes to heat, i like to stay away from anything plastic, even if it is heat resistant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Does the job well

06/05/2012
By ,
St Louis , MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The plates are lighter than my previous one. But cooks as good.
The other difference is that the grease trip tray on the side is much smaller than my previous one. So just have to make sure that its emptied if cooking many times on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Love this grill

07/08/2013
By ,
K.C. Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This indoor grill is so much better that G.F. grills. Plates can be taken off to go in the dishwasher. I Love this so much I bought my Granddaughter one for her wedding. Hamilton Beach products are quality products. Shipping was very fast. I was surprised at how smooth this transaction was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

works great, quick and even heating

07/04/2013
By ,
appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to use.....my son loves it for his chicken/turkey burgers....heats evenly, looks good and easy to clean too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Love it!

10/30/2013
By ,
Biloxi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the past, had a grill almost just like this one. After so much use we had to get rid of it and purchased another grill that we all just hated. We finally found this one and just love it. The plates come off for easily cleaning. The little drip tray connects to it so you don't have to worry about losing it. Best part is the timer in the front.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids
12/29/2010
By ,
jacksonville fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is very nice, but a little small. We did return it only because we were looking for a larger one. Very nice opens up flat to cook on both sides.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

The Best Grill!

05/12/2013
By ,
Melrose Pk, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought mine from Walmart about 5 yrs ago for $60 when they were making them in white. We use it often in the summer when only a couple of us are home, and don't want to fire up the propane grill. It gets a lot of use during the winter. We've made pork chops, steak, chicken, fish, burgers. In fact we made burgers on it tonight. The grease drains away from the food in a little side cup. Once I went to put it up, and didn't realize it hadn't been cleaned yet. Grease got all under the plates. I removed screws carefully around the heating element, and cleaned the underside, and we were back in business. It is the best product out there! Hand wash the plates so the non stick surface will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

the nonstick coating is already peeling off i am n

08/27/2012
By ,
red level,al
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i am not to happy about it the nonstick coating is starting to peel off i just got it couple weeks ago
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Nice grill!

07/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted this to take camping instead of firing up a big grill for one or two people but I didn't receive it in time. But I have used it at home for grilling zucchini and it worked great. I really like the removable grids I just wash them by hand haven't but them in the dishwasher. I also like that it lays open or flat for more grilling space. It is heavier than I thought, hopefully that means durability, I rated that ave. because the grids are kind of light weight. It's ALMOST exactly what I wanted... wish the grids since they are removable would turn over for a griddle, for doing eggs, sandwiches, pancakes etc. Also wish it had a heat control so when your food is cooking too fast you could turn it down. But so far I really like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids
04/04/2013
By ,
PC. Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been researching for a new grill similar to the one I previously had. This seems to be almost identical except for it being stainless steel. I really loved my old grill and I'm glad this one is just like it. It is easy to use and is very easy to clean. The grill plates detach and can be dishwasher or handwashed. I like making sliders and this grill is exceptional in how quick and perfect food comes out. I would recommend this grill to anyone-it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next