Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Prepare delicious grilled food indoors with this Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill. Featuring a large non-stick cooking surface that opens flat to 110 square inches, it can easily be used to cook a variety of appetizing and mouth watering recipes. Many foods can be prepared in under 10 minutes, making this portable indoor grill an ideal choice for busy week nights or anytime a quick and delectable meal is desired. For added convenience, it has removable grids for easy clean up as well as a timer and a stay-on function for versatile cooking options. Designed with a black color and sleek brushed stainless steel accents, this Hamilton Beach grill with removable grids is sure to fit in nicely with other appliances in a variety of kitchens.
Average Customer Rating:
4.068 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation82%36 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Not a great product

12/24/2012
By ,
North East Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used to buy the Hamilton Beach 25325 contact grill which I really liked a lot. For some reason, when I needed to replace it a couple of months ago I had a lot of trouble finding it so I bought this one. I see now it was a big mistake. After a month of using it the “non-stick” coating started flaking off. Now everything has started stickig to the grill. The only thing I used to clean it was the plastic scraper that came with it and a cloth so I know I did not do anything to cause it. Also, the drip cup will not stay in position. It is very obvious that this is a cost reduced version of the 25325 I used to like. At any rate I finally found the 25325 in the clearance section of Wal-Mart and just ordered one. This one will be going into the trash, if I could I would retutn it to Wal-Mart for a refund but I no longer have the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Excellent!!

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this grill, it cooks hamburgers in no time at all. I've grilled chicken on it to and it turns out fabulous. I also wanted some paninnis last week an it did those well also. I highly recommend this grill, it doesn't cost a whole lot and it does the job!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Dish washable grills and timer controlled

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this grill. The grills pop out easily for the dish washer. And the timer controls the grill so there is no risk of it burning the meat when I have walked away. I even cook a couple of pieces of bacon for breakfast. The bacon isn't crisp, but it is so easy to cook.
I usually use it to cook a burger or ground chicken burger.
For better or worse, it also drains the fat when cooking.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

A VERY USEFUL PRODUCT

03/09/2011
By ,
ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE EASE OF CLEANING THIS GRILL. IT IS GREAT FOR 2 PEOPLE, WHO LOVE GRILLED FOOD IN THE WINTER, WHEN YOU DON'T OR CAN'T GRILL OUTDOORS. THIS IS MY SECOND ONE AND IF I NEED TO I WILL REPLACE WITH A 3RD.
GREAT PRODUCT HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Not very well made

06/17/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this because it looked like the same one he had gotten before that we absolutely loved and had for a few years. This one is very cheaply made. The grates are lighter weight than the old ones we had and the coating came off after only a couple months. This is actually the second one of this exact model we bought, the first one we had to return because it didn't work at all.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Value for Money

01/31/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This unit heats up quickly and evenly. I love the fact that you can lay this down flat to grill. Great value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

New Heave Weight Champ of Personal Grills!

07/17/2012
By ,
Brimm's Corner TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sports call: Folks we are hear to decide the heavy weight title for Personal Grills!
Our constants step to the center of the ring and bump cords. OH~NO! Champ Forman is down & out!
Hamilton Beach was just more than GF could deal with! HB's removable plates makes clean up a pleasure! So good at cleaning He would have cleaned GF clock IF he had one!
Owned several PG and by far in an way HB is the best of the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Replacement for old Hamilton Beach Grill

09/06/2012
By ,
South Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this as a replacement for an old Hamilton Beach Grill, same size, same everything except there are no markers for under 5 minutes and the old one had that, the grids are closer together causing the food to burn rather than score the grill marks, and the pan to collect the drippings is smaller than the old one. The newer one has a stainless steel top which looks nice but it shows all grease spatters. In general, I wish I had my old grill back, this is not an improvement but 10 steps backwards!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

A waste of time and money!!!

04/21/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this to replace the same grill that I have had for some time. It was anything but a replacement! It is not heavy duty but is very cheaply made. It wobbled when I first set it on the cabinet. Then I opened it up and the top grill tilts backwards (away from the drip cup). The top grid will not stay on either. I put everything back in the box and will be returning it tomorrow!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Great indoor grill.

06/08/2014
By ,
West Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best little grill for a great price. I like how this grill unfolds flat so you have more cooking surface area. Easy to clean. Overall, great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids
09/13/2012
By ,
methuen, mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tool in your kitchen, there are 5 people in my family, and we use it on weakly basis, at least 2x a week. great price. And the removable trays, make so much easier to clean up. Also having the timer where you can adjust how long is another convenient feature. Iam very satisfied. One thing is the plastic spatula that is included is not of a very high quality, but i use a wooden spatula anyways when it comes to heat, i like to stay away from anything plastic, even if it is heat resistant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Excellent Grill - Great Price!

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned this same grill for over 5 years and it's great. I recently made this purchase for my daughter and she is also very pleased with it. The thing that we like most is that it gets very hot and will brown hamburgers, steaks and chicken without having to over cook them. I use it to cook sweet potatoes and other vegetables and it works great for those also - much better than heating up the oven and it cooks faster than the oven. The fact that the grill grates are removable and dishwasher safe is a huge plus and makes clean up a breeze. We are very pleased with this product and would highly recommend it over other brands.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

the nonstick coating is already peeling off i am n

08/27/2012
By ,
red level,al
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i am not to happy about it the nonstick coating is starting to peel off i just got it couple weeks ago
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Love this grill

07/08/2013
By ,
K.C. Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This indoor grill is so much better that G.F. grills. Plates can be taken off to go in the dishwasher. I Love this so much I bought my Granddaughter one for her wedding. Hamilton Beach products are quality products. Shipping was very fast. I was surprised at how smooth this transaction was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Works ok, does not heat evenly, hard to clean

10/28/2013
By ,
Independence, Mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was very disappointed. I bought this because it had a timer and appeared to be similar to one I had years ago. The plates are thin and do not heat evenly. The upper plate gets much hotter than the lower one so you must turn the food to cook evenly. The finish on the grates appears to be a nonstick coating but apparently is only paint because food sticks in the tiny grooves. The grooves are so narrow you can't use a dish cloth to clean without wadding up a corner. All in all I'm very disappointed and would return it to Walmart if I hadn't thrown the box away.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

hamilton beach grill

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the timer on the grill . its a safety feature for people that have to hurry and may forget to unplug them. I had one just about like it and it worked great and I'm sure I will be just as happy with this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

HB25332 Indoor Grille

12/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The grille was small as I had expected, but it's just for my use so I'm ok with that. I had really wanted the HB25325 Mealmaker, which is considerably larger. However, I don't
think it's available anymore. One thing I was concerned about was the grille retainer clip for the top grille was a little cocked to one side so it didn't utilize the entire length of the clip to hold the grille locked in place. While in place, I tugged at the upper grille and it seemed secure. The bottom one is solid when locked in. Other than that I like it very much. I have only used this grille once so far for a burger and it cooked it perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

convenient

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love burgers on the grill. However, when it's 30° outside, it's hard to get spouse to grill. Now he can grill and stay warm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Does the job well

06/05/2012
By ,
St Louis , MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The plates are lighter than my previous one. But cooks as good.
The other difference is that the grease trip tray on the side is much smaller than my previous one. So just have to make sure that its emptied if cooking many times on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

works great, quick and even heating

07/04/2013
By ,
appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to use.....my son loves it for his chicken/turkey burgers....heats evenly, looks good and easy to clean too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next