Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

Great Value Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

Made with real cocoa.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

Awesome but mad!

01/07/2011
By ,
Pine Bluff, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only seen these in my local store once. I bought one box just to try them and fell in love. I don't normally like chocolate but these I got addicted to. When I went back to buy more they were sold out. I went back every day for over a week and they never restocked. Now a manager thinks the order has been cancelled and they will no longer be selling them. Could someone explain to me how you stop selling something that everyone wants to buy? If you know how I can get these another way please let me know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

Best muffins ever!

10/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muffins are not a health food, so as far as sweet treats go, these are surprisingly delicious for a generic, house brand product. It just goes to show you that inexpensive can also be tasty. You don't often find muffins filled with anything. Usually thats an eclaire or doughnut.
They taste pretty good, but if they didn't have filling, they would just be another ordinary muffin. The quality of the chocolate is good.
Not rich or bland, just good. I'm so glad my family decided to buy
these! They're great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

PMS Must Have!!!

06/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chocolate, Amazing, Gooey, Perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

awesome product

04/19/2013
By ,
warner robins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These muffins are awesome. but my store has been out of them for months! I wish they would restock the shelves properly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz
11/13/2010
By ,
Far Rockaway,N.Y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all i have to say is OMG! this cupcake/muffin is the best darn thing i have ever tasted..... im going to walmart now just to stock up on them now because they're always sold out and they go so fast, everybody should try them at least once, you'll never forget the tasty experience,lolol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cullman, Alabama
Best Muffins!
Posted 01/25/2012
These muffins are fantastic. The only problem is that we need more than 3 to a box. My husband can eat three in one setting, which leave none for anyone else to have. I always end up buying three to four boxes. Finally found a muffin my youngest grandson will eat and his grandpa always beats him to them. So my suggestion is to put more than three to a box. I'm sure all those who like them as much as my family does would agree to more than 3 please.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins

03/06/2014
By ,
OFallon, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are awesome. I purchased at Walmart in Wentzville, Mo. And would recommend. They were very moist and delicious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

the best!!!

04/04/2013
By ,
Burbank
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are so many options to add to these to make them even better. First, heat up one or two in the microwave for 10 to 15 seconds. Then cover in the topping of your choice - Hershey's syrup, fresh cream, whipped cream, ice cream, peanut butter, caramel syrup, peanuts, walnuts, powdered sugar, strawberries, cherries, sliced banana or all of the above. Use your imagination. It's similar to the molten lava cake idea that is so popular at Chili's, Sonic, etc....Simply amazing little chocolate cream filled muffin cake on it's own but WAY better heated up with toppings!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

BEST EVER!!!

12/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These things are AMAZING!!!!!! I buy 2 boxes at a time! They always sell out, they can't keep them on the shelves.
I filling is HEAVEN, the whole chocolate overload is worth every calorie.
I make special trips to Walmart JUST to buy these! They have other flavors too, I tried the banana nut, which are also good, but chocolate is my fav. I forget the 3rd kind cause I haven't tried them.
I recommend trying them at least once, the box is usually around $2 for 3 muffin/cupcakes.
Best deal EVER!!!!!!
<3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

AMAZING!!!!!

12/10/2012
By ,
amarillo tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this muffin was heaven in my mouth i loved it soooooooooo much i think they are dangerous to have in the house!! everyone must try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

Great Value Triple Chocolate Filed Muffins

11/08/2013
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a box of Great Value Triple Chocolate Muffins last week at the Walmart on Elliot/Priest. I liked them so much that I returned today (11/08/2013) to buy several more boxes. The muffins are no longer stocked on the shelf... what happened Walmart? I'm so upset, Walmart, bring back this product or explain the reason they're no longer making it available. I love chocolate and these muffins were great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz
10/08/2013
By ,
Port Richey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These muffins are so delicious. If you have a chocolate craving wow this will do it. I bought one just to try went back to get more lady at store said they were discontinuedI wanted to cry. Another Walmart had a couple of boxes. Please keep them stockedcIll buy a case.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

Awesome!!!!

08/08/2013
By ,
Palestine, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These muffins are very moist, I have never tasted a muffin that was soft and moist with the gooey filling in the middle. Everything about this muffin makes it ooey, gooey awesomely good and to be an inexpensive brand makes it even better. I will be going back to the store to stock up on more of these awesome muffins. I hope they are still there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

Why have they been taken off the shelf's

07/25/2013
By ,
Lemon Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When a walmart employee told me that they had been discontinued, I literally cried! Why? Please bring them back. Please, Please, Please!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins 3 Ct, 12 oz

awesome muffins!

05/08/2013
By ,
warren, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fantastic but like a few others said they never have any on the shelf.
When I go I buy 4 or 5 boxes at once. I wish they would keep more stock! I tried 3
stores in my area and all 3 never have them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.