Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Hanes Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

0.0
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(201 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
137
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation90%181 out of 201reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 62 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
137
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee
02/06/2012
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a good quality fabric. I found, however, that the XXL sizing lends itself to a longer fit, rather than wider. If you have a gut (I do!) it fits a little tighter in the midsection.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Very comfortable and well made.

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big man, and I have to shop online for most t-shirts and tops. This shirt is very well made and not thin and flimsy.
I will be buying other colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Very nice T-Shirts

05/13/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T-shirts are very nice and heavy. Bought them to replace my favorite old style Foot locker Ts . They are a bit longer than I would like but sloppy long like some manufactures
Sizing is a bit small for some of the colors or maybe I am a bit big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Not as pictured

07/02/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The image online for the T-shirts I ordered showed a pocket on the shirt. There is no pocket on the T shirts
Taking them back to Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Well made and comfortable

11/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am uauslly a 2X and sometimes 3X but I know from experience to buy my T-shirts in larger sizes. This one is no exeption. I use these shirts to sleep and knock around the house and the 4X fits me a tad bigger then I would like but certainly not like a 4X should. Buy bigger when you buy them and you can always dry them to shrink them a bit. They are made of a fairly thick material but not too thick. They are great for I what I use them for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

It's great!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Great Shirts

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite brand of shirts! Very comfortable and don't shrink when washed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

T Shirt runs small need to get one size up

01/19/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
T Shirt runs small need to get one size up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

shirt

07/28/2011
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shirt, nice thickness. Not thick not to thin...just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Hanes. Beefy tee shirt xxl

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shirt and fits nice. thick and should stand up to many washings. Thanks walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Big man's lament

06/03/2012
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of the shirt is very good and I'm happy to find a shirt in my size but the availablity of colors is lacking. I don't know if it's a choice of Wal-Mart or Hanes to limit color options but I would like to see more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

great fit

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was glad to find these on your website. I wouldve rather been able to purchase them in the store and save $16 shipping though :-(
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

where the pocket

07/02/2014
By ,
sioux city ,iowa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There was no pocket when I received this item, the picture show one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

NICE

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a real nice fit and I'm a big man
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Not true to size!

07/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This shirt was the wrong measurements for the size. I bought the exact same shirt in the same size,the first one was gray this last one I got was black. The gray one fit the black one is 2 sizes to small. Very disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Big Mens Beefy T-Shirts

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great shirts for GREAT Price. Comfortable, comfortable and comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Plus Size Woman

12/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried these t-shirts because women's shirt are to short for my liking. These are a perfect length for a comfortable fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Great medium weight cotton tee shirt for Big Men

03/24/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These big tee shirts are very comfortable, medium weight cotton, don't shrink much in the washer and dryer. The 2X sizes I ordered are longer in length and not so much wider in width as I had hoped for. Next time I'll order a 3X or 4X for that loose, casual feeling and look that I find so comfortable working around the house and shop. Can't beat the price and selection and the convienience of ordering online .97cents S&H and it's delivered to the door!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Beefy T'ee without the beefy price

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well constructed. You get a lot of shirt for not a lot of money. Living on fixed income so important to me to find quality at a fair price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Clothier

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy, comfortable shirt
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next