Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Hanes Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

0.0
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(349 Reviews) 308
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
241
4 stars
57
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation90%314 out of 349reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 62 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
241
4 stars
57
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Plus Size Woman

12/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried these t-shirts because women's shirt are to short for my liking. These are a perfect length for a comfortable fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Not as pictured

07/02/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The image online for the T-shirts I ordered showed a pocket on the shirt. There is no pocket on the T shirts
Taking them back to Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee
02/06/2012
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a good quality fabric. I found, however, that the XXL sizing lends itself to a longer fit, rather than wider. If you have a gut (I do!) it fits a little tighter in the midsection.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Beefy T'ee without the beefy price

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well constructed. You get a lot of shirt for not a lot of money. Living on fixed income so important to me to find quality at a fair price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Clothier

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy, comfortable shirt
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Good quality t-shirt

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my purchase, it is a well made, good quality basic t-shirt. I would and probably will purchase more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Men's beefy tees

12/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shirt is okay but these tees should come w/ a pocket very hard to find my size w/ pocket since I use these for work
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Very nice T-Shirts

05/13/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T-shirts are very nice and heavy. Bought them to replace my favorite old style Foot locker Ts . They are a bit longer than I would like but sloppy long like some manufactures
Sizing is a bit small for some of the colors or maybe I am a bit big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Decent tshirt

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this online so I was worried that I would get a t-shirt that was thin material. I am glad to say that it is made with a thick enough material that it won't deteriorate as fast. Plus the xl and above sizes were available when they normally are sold out in the store
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Well made and comfortable

11/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am uauslly a 2X and sometimes 3X but I know from experience to buy my T-shirts in larger sizes. This one is no exeption. I use these shirts to sleep and knock around the house and the 4X fits me a tad bigger then I would like but certainly not like a 4X should. Buy bigger when you buy them and you can always dry them to shrink them a bit. They are made of a fairly thick material but not too thick. They are great for I what I use them for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

where the pocket

07/02/2014
By ,
sioux city ,iowa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There was no pocket when I received this item, the picture show one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Not true to size!

07/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This shirt was the wrong measurements for the size. I bought the exact same shirt in the same size,the first one was gray this last one I got was black. The gray one fit the black one is 2 sizes to small. Very disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Big man's lament

06/03/2012
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of the shirt is very good and I'm happy to find a shirt in my size but the availablity of colors is lacking. I don't know if it's a choice of Wal-Mart or Hanes to limit color options but I would like to see more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

shirt

07/28/2011
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shirt, nice thickness. Not thick not to thin...just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Pretty good

11/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little snug, but length is good. No pocket as shown on picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Great medium weight cotton tee shirt for Big Men

03/24/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These big tee shirts are very comfortable, medium weight cotton, don't shrink much in the washer and dryer. The 2X sizes I ordered are longer in length and not so much wider in width as I had hoped for. Next time I'll order a 3X or 4X for that loose, casual feeling and look that I find so comfortable working around the house and shop. Can't beat the price and selection and the convienience of ordering online .97cents S&H and it's delivered to the door!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Very poor

03/21/2014
By ,
Denver Co.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shirts are made outside of the USA BY PEOPLE WHO MUST BE VERY TINY! Your 2x is like a regular large!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Great T Shirts

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These t shirts are very comfy what a great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

good t shirt

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good t shirt
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's Beefy-T Short Sleeve Tee

Quality T-shirt, at a great price

03/16/2012
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at the price and quality for this 2-pack tshirts. Very pleased with the price. The same shirt would cost double the price at specialty Big&Tall shops. Bought 2 more packs after receiving the first pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next