Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

Your child will hop right on the Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride On. Ringmaster Eddie and the Little People animals are on board for some exciting interactive play. This innovative ride-on includes four Little People characters, circus train cars that link together and attach to the back of the ride-on for your child to pull along as they ride. The Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On is also compatible with all Little People figures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

A product kids love

01/05/2011
By ,
Acworth, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson and he loved it! Very colorful. Was a little pricey when I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

I bought this for my 13 month old grandson, online

12/30/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for Christmas. His 3 yr old sister and he have both played with it quite a bit. She thinks it should be hers. She's pretty small for her age at 29 lbs. and she has no trouble fitting on it. The both play with it probably the most out of all their Christmas toys.
This toy is pretty sturdy and appears that it would hold up pretty well. It doesn't tip real easily. My daughter pushes the littles through the house at a faster speed. He laughs out loud hysterically.
I think for the price you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On
12/28/2010
By ,
Southeastern Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this product for my grandson who is almost 1 1/2 yrs. old. He loves it! There are several buttons they can push, all of which make different sounds. The only drawback I can see is that the front wheels do not turn, but that doesn't seem to be an issue for him. It was very reasonably priced and I think a lot more bang for the buck in comparison to other "ride on toys" I looked at for him. It seems to be very well made. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

Great little ride-on

12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 1/2 yo loves this train, as does his big sis. It has cute extra little train pieces and a seat compartment to store toys. They have ridden it through the house a hundred times since yesterday morning. My husband loves that it came fully assembled, and we both appreciate the multiple volume settings--including a 'quiet' that really is very quiet!!
Great value, and it seems like it will last!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

Great Value and Cute Product

12/30/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is half the price of similar toys and just as sturdy. It has several buttons that play cute circus music and several little add ons that make it more fun. This is a great value for the price and as good or better than many other ride on toys. You can't beat Fisher Price for quality or price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

good for kid learning to walk

01/03/2011
By ,
Atlanta GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter is 9 months old and cruising so this is a great toy that helps her do that, she loves to sit in it (with my assistance). I know the box says for 2 year olds,but if your kid is just starting to walk or stand they would probably enjoy this just as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

great product

01/01/2011
By ,
Cleveland Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this train is the cutest thing ever it's very colorful and aids in learing to walk as well as eye hand cordination. and he can ride it whenhe gets a little older, the music is a added bonus. It is also a great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On
01/04/2011
By ,
Hinesville GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really cute. My 9month old loves to be pushed around on this!~ Its sturdy, and the seat is wide enough so he doesnt slip off easily, and it has knobs to hold little people all over it, which is cool. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

Cute and affordable

01/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 14 month old for Christmas. It's nothing fancy, but it worth every penny. She really loves to be pushed around the house on it. (she is still learning how to scoot around by herself)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

Great for young children

12/30/2010
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my grand-son who loves trains and my daughter states sice he recieved this product for christmas he wakes up playing with it. Good job Fisher-Price for this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

well made and sturdy

01/01/2011
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My one year old grandson enjoys everything this toy offers. It also attracts his 5 year old sister and 4 year old brother. We are very happy with this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

Excellent Toy

12/27/2010
By ,
Brooksville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy exceeds my expectations. It is a great value for the money. My grandchildren just love it. I know it will bring many hours of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

Great toy great value

01/03/2011
By ,
Eastern Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I paid $15 for the toy and 97c for shipping. It doesn't get better than that. I have 21 months twins and they love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On

Cute

12/26/2010
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids love this ride-on, it is very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Little People Circus Train Play Set Ride-On
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5