Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Infantino Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Infantino Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

The Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym Baby Animals pops up in one simple motion and folds down for easy storage. It comes with four linkable toys for baby. It features a soft bolster pillow in the center to offer comfort to your child. The portable toy also includes a peek-a-boo mirror for self discovery. The Infantino baby gym encourages reaching and engages baby's senses. The musical tunes also add to the fun learning. The linkable toys can be used as teethers, stroller toys and car seat toys as well. The Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym Baby Animals is easy to maintain just wipe the surface with a clean, damp cloth and dry it. The colorful play gym helps your baby to flex his arms and legs as he reaches for the toys thereby providing a good exercise. It helps the baby to explore and develop hand to eye coordination and muscle co-ordination.
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%54 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Great product for a Great Price

07/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the vivid colours on this mat...really easy to put together and to snap together for on the go..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

AMAZING

03/09/2013
By ,
Coral Springs, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 month old daughter LOVES this activity mat. It has helped her lengthen the time she does tummy time and the time she spends batting at toys. I'm very satisfied with this product. And it much cheaper here at walmart than target or anywhere else
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Awsome!Entertaining!

05/02/2011
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have limited space and I was looking for 2 pieces that would grow with my baby and after a lot of research and reading reviews I decided to buy this and a fisher price rocker. This was one of the ones with the biggest diameter for the price, so she will use it for a while. My baby was 2 months old when I got this and she was OK with it, but now at 4 months she absolutely loves it and would stay on it for 20-30 minutes at a time entertained and I can imagine it getting better as she grows older and can reach and touch the toys more or kick them with her feet. You hang the toys to the Gym bar or hang them lower on the ground for tummy time. I have also attached some of her other toys to it as well. I'm very happy with my purchase and that I wouldn't have to buy anything else for a while (She won't out grow this!)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

ok

07/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
item was a gift ive had no complaints from the recipient
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

It is cute

06/21/2014
By ,
Massachusetts
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It will be sufficient for a few more weeks. Then will use toys and mat separately. Small but
adequate for very young infant.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Great product

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my four month old with its beautiful bright colors. He loves the mirror and toys. I'm very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Very pleased

05/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son, now 8 weeks, has enjoyed this since we purchased it when he was 5 weeks old. The design is cheerful and cute and not too busy like some others I have seen. We use it every day, so I never really 'fold' it up completely but love that it is so flexible when I put it away to the side for the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Too thin... Toys too close to baby face.. No music

05/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's so colorful and so easy to assemble my only problem with it is that the toys are too close to my baby face , I would of been better if they were further she gets annoyed sometimes and cry. Another thing is the mat is too light I would help if it were thicker or if u have carpet underneath . I have wood no carpet and when she roll she hits her head .. It's easy to fold
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals
07/27/2011
By ,
ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this!! tried it with my newborn and she loves it already. the mirror is great for new babies who dont really get the playmat yet. also great for tummy time. i dont know why anyone would pay $80 for a baby einstein gym when this one is just as good and WAY cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

More then what i expected!

03/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soft, a lot of cushion, the toys are soft and the mirror drives his crazy :) The tummy time pillow works! Its portable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Good product

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two month old loves her mat!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Good product - but no sounds

08/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product description says - soothing sounds or something like that. We thought there was a sound module. There is not. The toys make some feeble sounds but not like a sound module.
Well designed and constructed neatly. Good product for the quality - minus sounds. We attach some other sound making toys and it works just fine since this item has many loops for us to attch toys the way we like.
Overall - very good product and the cheapest we could find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

great product

05/04/2012
By ,
italy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter because she has a tummy time matt with a few toys, but at day care they have these gyms and she likes to pull the toys. it was easy to set up, literally took 2 minutes. and she loves all the toys attached to it. she can spend hrs playing with it. and she falls asleep. it is also easy to wash. i would definitely purchase this for another child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Great Product, Priced Right

06/01/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3mo LOVES this gym! It's not huge so it doesn't get in the way when it's in the floor. The colors are bright which gets my daughter's attention. The set up was easy enough for my 10 year old daughter to put together. With the amount of use that a baby will get out of it this product, you can't go wrong with what you are getting for the amount of money.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

She loves it!

12/08/2010
By ,
SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So colorful, hanging toys are at good lengths for swinging arms at, cute bird song -- very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Love it!

04/24/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 month old baby loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Awesome

02/28/2014
By ,
Bridgeport CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a Great way 2 keep baby busy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Good toy for the price

12/24/2011
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this toy. I bought it for my one month old daughter. It keeps her entertained for about 20 minutes. You kinda have to position her body so that it hits the toys and makes them jingle. My son is 20 months and he enjoys it too. The monkey makes a funky noise and that keeps him entertained. He is kinda rough and with that being said, I wouldn't recommend that you let your older children too close because they could rip it to pieces. Also, I thought the folding feature would be a lot more easy to do, but all it does for me is bunch when I close it up. Kinda a bummer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

wonderful buy

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just one word for the product "worth buying" it, didn't waste my money. my Inna loves it. Thats all it matters.. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

4 month old loves it!

04/24/2013
By ,
Provo, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this for my son who is coming on 4 months old and he LOVES it. It was easy to assemble, folds up nicely and has bright colors. I wish it made more sounds (there's bells and clackers but nothing that plays music or lights up) but on the other hand it can be nice that it doesn't. I like that it had the largest mat for the price range I was looking at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next