Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Infantino Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Infantino Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

The Infantino - Twist and Fold Activity Gym pops up in one simple motion and folds down for easy storage. It comes with four linkable toys for baby. It features a soft bolster pillow in the center to offer comfort to your child. The portable toy also includes a peek-a-boo mirror for self discovery. The Infantino - Twist and Fold Activity Gym encourages reaching and engages baby's senses. The musical tunes also add to the fun learning. The linkable toys can be used as teethers, stroller toys and car seat toys as well. The baby play gym is easy to maintain just wipe the surface with a clean, damp cloth and dry it. The colorful play gym helps your baby to flex his arms and legs as he reaches for the toys thereby providing a good exercise. It helps the baby to explore and develop hand to eye coordination and muscle co-ordination.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%48 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Great product for a Great Price

07/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the vivid colours on this mat...really easy to put together and to snap together for on the go..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

AMAZING

03/09/2013
By ,
Coral Springs, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 month old daughter LOVES this activity mat. It has helped her lengthen the time she does tummy time and the time she spends batting at toys. I'm very satisfied with this product. And it much cheaper here at walmart than target or anywhere else
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Awsome!Entertaining!

05/02/2011
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have limited space and I was looking for 2 pieces that would grow with my baby and after a lot of research and reading reviews I decided to buy this and a fisher price rocker. This was one of the ones with the biggest diameter for the price, so she will use it for a while. My baby was 2 months old when I got this and she was OK with it, but now at 4 months she absolutely loves it and would stay on it for 20-30 minutes at a time entertained and I can imagine it getting better as she grows older and can reach and touch the toys more or kick them with her feet. You hang the toys to the Gym bar or hang them lower on the ground for tummy time. I have also attached some of her other toys to it as well. I'm very happy with my purchase and that I wouldn't have to buy anything else for a while (She won't out grow this!)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Very pleased

05/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son, now 8 weeks, has enjoyed this since we purchased it when he was 5 weeks old. The design is cheerful and cute and not too busy like some others I have seen. We use it every day, so I never really 'fold' it up completely but love that it is so flexible when I put it away to the side for the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

More then what i expected!

03/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soft, a lot of cushion, the toys are soft and the mirror drives his crazy :) The tummy time pillow works! Its portable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Awesome

02/28/2014
By ,
Bridgeport CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a Great way 2 keep baby busy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals
07/27/2011
By ,
ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this!! tried it with my newborn and she loves it already. the mirror is great for new babies who dont really get the playmat yet. also great for tummy time. i dont know why anyone would pay $80 for a baby einstein gym when this one is just as good and WAY cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

wonderful buy

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just one word for the product "worth buying" it, didn't waste my money. my Inna loves it. Thats all it matters.. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Good product - but no sounds

08/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product description says - soothing sounds or something like that. We thought there was a sound module. There is not. The toys make some feeble sounds but not like a sound module.
Well designed and constructed neatly. Good product for the quality - minus sounds. We attach some other sound making toys and it works just fine since this item has many loops for us to attch toys the way we like.
Overall - very good product and the cheapest we could find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

great product

05/04/2012
By ,
italy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter because she has a tummy time matt with a few toys, but at day care they have these gyms and she likes to pull the toys. it was easy to set up, literally took 2 minutes. and she loves all the toys attached to it. she can spend hrs playing with it. and she falls asleep. it is also easy to wash. i would definitely purchase this for another child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Great Product, Priced Right

06/01/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3mo LOVES this gym! It's not huge so it doesn't get in the way when it's in the floor. The colors are bright which gets my daughter's attention. The set up was easy enough for my 10 year old daughter to put together. With the amount of use that a baby will get out of it this product, you can't go wrong with what you are getting for the amount of money.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Good toy for infant

02/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

She loves it!

12/08/2010
By ,
SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So colorful, hanging toys are at good lengths for swinging arms at, cute bird song -- very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Peace and Quiet!

01/04/2014
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this alot. The "bars" attach with clips instead of plastic hooks like some. The mat is padded so it's nice for baby. I haven't folded it up yet so I can't comment to that. The pillow could be bigger but I just use the boppy style pillow I have. My 2 month old who only seems to not cry when he is nursing or sleeping laid and play on this for atleast a full fifteen minutes the first day I got it. That's awesome!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

nice simple gym

01/07/2014
By ,
Jamestown, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This gym has been great. My 6 week old girl is very interested in all the bright colors and the mirror. Is just what I was looking for. A nice gym without all the fancy complicated parts and NO BATTERIES!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Cute

01/10/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for the price. My 4 month old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Great value

12/06/2013
By ,
Kirkland, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very easy to put together and take apart. My 2.5 month old loves it and so does our 1.5 year old shih tzu who loves attacking the hanging toys. I highly recommend this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Perfect

12/04/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, half the price if some other play gyms and just as cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

My daughter loves it

11/27/2013
By ,
greensboro nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No complaints
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Infantino - Twist & Fold Gym, Baby Animals

Great gift for a baby

11/14/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the price of the baby gym set was very good comparing to other places I've checked for this particular item. It was purchase for a Christmas gift so I am hoping that it's durable and fun for the baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next