Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Little Tikes Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

The Little Tikes Table and Chair Set is a cute and convenient addition to any home. Having special, kid-sized furnishings encourages independence and self-confidence as kids use them without needing help from an adult. A seamless, one-piece top provides a smooth surface that's ideal for coloring, drawing, painting and learning to write. The surface is also easy to clean, meaning families can use it for multiple tasks, even messy ones. This kids' table and chair set is durable. Both the table and the chairs feature a height that's comfortable for most children between the ages of 2 and 6. This functional item will last a long time, even when it's used by multiple children. Lightweight construction makes it simple to move around and rearrange as needed. This kids' chair set comes in multiple colors. The attractive style complements the decor of many kids' bedrooms and playrooms. Rounded edges are super safe for kids and floors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%116 out of 120reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

LOVE THIS!!!

08/04/2011
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Little Tikes Bold 'n Bright Toy Chest
4.7 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Perfect in every way!

02/21/2013
By ,
zephyrhills, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this table! I bought it for my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter. This is our new favorite place to have snack time!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great For Growing Toddlers

05/29/2011
By ,
Hazard, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Cute and compact, but that's about it.

12/26/2013
By ,
Kansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this table because it's smaller than some others I've seen, so in our small house that's a big plus. It's also much cheaper than most other tables out there. However, I do believe you're getting what you pay for. My 16 month old does love to sit at this table, but it is SO lightweight that the slightest wrong movement on his part pushes the table away from him (or the chair when he's trying to sit in it#. It has been impossible to use it on any smooth surface, such as our wood floors. My mom has a much nicer wooden table #that is barely bigger than this table actually) that he sits at when we are at her house and now in hindsight I really wish I had a wooden one for our house as well. My advice: save up for a nicer table unless you're in dire need for a cheaper one. I let what I thought was a reasonable price for this table sway me too much in my decision to purchase it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

durable

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No assembly required. The only problem may be that it is very light weight and easy for the little ones to tip over when trying to get in and out of the seats. Otherwise clean up is easy. Stickers, crayons, food comes off easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

nice

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

great size for grandmas house

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just the right size for my 18 month granddaughter to use with room to grow does not take up much room either easy to clean
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Table set

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This has worked out great for my grandson
It is a sting sturdy table he loves having snack time at it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Very sturdy! !

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this table and chair set for my granddaughter. I was playing with her one day and sat down on one of the chairs by accident with all my weight. I weigh 205 pounds and the chair held like a champ. I can honestly say it is very sturdy. Would recommend this set highly! !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

table and chairs are cute

11/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would pick this up at the store if I were you. I had 2 things delivered to my house and this item came in a box that was torn to shreds and the chairs were hanging out and a bit scratched. The colors are bright. The table and chairs should be a perfect fit for a 2 year old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Very sturdy and no assembly required

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The legs of the table and chairs are thick and sturdy providing stability. Best of all no assembly required. They are solid pieces. Just open box and pull them out. No worries about pieces popping off or breaking. Light weight which my 22 month old loves as she moves it around to suit her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Awesome little kids' table and chairs set

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size, solid, and round, so no sharp corners for little ones to bang into. No assembly required!! My grandson loved it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

just fits

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the table and chairs are sturdy, colorful and a perfect fit for my granddaughter. she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Excellent table and chairs

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Table and chairs are excellent for our granddaughter. They are very sturdy and easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Amazing table

09/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a perfect table for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter. She was so excited and now uses it for everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great table and chairs

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table and chairs, fun colors and easy to clean, sturdy and a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Perfect for my 2 year old granddaughter

10/28/2014
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy! It is the perfect size and design for a toddler. She sits there to color and do puzzles, using the other chair for her favorite "stuffy" to watch. From the minute she saw it, it was a huge hit. Very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Not as I expected for Little Tikes Brand.

10/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The seams were not lined up in spots, meaning they curved inward. There was glue residue along many of the seams. They seemed sturdy enough, as you would expect from Little Tikes, but the manufacturing did not live up to their name. I will be returning this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors
10/24/2010
By ,
Katy, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is two chairs and a table. No moving parts, nothing to exceed expectations. Could have been less expensive. Everything is sturdy and good quality. It took over a week to get to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Perfect next step

10/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this as a next step for my 2 year old (who picked it out). And now daughter will eat and play and draw without a fight. It's smaller than the little tikes classic square table so I'm just interested in seeing when she outgrows it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next