Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Little Tikes Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

The Little Tikes Table and Chair Set features a seamless, one-piece top that is perfect for eating, playing, coloring, and making crafts. This durable, light weight chairs set comes with an easy clean surface for added convenience. The kids’ play table is designed to provide an attractive workbench for little tots at an elevation that they find comfortable. The two child-sized chairs are not only great to look at, but also provide maximum comfort. The vibrant colors of the kids’ plastic table and chairs set goes well with the bright interiors of children’s bedroom or playroom. Give a lift to your little ones’ rooms by complementing the Little Tikes Table and Chair Set with the Little Tikes Bold ‘n Bright Toy Chest. This beautiful toddler table and chair set is designed for children between 2 and 6 years of age.
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%87 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

LOVE THIS!!!

08/04/2011
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Little Tikes Bold 'n Bright Toy Chest
4.7 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Perfect in every way!

02/21/2013
By ,
zephyrhills, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this table! I bought it for my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter. This is our new favorite place to have snack time!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Cute and Fun

04/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved it for the first couple weeks she would not stay away from it. Now it still gets good occasional use. This is the best price on the pink and purple version.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Cute and compact, but that's about it.

12/26/2013
By ,
Kansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this table because it's smaller than some others I've seen, so in our small house that's a big plus. It's also much cheaper than most other tables out there. However, I do believe you're getting what you pay for. My 16 month old does love to sit at this table, but it is SO lightweight that the slightest wrong movement on his part pushes the table away from him (or the chair when he's trying to sit in it#. It has been impossible to use it on any smooth surface, such as our wood floors. My mom has a much nicer wooden table #that is barely bigger than this table actually) that he sits at when we are at her house and now in hindsight I really wish I had a wooden one for our house as well. My advice: save up for a nicer table unless you're in dire need for a cheaper one. I let what I thought was a reasonable price for this table sway me too much in my decision to purchase it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Nice

02/21/2014
By ,
S.A.,Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good size my granddaughter is 20 months and she loves it. I wish though, that little tykes made the chairs more like the original style with a higher back. Other than that, it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great For Growing Toddlers

05/29/2011
By ,
Hazard, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors
10/24/2010
By ,
Katy, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is two chairs and a table. No moving parts, nothing to exceed expectations. Could have been less expensive. Everything is sturdy and good quality. It took over a week to get to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great table for my toddler

12/21/2013
By ,
Queens,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table set for my 2year old and she loves it. I was considering the foldable character tables, and im more then happy I went with this one. The plastic is sturdy and easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Perfct for our Toddler

02/06/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son is 19 months. This table is perfect for coloring, playing with toys while standing instead fo sitting, snacking, and watching videos. However, he is very tall for his age, so the chair might be a little too tall for other kids his age. It is light weight, which makes it easy to move from room to room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great product, fast delivery!

12/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought thiS for my daughter and she loves it. It looks small, but is not. My daughter is 18 months amd she's 35in Tall and the siZe is perfect for her. I get to sit with her sometimes. Excellet product, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Excellent kids set

12/10/2013
By ,
high point, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my grandson, at two years old it would take a GOOD licking from him and the verdict is in........IT WILL SURVIVE !!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

great table and 2 chairs for a 15 mo to 5 yr old

01/06/2014
By ,
Bayfield, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the same table and chairs 3 years ago which are still perfect for a now 4yr old grandson. Purchased another this Christmas for 15 mo old granddaughter shipped site to home, however the top was "bubbled and the bubble would flex under the weight of her arms enough that a tea set, etc. were unsteady on the table top. Reordered another one shipped site to store just after Christmas and have returned the "bubbled" set to the store and picked up the replacement which is not "bubbled" --- this was a slight inconvenience, howevet I and the little granddaughter are very satisfied, and the table and chairs are getting plenty of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great little table!

01/27/2014
By ,
Marshfield, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves this table and the chairs are even sturdy enough for me to sit on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

safe product

01/16/2011
By ,
ft.riley k.s
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this table. i have a one yr. old and a three year old. both play on and around it every day im happy that is light wieght and very safe for there play room. I love the blue and green its fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Lil tike loves little tykes!

10/27/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew would turn his toys upside down to sit on them, when I realized this daily on my last visit I decided to buy him the same set his mom had! I love this product because of its durability & it's ability to hold even the weight of an adult. The only downsize is the set is slightly smaller than the set purchased in the early 90's! Overall still sturdy, he loves it, drags his chair from room to room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Perfect for toddlers

12/04/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked around for a table and chairs for our toddler grand daughter (1 year+). Looked at many sets and ran across this Little Tikes table/chairs set. It is exactly what we were looking for! One-piece construction (no moving parts to assemble or come loose). Soft, rounded edges in case they fall against it. It's built like a tank, indestructible, and in bright colors too! Very happy with purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

great for toddler

12/18/2013
By ,
forest OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for toddler.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Was exactly what I was looking for.

12/13/2013
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I as very pleased with my order, both with the price and product and the delivery time was exceptionally great. It came in a week earlier than expected!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Little Tikes products are very durable.

12/14/2013
By ,
Dublin VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs meet my expectations. Can't wait for my great-granddaughter to see it Christmas morning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

sturdy

12/13/2013
By ,
Roswell, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product used when grandchildren visit. Colorful and well made. This product is safe and will not turn over easily. We love the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next