Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Little Tikes Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

The Little Tikes Table and Chair Set is a cute and convenient addition to any home. Having special, kid-sized furnishings encourages independence and self-confidence as kids use them without needing help from an adult. A seamless, one-piece top provides a smooth surface that's ideal for coloring, drawing, painting and learning to write. The surface is also easy to clean, meaning families can use it for multiple tasks, even messy ones. This kids' table and chair set is durable. Both the table and the chairs feature a height that's comfortable for most children between the ages of 2 and 6. This functional item will last a long time, even when it's used by multiple children. Lightweight construction makes it simple to move around and rearrange as needed. This kids' chair set comes in multiple colors. The attractive style complements the decor of many kids' bedrooms and playrooms. Rounded edges are super safe for kids and floors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%103 out of 106reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 62 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

LOVE THIS!!!

08/04/2011
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Little Tikes Bold 'n Bright Toy Chest
4.7 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Perfect in every way!

02/21/2013
By ,
zephyrhills, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this table! I bought it for my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter. This is our new favorite place to have snack time!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Very sturdy and no assembly required

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The legs of the table and chairs are thick and sturdy providing stability. Best of all no assembly required. They are solid pieces. Just open box and pull them out. No worries about pieces popping off or breaking. Light weight which my 22 month old loves as she moves it around to suit her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

durable

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No assembly required. The only problem may be that it is very light weight and easy for the little ones to tip over when trying to get in and out of the seats. Otherwise clean up is easy. Stickers, crayons, food comes off easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Cute and compact, but that's about it.

12/26/2013
By ,
Kansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this table because it's smaller than some others I've seen, so in our small house that's a big plus. It's also much cheaper than most other tables out there. However, I do believe you're getting what you pay for. My 16 month old does love to sit at this table, but it is SO lightweight that the slightest wrong movement on his part pushes the table away from him (or the chair when he's trying to sit in it#. It has been impossible to use it on any smooth surface, such as our wood floors. My mom has a much nicer wooden table #that is barely bigger than this table actually) that he sits at when we are at her house and now in hindsight I really wish I had a wooden one for our house as well. My advice: save up for a nicer table unless you're in dire need for a cheaper one. I let what I thought was a reasonable price for this table sway me too much in my decision to purchase it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Nice table set

08/04/2014
By ,
Cupertino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old grand daughter loves this set and it brightens up her room! She loves to sit at the table and read or do her crafts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great For Growing Toddlers

05/29/2011
By ,
Hazard, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

A GREAT table & chair set

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick shipping. Very sturdy for my 3 yr old granddaughter. Perfect for small spaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great for kids

07/13/2014
By ,
mesa, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased little tikes stuff for our kids and now our grand kids, great products they absolutely love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great for little ones!

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. It's the perfect size and he uses it for eating, arts and crafts, and using his building blocks. It's durable and really easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

LOve this set!

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the table and chairs. It works so great for my 3 year old daughter, she love to eat and color on it, its very sturdy and I know it will last a long time, little tikes is the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Sturdy and durable

07/28/2014
By ,
Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little tykes table and chair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Good sturdy table for young children.

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No moving parts on table or chairs makes this a good sturdy table for young children. You don't have to worry about it collapsing if they lean or climb on it. Good place for them to play with toys instead of the floor. Also great if they decide to color on it as it comes off with just a little effort. I would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

great table for the price

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for my 2 yr old grandson's birthday , have not tried it out yet but by seeing the product looks very cute and compact so does not take up lots of room , The delivery was super fast ! Excited for him to use soon . Only ratted 4 star because have not used .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors
10/24/2010
By ,
Katy, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is two chairs and a table. No moving parts, nothing to exceed expectations. Could have been less expensive. Everything is sturdy and good quality. It took over a week to get to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Too lightweight

07/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought for my grandson. It is too lightweight. He picks it up and pushes over. Maybe better for a 3 year old, but very small for older child
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

First Granma

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is 19 months, in August he will be spending the weekend with me for the first time. I live in an apartment so I wanted something that i could store when he is not here. I started to get one of those fold set, but it looked too big, especially the back of the chairs. Plus it said 3 years and up. I saw this one and the little kids sitting on it and it said 2 and up. Once I opened it up I was so pleased of the size and glad I picked it. It will be perfect for him!!! And I can store it rightin my storage on the top shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Nice

02/21/2014
By ,
S.A.,Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good size my granddaughter is 20 months and she loves it. I wish though, that little tykes made the chairs more like the original style with a higher back. Other than that, it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Great product, fast delivery!

12/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought thiS for my daughter and she loves it. It looks small, but is not. My daughter is 18 months amd she's 35in Tall and the siZe is perfect for her. I get to sit with her sometimes. Excellet product, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

safe product

01/16/2011
By ,
ft.riley k.s
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this table. i have a one yr. old and a three year old. both play on and around it every day im happy that is light wieght and very safe for there play room. I love the blue and green its fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next