Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nintendo Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Nintendo Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

The Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Twin Comforter features Super Mario, Super Luigi and the rest of the Super Mario World characters. Perfect for your little Mario or Luigi fan, this cozy twin comforter makes a great addition to your child's play room or bedroom. It's made from 100 percent polyester and is very easy to clean. The soft twin comforter measures 72" x 86" and also works well as a Full comforter. Match this twin comforter to the Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set for a full Super Mario Brothers bedding set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%124 out of 129reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Warmest comforter ever

10/09/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is so warm and comfortable and it's large enough to grow with your child from a twin sized bed to a full sized bed. My son likes that he can flip it to two different sides.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Perfect for a Mariokart Lover

12/29/2011
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, I have to say that the store pick-up option is wonderful. I saved $15 over the store price by ordering the comforter and sheet set online and picking it up. The comforter is vibrant and lots of fun. It is well made and much more affordable than others that I found.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
05/29/2011
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7-year old son really likes his new comforter. The colors are bright and vibrant.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Love It!!

03/17/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is a Mario fanatic, I did not think they would have Mario bed sets, he has a full size bed and the comforter fits perfect. Its soft and love that it has a full size Mario and Luigi. He's very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cutest Comforter

11/08/2010
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My five year old son is absolutely loving Mario Bros. here lately, and for the past few months I have been searching for "Mario" bedding for his room; with no such luck, until recently. This comforter is perfect, and very, very soft! I purchased it for use with a twin size bed, and even though it says twin/full I don't think I would recommend using it with a full (may be too small of a fit).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Nice

11/08/2010
By ,
AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered this & the Mario sheets & our little boy is going to be SO excited when Christmas gets here! These are super soft & they have many different colors so they will easily match up with different colors in his/her room! I would recommend this to anyone who has a Mario fan!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Son loves it!

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for my son for his new "big kid room." He picked it out and the product doesn't disappoint. Bright colors, decent quality. Well worth the cost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

This is ok...

10/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only rated a 4 because when I got the comforter my son was slightly disappointed at the graphics of the side of the blanket that is pictured (them racing)...it is real blurry. It's suppose to be this way because they are racing and they are in the background but it does make it look like it is a poor quality..however, it is not. I have washed it and it is soft and held up well..no fading. It is reversible which is nice..the back side has them riding on motorcycles and that side is bright and has a better quality picture. Overall, I would def. recommend this as I know it is hard to find mario themed items and it seems like it will hold up.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Not what I expected

04/25/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got 2 of these for my boys bunk beds and their not what I expected. First their super big for a twin mattress so making their bed is super hard. Second the vivid color in the picture does Not match the actual cover, it looks way more dull in real life. But overall the boys loved it and it goes with their room, just wish the colors would have been more vivid.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great product

01/26/2014
By ,
Elkhart Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves mario brothers , he is three years old this is perfect for him, good graphics, good material love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

This comforter is so cute...

08/07/2011
By ,
Reidsville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is so cute, my grandson loves it! I received the shipment very fast. This same comforter is priced on Amazon for $85.00. I'm glad I found it at Walmart as such a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

My son liked it.

04/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loved this comforter set but I personally think it was ok. It's 100% polyester by the way. I prefer cotton over polyester at any time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Cold material...we were looking for warm and cozy.

01/04/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The material is not warm and cozy. We wanted a warm and cozy bed...and of course fun. They are fun and the kids love them, but they were waking up cold until I put a fleece blanket between the sheets and their little bodies. I am going to by blue flannel sheets for the winter and hope the mario sheets will not be to hot in the summer. The blanket is slippery and often slides of the bed if one side is not tucked in. They are fun and the kids love them. I have one kid potty training and I think the bedding made him so cold that he had a few accidents until we made adjustments.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Nice

03/29/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is obsessed with Mario and friends. The colors are bold and the cover is soft. Comforter is on big side for a twin bed but no big deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

wished a different fabric!

08/08/2012
By ,
Hialeah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comforter was ok, 2 things I do not like: first, the fabric is 100% polyester and it is slippery similar to the fabric used in the umbrellas, and second, the main picture is blurry but its reversible and you can flip it to the other side with brighter pictures. I've washed and dried it 3 times already always in gently cycle and still looks the same as new, so people that ruined it in the wash is probably because they dry it in HIGH! obviously its going to burn it. I give 4 stars because my son likes it, he is a Mario fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

My 8 yr old loves it!!!

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my son!
made his whole room look great!
adorable prints on BOTH sides
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great Graphics!

08/13/2012
By ,
W-S, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson went ballistic when he saw this! The comforter is reversible. On one side it has great graphics, exactly like the game and on the other side it has several of the characters from the game. Both sides have brilliant colors and the comforter seems to be well made. I would def recommend this. I also bought him the sheet set (Awesome) and the Mario Pillow Buddy (Really soft, like the Mario Plush toys, only bigger!)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Happy bb happy mommy

03/01/2014
By ,
Cleveland,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved the bed set . I'm extremely happy and love the quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Worth the money

03/01/2014
By ,
Newport News, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this product for my son and he loves it.. The whole set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Mario Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
01/10/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The design of the comforter is very nice, but the material that it is made of is horrible. I only kept it because my six yr old really wants to keep it. The material is very bad quality and not very comfortable to sleep in my son sleeps with us so he does not use his bed so the comforter is just for decorations.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next