Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nintendo Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Nintendo Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Your child will love the Super Mario Bros Sheet Set that features the very popular Super Mario World characters. The Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set is made from luxurious soft fabric with colorful Super Mario cartoon design, which is sure to look good in your child's room. This kids' bed sheet set is made from 100% polyester that is wrinkle resistant and easy to care. The Super Mario Bros Sheet Set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and standard pillowcase(s).
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(135 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation90%121 out of 135reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Great for any Gamer

12/29/2011
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves this sheet set and the matching comforter. The sheets are super soft and fit his pillow top mattress well. The matching curtains are just lovely and so much fun. For under $100 I completely redecorated my son's room for his birthday and now his older brother wants to move in with him...lol.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Love it

09/24/2010
By ,
North Miami Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is not easy to find the Mario complete bedding set. In order to get my complete set, I had to go to two different Walmart stores on two different days. This morning I had to go early to Walmart, before they ran out again on the Mario comforter. I love those new sheets that Walmart has. The sheets and comforter are microfiber and 100% polyester. It realy feels soft. I haven't seen it at any other store than Walmart. My 7 year old son loves his Mario bedding set, especially that he has most Mario Wii games. I also bought my 3 year old daughter the tinkerbell set from the same material and she loves hers too. The colors on those bedding sets are so clear and colorfull. It does not have a faded look. I love it and once again I love the new microfiber bedding. Tip: If you want a complete kids bedding set go early in the morning, because Walmart does not have a lot of theMario bedding set. In the afternoon everything will be gone, especially that most kids love Mario games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Highly Recommend this Super Mario Bedding!

06/01/2011
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
About a month ago, I bought two sets of twin sheets and comforter for my 5 year old's new bunk beds. I would never have purchased synthetic sheets except for the fact that my son LOVES Super Mario. This was a great purchase! The sheets do not feel like polyester, they are very comfy. The comforters are reversible with a different scene on either side. As other reviewers noted, the twin sheet set is a little large but it wouldn't change my decision to purchase and would probably fit a little more snug with a thick mattress pad and pillow top mattress. The best part, which you cannot see in the small image, is that the sheets have large pictures of Bo-bomb, Star, Red mushroom and the Red shell...bo-bomb is my son's second favorite character.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Fun sheets but, picture misleading.

04/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son really wanted a Mario Kart bedding set. They're hard to find and I was excited to get these. However, the picture is totally misleading. The print isn't small but, way bigger than it appears and the flat sheet isn't two sided. The print and color is only on one side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Great for kids room

04/06/2014
By ,
Boston
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a gift for my 3 years old godson and he love it. The color are bright and feels great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set
04/07/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice sheet set for the price and looks good with the comforter (sold separately). The fitted sheet/flat sheet fits a dorm-sized mattress (5"longer that a twin mattress) so would be roomy on a twin mattress. Colors and patterns are vivid - like the picture shows. Be sure to read the product description - set includes 1 fitted, 1 flat and 1 pillow case with Mario on one side and Luigi on the other. The picture shows both sides of the pillow case -- which kind of makes it look like two pillow cases are included. Synthetic sheets aren't for everyone, but Mario fans love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

if your kid wants it youre gonna buy it

03/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they are cute expensive side but worth it. they are very soft ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

It is fun!

02/09/2014
By ,
Woodland Park, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids love it...nice and soft! Didn't expect that after the other set I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

For any child who loves Mario Brothers!

11/08/2010
By ,
AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this for my 7 year old son & I know he will love it! These are a must have for any child who loves the Mario Brothers stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Great!

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the Mario sheet set and comforter! My 7 year old got his set for Christmas and he loves it. Then again, he loves anything with Mario on it. The only drawback is that the twin set only comes with one pillowcase. I thought it came with two. Other than that, I love it. It feels so soft and the color is beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set
10/27/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look great! Price very good for the quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Nice Sheets

01/01/2014
By ,
Vivian, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good sheets for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Great sheets!

12/22/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves Mario brothers and I'm glad I got this for him
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

nice bedding

12/20/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bedding seems nice. I can't wait to wash it and put it on my nephew's bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

great

12/16/2013
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kids loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

polyester

12/04/2013
By ,
Central, Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was my fault for not reading the fiber information, but HEY it's made out of polyester, not a cotton sheet, not even 50/50 it's just polyester. I didn't return it because my grandson loved the colors so much. They weren't very soft. BOLD colors are their biggest feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set
03/05/2012
By ,
jersey shore, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really great set and value- 40 % cheaper than amazon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

For Super Mario bedding set.

11/16/2013
By ,
Charleston,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this set for my friend's 6 yrs. son...he likes it very much. good quality for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set
01/31/2013
By ,
Yorba Linda, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These shhets look really cute, but they are not cotton. They constantly slide off the bed. We have had them less than a year and the elastic is completely shot and no longer cling to the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros - The Race Is On Sheet Set

Awesome

10/25/2013
By ,
Augusta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, my 5 year old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next