Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

Activision Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

ZhuZhu Pets: Featuring The Wild Bunch features all new super cute action with fun and furry pals. Fans will get to care for and play with all of their new Wild Bunch friends plus the original ZhuZhu hamsters. ZhuZhu Pets: Featuring The Wild Bunch features an expanded Zhu-niverse and new, action packed sidescrolling gameplay. On Wii, multiplayer will allow families and friends to pick up and play together.
Average Customer Rating:
2.722 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation39%7 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

great game for kids!

12/09/2012
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son (4) loves this game. It is super fun for him and I believe there is no violence, which is rare in video games! You pick a hamster who runs around and collects coins, stars, and cheese. And you 'tag' other hamsters from the 'wild bunch'. I personally think this is a great game for little kids :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

I LOVE THIS GAME!!! :D <3

11/22/2013
By ,
Apple Valley, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!! :D <3 I love Teddy Bear (Syrian) Hamsters, so I had to give this a try! I didn't honestly think I'd like it! :o :D It's a lot of fun to play, and it's addicting! It's even challenging, so you don't get bored! :D I've played and defeated it 2x now and I 'still' didn't get all the goodies!!! :D LOL THIS GAME IS A LOT OF FUN!!! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

Five grandsons favorite.

12/10/2010
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great entertainment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

disappointed

12/04/2010
By ,
Effort, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this item for a gift, site to store, and just picked it up. I'm very disappointed that the Hampster wasn't included. I thought I had made a mistake when I ordered it, but checked my order history and the discription says it includes the hampster. After telling the parent that I had gotten this I now feel obligated to go out and purchase a hampster to go with it. The site should have an accurate description so people aren't disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

NOT HAPPY

12/09/2010
By ,
Salem, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter has been asking for this game for Christmas and specifically, the one that comes with the Zhu Zhu pet included. I ordered it and when it came it was just the game; no pet included.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

Pet not included

11/30/2010
By ,
Livermore, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this because it had the pet included - but just got it and it is the game only.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

NOT HAPPY

12/02/2010
By ,
WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product DID NOT come with the free Zhu Zhu pet as the picture shows that it does.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

Not as pictured

12/02/2010
By ,
Walpole, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was disappointed that this did not include the hamster shown.
Not such a deal when that is factored in. Could have just bought it in the store & not had to wait for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

Not what I expected.

12/13/2010
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this game because it came with a zhu zhu pet. When I picked it up at the site to store it was just the game and no pet. I was very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

Not what I ordered.

12/03/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered this because it was to come with the pet included. Went to pick up at site to store and just the game no pet.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

NOT AS ADVERTISED

12/15/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this game just as everyone else did and there was NO pet in there. My Grandson will be so dissapointed!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

not as expected

12/04/2010
By ,
RI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am very disappointed with this product! The picture shows the game with the pet and the pet is not included! That is the only reason I bought it ...now it is getting returned!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)
04/02/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRANDCHILDREN REALLY LOVE THE GAME
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

NOT as pictured

12/11/2010
By ,
NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Item does NOT include Nutters hampster. I brought this back to the store that I picked it up and the manager agreed to replace with the one on the shelf with the hampster for the online price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)

picture misleading

12/03/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hamster pictured but not included
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zhu Zhu Pets: Wild Bunch (Wii)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5