Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for THQ Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

THQ Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Now be a contestant on America's favorite game show in your own home! Join Pat Sajak and Vanna White on the virtual set of Wheel of Fortune. For the first time ever you can spin the wheel as your favorite Mii character!
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%62 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

GREAT GAME

12/25/2012
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game - just like the television show!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Family Game

11/13/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We rented this game before purchase & my family loves it. My 11 year old does well on his own & my 7 & 4 year old team up with mom & dad. They love to spin the wheel. My teenage neighbors love it, too. We basically had family game night go into day 2. This is great for the whole family to rally around.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

excellent game!

12/28/2010
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was another game that I was excited to receive! I was not disappointed! It is great! There are a lot of mini games in between the "real" game that I love. The graphics and sounds are done well also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Great game!

11/20/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I had so much fun playing this game! We loved it. If you like watching the show, you will LOVE this game. It's just like the show. Worth buying!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Fun Game

12/13/2010
By ,
New Berlin, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 13 year old Daughter. Not only does she love it, we all do, including my 11 year old son. It is a fun family game we enjoying playing together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)
11/21/2010
By ,
Montpelier, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have played this and like that there are different levels you can choose from for the puzzle play. Some of the mini games definitely are not as easy to play as you would think.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)
04/29/2012
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like the show you'll love the game!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

I Love Family Time!

01/08/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and I LOVE this game! We needed something to bring us together, and this worked!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Shopping for xmas early

09/13/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this and Who Wants to be a Millionaire for my son and granddaughter for Christmas. Great fun on family game night!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Be Careful too much fun!!!

12/12/2012
By ,
upstate, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family absolutely loves the game. A good game for vocabulary and spelling for the kids and a great game for wholesome family fun. Many late nights spent playing this game and it has three different levels to intensify the fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Great Product

12/13/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're looking for hours of fun, check out the Wheel of Fortune for the Wii. Fun for the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Great game for the whole family.

01/01/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my kids for Christmas. We've played it every day and haven't tired of it at all. I would recommend this Wii game to anyone who likes Wheel of Fortune.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Great family game

01/06/2012
By ,
Charlton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game for playing with older children or family and friends. Works great. Feels like you are playing the real game. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

This is fun for the whole family!

01/01/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 5 yr old b.c she loves watching the show on TV. I am happy to report that we all enjoy playing the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

LOTS OF FUN!

01/04/2012
By ,
Noriwch, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun. We have really enjoyed playing it. It is just like you are a contestant playing the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Just like the TV show and great price!

01/08/2012
By ,
Northern KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter loves this game and its great for the whole family to play, and the price was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

Fun times

01/09/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family watches Wheel of Fortune every weekday. This game adds to our family time. It is a lot of fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)

great family game

12/28/2011
By ,
brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this game for my children for christmas because we needed more Wii family games. I tend to purchase my children games to suit them & their likes because they're spaced out in ages (16yr girl, 10yr girl & 6yr boy). But you could never go wrong with a T.V. game show that the whole family loves that's made for a game console. This game is great, lots of fun & its set up just like the T.V. game. And although my 6yr old son may not know how to solve the puzzles, he still tries & guess the letters & gets very excited when he guesses correctly. This is a great game to bring the family together on some fun time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)
12/31/2011
By ,
Beaumont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best games made for wii. We have a blast playing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wheel of Fortune (Wii)
01/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A ton of fun! I only wish you won the money and prizes for real! Haha.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next