Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for THQ Jeopardy (Wii)

THQ Jeopardy (Wii)

This... is... Jeopardy! Join Alex Trebek on the set of "America's Favorite Quiz Show!" presenting clues for the first time! Use your quick wits and lightning fast skills to make it to Final Jeopardy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jeopardy (Wii)

A fun workout for the brain

01/08/2011
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this video game for my nephew and the whole family had a ball playing it on Christmas Day. It is very much like the TV show with the exception that your answers are chosen by multiple choice (I was wondering how they were going to do that). I remember the old computer game where not only did you have to get the correct answer but the correct spelling as well. This was much easier though still flexing the old and young brain muscle. I bought this on a tight time line for Christmas but Walmart came through and delivered it even earlier than expected. Highly recommended for Wii owners. I can't answer the last 2 questions as it was a gift for someone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Fun Game!!

12/08/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom purchased this game so the family would have something to do on Thanksgiving. And it didn't disappoint. Everyone wanted to take a turn as a contestant on "Jeopardy". The questions in the easy mode are not always as easy as you may think. Some were quite challenging.The medium and hard modes were downright difficult at times. But everyone had a blast. This game is true to the television show too, including secret wagers for final jeopardy. I would recommend this game to anyone who is a fan of the show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jeopardy (Wii)
01/10/2011
By ,
Shawnee, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fun. Can play against computer or other people. Different levels of ability to choose from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jeopardy (Wii)

A great Wii game

01/07/2011
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll keep this brief - this is a must-have game for your Wii system. It only requires your basic controllers, there are multiple playing levels, and it's great for the entire family as it challenges them to think. I'm the one member of the family who doesn't particularly care for playing video games, but I will drop everything to play this one. Definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jeopardy (Wii)

FUN!!!

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have had this game for a week and we love it. Great for family fun. The easy mode gives you a choice of 3 answers to pick from. If you like to watch Jeopardy you'll love this game. We have played several times now and not had repeat questions, yet. Great fun for under $7!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Great game for single or multiple players

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this game for my 12 year old. The game allows you to play alone or with multiple players. It turned out to be a great game for the whole family. It's easy to play, three levels of complexity. It's set up in a way that when a topic and dollar amount are chosen the game gives you a choice of three answers (questions) to choose from. I loved doing it that way so there is no bother of plucking out what you think the answer should be. The questions and answers were randomly easy and difficult to answer; allowing three choices to answer helped. Only one of the topics appeared to be a concern for inappropriateness, I thought we would have to pass answering any of those questions - but they turned out to be benign and satisfactory to answer. Alex voice and character was great. It was a fun way to learn and the price is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Superman

01/31/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fun game to play with friends and family. The easy setting lets anyone have a chance and the more difficult settings make the game pretty true to the show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jeopardy (Wii)

family fun

03/12/2014
By ,
greeley pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tv game shows are fun, can be hard at times. It is enjoyable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Super Fun!!

12/27/2012
By ,
King George, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's just like being on the show!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jeopardy (Wii)

An educational video game for teens and up.

02/22/2013
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Question: What is my review of the Jeopardy! Wii game? Answer: Jeopardy! is one of the most popular game shows, and this Wii game is a great way to keep the game going. The variety of questions asked in the video game enables players to learn a lot. The multiple choice format is helpful. If you want an educational video game for your child and/or yourself, I would highly recommend the Jeopardy! Wii game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jeopardy (Wii)
05/31/2013
By ,
Amherst, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game, really makes you think! Just as good as the tv show, only better because you can pause it and think for a bit. (hee hee!) Uses actual questions from the show! Oh and I love the little Alex Trebeck and his big head standing on a box to look over the podium! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Jerpardy WII

01/02/2011
By ,
Riverview, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a GREAT game especially to take your mind off your troubles, You have to be very careful because you could do as I did, and that is, spending hours upon hours playing this mind catching game instead of doing the Honey-doos that my wife had listed. My only saving grace was my wife was the one playing the game with me all those hours. SAVED BY THE WII!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Love Jeopardy? You'll love this game!

12/06/2010
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is a great jeopardy game, if you like Jeopardy online or have any other version its pretty much the same but better. I love the game on TV and WII is not dissappointing. Its great fun alone or with friends. I highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Love it!

01/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love this game - it is very challenging and has several levels to it - really makes the brain work - have played it numerous times and haven't had a duplicate category yet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Good for family game night.

01/04/2011
By ,
Huntingtown, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game is so much like the show that it's funny. Most of the topics are good for both adults and teens. Much more up to date than the Family Feud game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Fun game

12/25/2010
By ,
Woodstock. GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the game for my sister for Christmas. She is a huge fan of the game show on T.V. It was very fun and we played it that night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Wii Jeopardy Game

02/27/2011
By ,
Anderson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter and she and her friends love it. Good investment!!
As always, quick shipping by Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Wii Jeopardy

01/22/2011
By ,
Westfield NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We're really enjoying Jeopardy - playing it with teams or just a group answering the questions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jeopardy (Wii)

A Product That Is A Lot of Fun

12/05/2010
By ,
Youngstown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a vey fun Wii game. It's exciting to play the same game that we watch on television!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jeopardy (Wii)

Great game.....

01/10/2012
By ,
Sheridan, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game for the whole family... Received in only 3 days.... Thanks...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next