Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vagisil Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Vagisil Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Get clean with the Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash. Its odor-block protection formula helps prevent odors from happening. A hypoallergenic feminine wash, it is safe for sensitive skin. Its gentle formula cleans and nourishes your skin, leaving a light and clean refreshing scent. Boost your confidence with every shower using this Vagisil feminine wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

luvit!

03/18/2011
By ,
las vegas, nv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
don't want to use any other body wash. i am very sensitive to body washes. tried many fragrance free washes. Aveno seemed to work best but after a while, even that seemed to give me a strange odor. would have to switch to some other fragrance free wash. it was very difficult to find something consistantly compatible with my body chemistry. tried vagisil and have been so happy since! but i am very dissappointed that it is not as easily found. why?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Keep you fresh!!

08/13/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product and smells good and keep you fresh through the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Simply the Best!

02/29/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works! It stops odor and doesn't cause an imbalance, I recommend this one over Summer's Eve feminine wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Great product

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Vagisil Odor protection for approximately 3 years. It is gentle, yet effective, and does not leave you dry. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

"The Best"

10/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best thing ever!!! It works very well and it does what it says. It works even better with the powder used in combination. Really good at that time of the month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Sells itself

01/30/2013
By ,
Richmond, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping I would find something that didn't smell like every old, musty box of flower-scented powder that has graced funeral home bathrooms, and this one was perfect. It's a light scent--a PLEASANT light scent; not that flowery excuse--so it's not obvious that you're making a point to deodorize your nether regions, and it really is an effective deodorizer. Great for the price. It lasted me quite a long time because it lathers well and you only need a small amount at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

SIMPLY THE BEST

10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have and I willl tell everyone about this wash. Thanks Vagisil.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz
10/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WOULD HIGHLY ADVISE ANY WOMEN TO BUY THIS PRODUCT I HAVE BEEN USING FOR YEARS LOVE IT.BEST PROTECTION AGAINST ODORS.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz
02/05/2012
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG KEEPS U FRESH BY THE TIME U R READY TO TAKE ANOTHER SHOWER YOU ARE STILL FRESH <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Eliminates odor!!!

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product eliminates odor and leaves you feeling clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

GREAT!

02/14/2013
By ,
Monroe, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes you feel fresh!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Amazing

02/23/2014
By ,
New haven ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started using this the day I got it and I finally feel clean omg I cried after the first day when after a long day I was still fresh. Great product !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz
09/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is from the heavens :)it is perfect in every way and it has really saved me. I will definitely be buying more in the future.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

great product

07/18/2013
By ,
Det, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does exactly what it says!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

made me feel clean

02/19/2013
By ,
athens, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Fresh smell

02/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this product for a long time in 2012 and it made me feel so clean and fresh. I had to discontinue using it because when my monthly came I would get an reaction from the Vagisil and my pads. Also a doctor told me it messes up the ph level and gets rid of the good bacteria in our body that fights off infection.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz
08/12/2013
By ,
LEBANON,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really do like it and the scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Gentle and effective

03/08/2014
By ,
dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job. Has a fresh scent. Non irritating And netralizes odor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz
07/18/2013
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does just what it says, you feel clean and fresh. Im going to try some of the other products Vagisil offers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vagisil Light & Clean Scent Feminine Wash, 12 oz

Great product, LOVE it!

02/05/2014
By ,
Norfolk, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have eczema and this is perfect! I love the smell, it lathers up great and I stay & feel fresh all day. I purchased this at Kroger for almost $2 less and the bottle is the same size..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next