Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marvel The Amazing Spider-Man Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Marvel The Amazing Spider-Man Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Your kids will be all smiles with the Marvel Spider-Man Fleece, 50" x 60". This Spider-Man Throw is just the thing for snuggling up and reading your favorite Marvel comics. The Full size is generous enough to keep your favorite Spider-Man fan snug and comfortable. The attractive Spider-Man throw is made with vibrant colors of red, blue and gold on a field adorned with spiders. The kids' fleece throw is easy care and machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Great Gift

01/12/2011
By ,
Chester, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought this blanket as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's autistic cousin. He loves it VERY much. Very soft and nice to snuggle with so it makes him feel really comfortable. The blanket is a little thin, but it would be a great "movie watching" blanket!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 2 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Exceeded Expectations!

01/04/2013
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought a crib blanket for my four year old son to use during naptime at daycare. He recently complained that his blanket is too short and doesn't cover his whole body. In addition, his teachers have been reporting that he does not take his nap most days.
When I saw this blanket, I knew it was the one! It was certainly large enough to cover my son, and it featured one of his favorite characters, Spiderman. I ordered online for store pickup. When I picked it up, it was rolled up, but I could see the rich, vibrant colors.
Upon unrolling the blanket, I saw that it is very beautiful and very soft. I was pleasantly surprised. My son loved it and has been taking his naps lately.
I have only washed the blanket once so far. I tumble dried it on low; I normally hang our blankets to dry, but I was short on time. Hopefully, it will hold up through the weekly washing it will undergo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

a very warm comfortable product

01/08/2011
By ,
Greenfiled, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every year I find something with Spider-man on it for my son. I have done this 7 yrs now. This product met all my expectations & then some. It's color & clarity are awesome, great design. It delivers that wow here's Spidy & is worth every penny I paid for it. I would recommend it for any Spidy person or for anyone who wants a warm, fuzzy, comfortable throw for sitting on the couch or bed to watch TV or play games with. Cover up & stay warm for that little catnap too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

loved it

02/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves spiderman. he absolutely loved this product and i recieved it in a decent amount of time. this is definately a great item for spiderman fanatics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Ordered for a Gift

01/06/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my son and he Loves it!! It's a little thin but it's great for wagging around!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

gift

02/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice blanket
was very disappointed in Walmart Associate when I picked it up. She did not acknowledge I was there for over 5 minutes. She did not speak to me, or thank me. I really like shopping this way so I will do it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 7 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Spider-Man Fleece Throw

09/21/2013
By ,
Centre, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is gorgeous. The colors really stand out. The fleece is very warm. My grandson is going to love wrapping up in this and watching his cartoons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Perfect for nap time at school.

08/24/2013
By ,
Rockville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew loves Spider-Man and this was perfect for his school nap time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Nice !

09/11/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for our grandson .... We were very pleased with it ... nicer than I thought it would be for the price. He likes the fact that it is very soft and warm - and of course it is Spiderman !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Great for Spiderman Fans!

03/02/2012
By ,
Raleigh-Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my son's fifth birthday - he LOVES it! Slept with it the first night - even though I always like to wash new blankets...finally got it away from him long enough to throw it in the washer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"
12/29/2012
By ,
Rimersburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this for Christmas. He loves it. It seems like it is decently made and he seems to like the size and warmth of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Grandson loved it.

12/30/2012
By ,
Waynesville, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my grandson opened thi and all the other Spiderman things the excitement on his face was worth its weight in gold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"
01/02/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is like the softest blanket ever. My little boy loves it. This is good quality and very very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"
03/17/2013
By ,
az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his blanket
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Soft, comfortable throw...

12/30/2012
By ,
South Central Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Spiderman blankie for my grandson. He loved it! Will be great for snuggling on the couch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Incredibly soft!

11/20/2012
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this fleece for my son's 2nd birthday. It's SOOOO soft, and large than I was expecting! He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"
01/02/2013
By ,
Fond du Lac, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's an awesome lil blanket for the boy. Nice size and good price. Perfect gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Nice!

03/23/2012
By ,
Townville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased as a gift for a young lady who is very much into Spiderman, she absolutely loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"
12/20/2012
By ,
staten island, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Marvel Spider-Man Fleece Throw, 46"x60"

Very soft throw and very colorful

08/03/2012
By ,
Belmont, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw is just great for Spiderman fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next