Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Exerpeutic Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Exerpeutic Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Treadmill Fitness Walking is an effective way to burn extra calories and achieve a healthy lifestyle. Walking on the Exerpeutic 440XL is one of the easiest and most effective ways to achieve a regimen of regular exercise. Unlike outdoor walking, treadmill fitness walking has the benefits of shock absorption and the convenience of exercising in your own home, in front of a TV or just listening to your favorite music.
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
139
4 stars
65
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation88%210 out of 240reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
66 Questions | 172 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
139
4 stars
65
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Fantastic for Walking!

01/16/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Treadmill! Had it for a week and use it everyday. It is addictive. I weigh 350lb and the machine does not strain with me on it. The belt needs adjusting every now and then. The hardest part was getting it out of the box. You need 2 people. We ended up slitting the corners and sliding the machine off that way. I had one knob handle which broke in transit. No big deal. I think the company should think about bubble wrapping them when they ship. The treadmill is exactly as described. It is extremely sturdy. My sister weighs 125lb and she tried the max speed of 4 and she was bookin' ! She said it gives her a good work out with out running. I love the preset time feature so I don't have to keep looking at the clock. It beeps at you before it stops at your preset time. I also love the convience of the controls on the handles. I can speed up and slow down at the slight movement of my thumb. I haven't exercised in years! I can't wait for the next day to get on it again. Love this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Walmart stop using Fed Ex to Deliver This!!!!

04/07/2011
By ,
Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The treadmill is great does what it's suppose to no problems. Easy set up. I only have one complaint. Walmart uses Fed Ex to deliver this item. Fed Ex took over a week to deliver my product. They tried to have me pick it up from their facility. Then they left it at the facility the day of delivery and updated the tracking info to say customer requested neew date. After calling them and getting major grief and attitude from customer service and the route schedule. They finally put it on the truck to be delivered. Unfortunately when it got to my area I recieved a phone call asking if I or anyone could come help the delivery guy bring the item upstairs. This is not a joke he was serious. After soem discussion the item was taken back to the facility and delivery rescheduled again with the promise of two peopple on the route to deliver. 3 days later, a responsible fed ex guy delivered the item to me using a hand truck by himself. He told me the other guy was just being lazy. What a nightmare.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Great for seniors

02/10/2014
By ,
Twin Falls, ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since we are seniors, we chose this product since it is a walking treadmill. I bought this unit by reviewing all of the reviews on Walmart's web site. I have only had this treadmill for one week, but, so far, it has met all of my expectations. My experience of ordering on-line from Walmart was very easy. I had it delivered to Walmart and it arrived 3 days earlier than expected! When I picked it up, Walmart's employees were very pleasant and they even loaded it in my pickup. Contrary to some reviews I read, the unit was very easy to remove from the box and my son and I assembled it in about 20 minutes. Reviewers indicated that the belt kept going off center and they had to keep adjusting it, however, I had the same problem for a couple of days and found that with a little patience and some tweaking, we have not adjusted it for 5 days now and 2 of us are using it. So far, I would definitely recommend this treadmill to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

works for me!

02/26/2014
By ,
Roswell, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off I weigh 302 lbs, I am 6' 2". So I was looking for a treadmill to walk a brisk walk on (presently 3mph for 30 min), and so far it is meeting my expectations. I would have probably given it 5 stars but the hand rail height wasn't adjustable. I thought the motor would be a little small but figured if they rate it for 400 lbs then it must be designed with a high torque motor, and sure enough, it moves my weight just fine. The deck folds up nicely, it has a strut on it that makes it easy to lift. The only thing I don't like about it is the hand rails are too low for my height. I wish they were a couple inches higher as I usually like to rest my hands on the rails. I am sure I will probably come up with something to increase the rail height or add some type of handles on to it. It appears to be constructed well and it is stable as I walk. The shipping was fast, sooner than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Seems to be the perfect investment

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only been using this for a couple of days so far, but it seems to have been the perfect investment for my health. We live off grid, so I was a little worried about the power usage, but as long as I use it in the daytime it should be fine, and in the winter we usually have to run the generator for a little while anyway, so I can coordinate with those times. I am trying to walk outside as much as possible, but I needed this to help me get a few quick "miles" in for each day's total. I think it's just the ticket. I am currently over 300 pounds, and close to six feet with long legs. I find no trouble with the tread length for me. If I walk swinging my arms, I occasionally hit the handlebars with my wrists, as my hips are wide, but with weight loss, that will improve.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

More Than Expected

04/26/2011
By ,
Myrtle Beach SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a form of exercise after an operation and settled on a trademill walker. Shopping via the internet there were a number of them at a little lesser price but only were rate for use up to 250 lbs. This unit was rated for 400 lbs which lead one to believe it would be better built -- which it is --. The unit was preassmbled except for some minor attachments and has all the features I felt would be needed ---heart monitor , long gripping handles with controls in easy reach , extented length of the walking surface , and easy to correct any belt sideways movement that should occur in the future. I was quite suprised with the construction quaility, ease of use , and muliple features. I would recommend this unit and with ship to store the price even beat SAM'S Club for the same item under a different name.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+104points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

PERFECT FOR US BIGSTERS!

07/24/2014
By ,
Turnersville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ironically its bigger people like me that really need something like a treadmill but almost all of them are rated for less than we weigh. I did ALOT of research. Turns out that a treadmill that is rated for heavier people are way expensive, at least a $1000! The biggest factor is the motor. Here's a quick explanation: motors on typical treadmills are capable of basically 1mph to 10-12mph. The motor is giving you all its got when you're at the top end running at 10-12mph. Conversely the motor is not running strong at all when you are walking at say speeds less than 3-4mph. And now factor in someone like me at 310lbs walking on that same treadmill at that slow speed. Not only is it already running at a fraction of its available torque, but now it has to strain to move my largeness along! So lets say you spend $1000+ on a treadmill and you're my size and you use it just to walk (because honestly, bigsters like me are NOT running anywhere) its a recipe for an early demise of the motor because of the sheer strain I'd put on the motor. In fact, that's why personal trainers or gym owners have always tried to steer me AWAY from their treadmills - sound familiar? On one hand I'm glad that I found this out but on the other hand I was disappointed because it seemed that getting a treadmill was not in the cards for me. Fortunately for me I continued to research online and found out that there was such a thing as a 'walking only' treadmill. And Walmart had one! And it was only around $350! It is rated for 400lbs and again the factor is the motor. Instead of a motor where its highest torque is at 10-12mph, this one has a max of 4mph. What that means is at 2.5mph the motor is giving you more than 50% which means its not straining at all! THAT is why its rated at 400lbs and THAT is why its perfect for us bigsters!
Ok I'm not going to go over all its features, you can read them for yourself. I've had this for a solid month and I purposely waited that long to see if it could truly handle a big guy like me. YES, it sure does! I've been using it 5 days a week at 2.5mph for 30mins. Boy does that ever soak my shirt every time so I know its working! This beats walking outside because the only way to stop is to consciously hit the 'stop' button. Plus you're going at the same pace for the duration of your workout - no slowing down or stopping to talk to someone, no distractions like if I was walking around the neighborhood! Two things though, one is the on/off button is also on the left handlebar and at first I would accidentally hit it and stop the treadmill in the middle of my workout. But like me, you'll just become used to not putting your hand too close. Second, the heart monitor is really not so accurate. But then its not really that big of a deal because as long as you don't start huffing and puffing to the point where you can't comfortably talk to someone, then your heart rate is fine. Otherwise this treadmill is built very well, the stride length is perfect for me at 6' tall and on top of everything else, it really is a slick looking treadmill! Plus its got a 5yr warranty on the motor AND the frame.
Ok, one more thing. I've read quite a few reviews where they had problems with the shipper. Problems with broken parts and boxes with rips and holes as if it had been thrown around. Honestly with all the horror stories I've heard about shippers and the way they treat packages delivered to homes it really wouldn't surprise me if thats what really happened. Anyway, I took advantage of the 'ship to store' option figuring shipping to the store itself would garner much more respect for what is being shipped. I don't know if that is true or not but my treadmill box didn't have one rip or tear on it and of course nothing was broken. You DO need and suv or pickup and you DO need at least one other person with you. Installation with two people was 20mins. If I could add just one thing to my treadmill it would be a place to hold the tv remote since I have it set up in front of the flat screen!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

I love my treadmill

07/09/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hadn't used a treadmill much before buying this one. I have always loved running - well jogging - and as I've moved from California - where there's rarely a bad day to take a jog - to the East Coast - where extremely cold or hot weather is so much more an issue - I realized that I needed to join a gym or buy a treadmill to avoid losing my fitness altogether. I did the latter.
I think this is a great treadmill. It takes up a minimum amount of room (roughly 33" wide by 55" long) - we have it behind the sofa in the living room. It's very quiet. It was essentially easy to set up by my husband and stepson, but they needed to refer to the instructions. The side handles are nice and long and easy to hold. So far (3 weeks), I've had no trouble with the belt. I thought the price was good because (1) the previous reviews were positive for this model, and (2) because it would be easy to spend 2-3 times more for something with more bells and whistles and more speed, which I didn't need.
The only thing I can think of to criticize is that on the left handle, just above the sensor to read your pulse while you exercise, the bottom control, the one nearest your hand, is an on/off button. It's ridiculously easy to hit it by mistake which turns the system off and necessitates having to restart the treadmill. The time doesn't reset but it's still annoying to have to turn the motor back on.
Just to remind you, this treadmill has a maximum speed of 4 miles per hour. But for me, that has been enough. It also has 2 inclines to choose from: 3% and 6%. So far I'm using the 3% and at 3.6 mph, I get a very good, fast walk workout.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

This is a fantastic item for getting started.

10/07/2014
By ,
Augusta, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lets start simple, I am a big man, and I am NOT going to be running a marathon this year or next. I needed a treadmill that I could use to start walking more and get stronger to help start losing weight. EVERY treadmill was capped at 250-330 lbs, and I needed more. This treadmill is rated to 400 lbs and it works GREAT. Walmart said 10 days, it shipped free to my house in 5. From box to running with 1 adult and 1 teenager, it took 25 minutes. VERY little assembly. It is wider than most I have seen, It moves nice. The computer is simple, and had a clear readout. speed and stop controls on the computer and on the hand rails. This in my opinion is the perfect treadmill for bigger people who are ready to get started on the road to healthy again. Great Item.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Did my research!

12/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I guess a lot of people don't do enough research on a product before purchasing it. Especially if it is something that some would consider a major purchase. I was looking for a simple treadmill. I usually walk daily, but due to weather conditions and the mere fact that it just is not safe for a woman to walk alone these days, this treadmill fits the bill. I selected the heavy duty because I use it daily and wanted something that would last. I get a better work out because I can walk without interruption, not have to carry pepper spray, not have to worry about traffic or my husband worrying about my safety if I decide to extent a workout. I assembled the treadmill myself and it was working in about an hour. I use it daily and love it. No need to spend a thousand dollars to get a good workout. This product is a great value for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Great Treadmill...

12/24/2013
By ,
Nolensville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Just Received This Treadmill 2 Weeks Ago. ThE Handle Bar Knobs Were Broken...Ordering The PArts FoR That...But It's Basically One Piece With Just 2 Or 3 Things To Do. The Manual Is Not Much Help But IS EasY To Figure Out. Don't Like That The Control Panel Is Hanging, But Love The Long Handle Bars With The Control BUttons On It. It Is Quite Running. Like The Feel Of It...It Is Heavy So You Will At Least Need 2 Or 3 People To Help Get It Out Of The Box And Up To Bonus Room If Your Putting It There. It Was Just Me & Hubby, So We Needed That Third Person. Lol.. But Overall I Love This TrEadmill And Would Recommend. The Long Handle Bars Are A Plus To Me...Really Love That Feature And Is One Reason Why I Bought It. It Does Stand Up For Space Saving, And That Was A Plus FoR Me TOo...Would Buy Again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Not A Bad Product Overall

12/24/2013
By ,
Winneconne, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This seems to be a well built, sturdy treadmill. The only issue I have with it is that the belt needs to be adjusted after every use (so far after every mile of use). The item came terribly packaged and I was not sure if it was going to work properly. Despite the packing, it has worked fine other than the above issue. I'm 6'1 and 325# and it supports me fine. If I had to make one thing different with it, I would make the deck about 8" longer. I take long strides and I have to make sure I don't step off of the edge. If I can get three or more years of use out of it, I will be happy. If I did not have to adjust the belt all of the time, I would have rated this item five stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Great!

12/06/2013
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a big girl with a small wallet. I've been wanting a treadmill for years, with the weight limit needing to be high I haven't been able to afford most treadmills. When I saw this I thought too good to be true. I googled several different sites for reviews and decided to take a chance. I'm happy I did! Let's hope in a year I will have lost a good amount of weight and this is not covered in dust.
Take the chance and get this one. It's sturdy, easy to set up and doesn't take up much space at all. You will want two people to take it out of the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Great Treadmill for walking!

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took a chance and bought this after reading the good reviews. What a great treadmill. It does take two people to get out of box and it's just not simply attaching the computer. It takes a little more figuring out than that. Once you figure out how to get the arms where they need to be and the treadmill walking part, you're golden! Its lightweight, one person can easily move around. I already had to adjust the belt after owning one week but was so easy to do! I really love that the treadmill doesn't take a whole lot of space and is very quiet too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt
07/09/2011
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband purchasted this treadmill for me. I,m 73 years old and have trouble with my
balance. It's difficult for me to walk on uneven surfaces outdoors. With this treadmill I can walk every day and not have to worry about falling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

WONDERFUL BUY!

02/24/2011
By ,
OXFORD, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER, HAD DELIVERED TO STORE FREE, PICKED UP AND HAD IT SET UP TO GO IN A HOUR AND A HALF.
WORKS GREAT, EASY TO USE, CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT IT. MY WHOLE FAMILY USES IT.
IT IS USED DAILY BY FOUR PEOPLE. LOVE THE FACT YOU DON'T HAVE TO GO TO A GYM AND WORK OUT WITH THE SKINNY MINNIES THAT ARE THERE, YOU WORK AT YOUR OWN PACE IN THE PRIVACY OF YOUR OWN HOME.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT, IT PAYS FOR ITSELF IN NO TIME. VERY ENJOYABLE WAY TO EXERCISE, YOU CAN SEE HOW MANY CALORIES YOU HAVE BURNT EACH TIME YOU DO IT. JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT IT. MEETS MY EXPECTATIONS AND MORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Awewsome!

02/27/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered on-line and had it delivered to my home (because it weighs over 100 lbs). It arrived in just 5 days and in perfect condition. Getting it out of the box was no picnic, but between me and a 10-year-old, we had it out, leggs and monitor on, and walking on it in a matter of minutes. I bought this to be a "walking desk". I mounted a board across the top and put my lap top on it. Now I walk every time I surf the net. And so do my kids and husband! We've been using it for several weeks now (running it at about 1 mph for several hours a day) and haven't had any problems at all. This is a great prouct and it works exactly the way I wanted it to.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

On the move

01/06/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the exerciser to get me moving. I stay at home a lot and have had a pretty sedate lifestyle. I started having trouble with being able to walk just through the grocery store. With the walking treadmill, I can choose to walk at home in my living room while watching TV and can easily customize my gait to my mood or stamina. I bought this particular model for strictly safety and for the measure of exercise I wanted for today and my future. I couldn't be happier with a treadmill.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

good buy

12/23/2013
By ,
Bath, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am totally satisfied with the treadmill and the electronics are easy to use. I especially like the pulse feature, which is why I bought it. The only complaint is with the delivery. Fedex just dumped it off against the house in the driveway. My husband found it leaning there when he returned from downtown. No one even knocked on the door to let me know they had delivered it. It was snowing as well so the edge of the box got wet. Once I opened the box, like others, one of the knobs was broken. I assume it is from being dumped from their truck and landing in that area as the styrofoam there was also broken. Fortunately, the machine itself is working fine and the broken knob does not hinder it's operation. I would buy this again, however, Fedex has a lot to be desired and maybe someone needs to address this issue with the company.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Exerpeutic 440XL Super Heavy Duty Walking Treadmill with Wide Belt

Walk on

11/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Louder than I thought. but works great. Timer is easy to read. speed setting works well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 226 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next