Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

InterDesign InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

The InterDesign Leaves Shower Curtain is based on original, copyrighted art and will uniquely beautify and brighten your bath. It is made of a highly constructed polyester fabric that is water resistant, and the shower ring placement openings are reinforced to maintain strength and shape. This water resistant shower curtain is beautiful, yet easy to maintain. It is available in a variety of colors and sizes certain to satisfy your personal needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(281 Reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
231
4 stars
38
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%273 out of 281reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
231
4 stars
38
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Love It!!!

12/01/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shower curtain! It looks even better than it did online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Beautiful shower curtain

11/26/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just lovely. Goes great with my wall color. Really happy with this shower curtain.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

i love it goes great in my bathroom

02/29/2012
By ,
parkersburg wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love it works great for my bathroom very nice looks great
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

!!!

11/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture doesn't do it justice! 3 shades of purple you can match with almost anything, I actually bought the hand towels from Wal-Mart. It's light & airy and with a clear liner I am good to go!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

simple and clean

02/14/2011
By ,
Danville, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to redecorate my bathroom but I know that isn't cheap. I saw this shower curtain and for $14, you can't beat that. Its just as nice as the $30 ones. I wanted a nice clean look and feel with alittle purple so this worked great. Painted walls right and it was so easy to find bathroom accessories to match.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Shower Stall Curtain

11/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rec'd item 2 days before given date. Shower Curtain is what I wanted & very happy with it!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Beautiful Shower Curtain!

05/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a purple theme for my bathroom and this curtain has purple lavender and plum in it so it fits in really well! It's lightweight and washable. It looks really good, I'm very pleased with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Great quality!

04/16/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered the brown and tan version of this curtain and it looks great! We love that it's cloth and durable. The colors are very nice and it's easy to match with rugs or decor!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

I love it!

10/09/2011
By ,
Hazel, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just painted my bathroon a light purple and this has 3 different shades of purple in it..looks great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
04/08/2011
By ,
Columbia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents and i got this for my bathroom and i love it. We got purple paint to match it, and a white cabniet cause my new bathroom is smaller than my old one.
the only bad thing is the crease in the curtain from the factory, but i think it said it was washable
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Good Value - The black is better in person!

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the long version of the black and grey. It was the perfect length, and the colors were perfect as well. I was a little worried when I ordered it, because online the black/grey looked almost like darker shades of the purple on the other option (on multiple monitors), but it wasn't at all. The shades were in fact black and grey as I hoped and complimented each other nicely. The curtain doesn't look especially expensive or anything, but given the very reasonable price, I have no complaints about it's quality. It certainly looks nice enough, but not luxe if that's is what you are looking for. As to the question I've seen in other reviews about the trim towards the top of the curtain, mine does have it. I don't mind it. The trim is black on the black/grey version and suits the look just fine. Overall, a good value and a nice look.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Product Succeeded.

10/16/2010
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a little thinner than I expected but it fits perfect and not to long. The print looks exactly as you see it on screen and the price is not so bad. Love how it has the metal part around the holes where you insert shower rings. I won't have to worry if its going to rip on me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Very Pretty

09/22/2010
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain is just as it appears in the picture. It's a thinner curtain (not heavy cotton, but light polyester) - just barely sheer. I use a white liner behind it. You could match many different purples with it, which is really nice! A very pretty and affordable curtain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
12/04/2011
By ,
Boise Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well when I went to pick my Curtain up they gave me a huge Box ..the Lady ask me if she should open it ,to see if this is the right one .Of curse there was another Box inside ,so we open this Box and WOW 5x2 Shower curtains are in the Box .I only ordert one and I told that Lady that .I did not knew if you Order 1 for that Price you get 10 .Must be a Super Black Day for who ever packed it .
I love that Curtain and Boy I would End up with 10 for the Price of one . Walmart is putting out some great Deals.Of Course I m honest and took only ONE
Great Wally World
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Very Beautiful Shower Curtain

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money. A must buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
02/14/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked for a long time even bought and returned shower curtains hoping to find the perfect one with the right colors of purples. This one is awesome just the right colors I was looking for at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

A nice value

09/22/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price of this shower curtain was excellent and the product itself was very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

stall size is good

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We moved into a house with a stall-size shower. It was pretty hard to find a shower curtain that size that isn't just plain white. I purchased this one with the brown leaves. It is a thin material, but washable, and will do the job (when paired with a shower liner, of course), and still look nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Pretty curtains

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really pretty my bathroom looks gorgeous
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Exactly what I was looking for

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though I bought it in shades of green, the price was good, the quality was good and the design is not overwhelming. It's hanging in my bathroom at this moment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 224 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next