Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

InterDesign InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

The InterDesign Leaves Shower Curtain is based on original, copyrighted art and will uniquely beautify and brighten your bath. It is made of a highly constructed polyester fabric that is water resistant, and the shower ring placement openings are reinforced to maintain strength and shape. This water resistant shower curtain is beautiful, yet easy to maintain. It is available in a variety of colors and sizes certain to satisfy your personal needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(273 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
37
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%265 out of 273reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 85 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
37
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Love It!!!

12/01/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shower curtain! It looks even better than it did online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Beautiful shower curtain

11/26/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just lovely. Goes great with my wall color. Really happy with this shower curtain.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

i love it goes great in my bathroom

02/29/2012
By ,
parkersburg wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love it works great for my bathroom very nice looks great
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

!!!

11/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture doesn't do it justice! 3 shades of purple you can match with almost anything, I actually bought the hand towels from Wal-Mart. It's light & airy and with a clear liner I am good to go!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

simple and clean

02/14/2011
By ,
Danville, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to redecorate my bathroom but I know that isn't cheap. I saw this shower curtain and for $14, you can't beat that. Its just as nice as the $30 ones. I wanted a nice clean look and feel with alittle purple so this worked great. Painted walls right and it was so easy to find bathroom accessories to match.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Beautiful Shower Curtain!

05/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a purple theme for my bathroom and this curtain has purple lavender and plum in it so it fits in really well! It's lightweight and washable. It looks really good, I'm very pleased with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Great quality!

04/16/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered the brown and tan version of this curtain and it looks great! We love that it's cloth and durable. The colors are very nice and it's easy to match with rugs or decor!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

I love it!

10/09/2011
By ,
Hazel, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just painted my bathroon a light purple and this has 3 different shades of purple in it..looks great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
04/08/2011
By ,
Columbia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents and i got this for my bathroom and i love it. We got purple paint to match it, and a white cabniet cause my new bathroom is smaller than my old one.
the only bad thing is the crease in the curtain from the factory, but i think it said it was washable
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Shower Curtain

10/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Item was dirty, too long and weight wise too short. Not impressed that on the white curtain it had a black mark on it that didn't belong on it. Will have to order another one and wait for that to come in before I can return the dirty one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Product Succeeded.

10/16/2010
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a little thinner than I expected but it fits perfect and not to long. The print looks exactly as you see it on screen and the price is not so bad. Love how it has the metal part around the holes where you insert shower rings. I won't have to worry if its going to rip on me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Very Pretty

09/22/2010
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain is just as it appears in the picture. It's a thinner curtain (not heavy cotton, but light polyester) - just barely sheer. I use a white liner behind it. You could match many different purples with it, which is really nice! A very pretty and affordable curtain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
12/04/2011
By ,
Boise Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well when I went to pick my Curtain up they gave me a huge Box ..the Lady ask me if she should open it ,to see if this is the right one .Of curse there was another Box inside ,so we open this Box and WOW 5x2 Shower curtains are in the Box .I only ordert one and I told that Lady that .I did not knew if you Order 1 for that Price you get 10 .Must be a Super Black Day for who ever packed it .
I love that Curtain and Boy I would End up with 10 for the Price of one . Walmart is putting out some great Deals.Of Course I m honest and took only ONE
Great Wally World
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Great price, great product

09/28/2014
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for a small shower, looks great! Perfect for a college student's apartment! If you have a small shower this is the perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Colors don't match picture

09/28/2014
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The quality was okay, but the colors don't match the picture on the web page or on the package either. The blue is much more of a turquoise color.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
02/14/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked for a long time even bought and returned shower curtains hoping to find the perfect one with the right colors of purples. This one is awesome just the right colors I was looking for at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

A nice value

09/22/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price of this shower curtain was excellent and the product itself was very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

fits narrow shower stall dimensions 54 w x 78 long

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to hem it 4 inches but otherwise it fit perfectly- shower tub curtains are too wide and too short for my shower stall enclosure. I went on many websites and this was the only curtain on all the sites that had the dimensions I needed. Walmart beat Amazon by a dollar and I picked it up from the store to avoid a delivery charge.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
03/28/2012
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these curtains, sometime when you order items online they don't look the same when you get it, but it was just as I thought it was. The color was perfect. which they would have had a bathroom window curtain to match but I ordered an extra one and made a curtain for the window.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Very pretty

07/14/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as pictured. Very pretty and matches my decor perfectly. Excellent quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next