Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

InterDesign InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

The InterDesign Shower Curtain is based on original, copyrighted art that will uniquely beautify and brighten your bath. The polyester fabric is highly water resistant, and the shower ring placement openings are reinforced to maintain strength and shape. This curtain is beautiful, yet easy to wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(250 Reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
205
4 stars
36
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%244 out of 250reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
205
4 stars
36
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Love It!!!

12/01/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shower curtain! It looks even better than it did online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Beautiful shower curtain

11/26/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just lovely. Goes great with my wall color. Really happy with this shower curtain.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

i love it goes great in my bathroom

02/29/2012
By ,
parkersburg wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love it works great for my bathroom very nice looks great
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

!!!

11/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture doesn't do it justice! 3 shades of purple you can match with almost anything, I actually bought the hand towels from Wal-Mart. It's light & airy and with a clear liner I am good to go!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

simple and clean

02/14/2011
By ,
Danville, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to redecorate my bathroom but I know that isn't cheap. I saw this shower curtain and for $14, you can't beat that. Its just as nice as the $30 ones. I wanted a nice clean look and feel with alittle purple so this worked great. Painted walls right and it was so easy to find bathroom accessories to match.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Beautiful Shower Curtain!

05/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a purple theme for my bathroom and this curtain has purple lavender and plum in it so it fits in really well! It's lightweight and washable. It looks really good, I'm very pleased with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

I love it!

10/09/2011
By ,
Hazel, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just painted my bathroon a light purple and this has 3 different shades of purple in it..looks great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Great quality!

04/16/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered the brown and tan version of this curtain and it looks great! We love that it's cloth and durable. The colors are very nice and it's easy to match with rugs or decor!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
04/08/2011
By ,
Columbia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents and i got this for my bathroom and i love it. We got purple paint to match it, and a white cabniet cause my new bathroom is smaller than my old one.
the only bad thing is the crease in the curtain from the factory, but i think it said it was washable
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

all things purple

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for something plum lavender purple. And this fit the bill. Its great. . Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Product Succeeded.

10/16/2010
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a little thinner than I expected but it fits perfect and not to long. The print looks exactly as you see it on screen and the price is not so bad. Love how it has the metal part around the holes where you insert shower rings. I won't have to worry if its going to rip on me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Very Pretty

09/22/2010
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain is just as it appears in the picture. It's a thinner curtain (not heavy cotton, but light polyester) - just barely sheer. I use a white liner behind it. You could match many different purples with it, which is really nice! A very pretty and affordable curtain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+92points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
12/04/2011
By ,
Boise Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well when I went to pick my Curtain up they gave me a huge Box ..the Lady ask me if she should open it ,to see if this is the right one .Of curse there was another Box inside ,so we open this Box and WOW 5x2 Shower curtains are in the Box .I only ordert one and I told that Lady that .I did not knew if you Order 1 for that Price you get 10 .Must be a Super Black Day for who ever packed it .
I love that Curtain and Boy I would End up with 10 for the Price of one . Walmart is putting out some great Deals.Of Course I m honest and took only ONE
Great Wally World
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
02/14/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked for a long time even bought and returned shower curtains hoping to find the perfect one with the right colors of purples. This one is awesome just the right colors I was looking for at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

good value

02/04/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been looking for an extra long shower curtain for a long time.
This curtain looks lovely and is much cheaper than in other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

A nice value

09/22/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price of this shower curtain was excellent and the product itself was very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

So pretty!

03/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how soft the material is. It looks great in my bathroom too. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

shower curtain

03/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are true to the picture. Very beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Great colors a little thin

01/12/2014
By ,
Hamden, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good shower curtain but I thought it would be a bit thicker. It sort of like parachute material. I do love it though, the colors of the leaves along with the rest of my bathroom give it a fresh new look.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Colors Not True...Description Not Good

02/18/2014
By ,
monterey park, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cheap price, cheap product...you get what you pay for, too bad! Quality is very poor. Will be returning to JCP.com and to Anna's Linens store's for bathroom needs; will never shop Walmart.com again! Too lightweight, instead of browns/beiges, received browns/greens; picture showed browns/beiges, not green in any way AND...there is a stripe across the top, that was not in the description!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 193 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next