Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

InterDesign InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

The InterDesign Leaves Shower Curtain is based on original, copyrighted art and will uniquely beautify and brighten your bath. It is made of a highly constructed polyester fabric that is water resistant, and the shower ring placement openings are reinforced to maintain strength and shape. This water resistant shower curtain is beautiful, yet easy to maintain. It is available in a variety of colors and sizes certain to satisfy your personal needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(268 Reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
221
4 stars
37
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%261 out of 268reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 78 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
221
4 stars
37
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Love It!!!

12/01/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shower curtain! It looks even better than it did online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Beautiful shower curtain

11/26/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just lovely. Goes great with my wall color. Really happy with this shower curtain.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

i love it goes great in my bathroom

02/29/2012
By ,
parkersburg wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love it works great for my bathroom very nice looks great
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

!!!

11/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture doesn't do it justice! 3 shades of purple you can match with almost anything, I actually bought the hand towels from Wal-Mart. It's light & airy and with a clear liner I am good to go!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

simple and clean

02/14/2011
By ,
Danville, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to redecorate my bathroom but I know that isn't cheap. I saw this shower curtain and for $14, you can't beat that. Its just as nice as the $30 ones. I wanted a nice clean look and feel with alittle purple so this worked great. Painted walls right and it was so easy to find bathroom accessories to match.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Beautiful Shower Curtain!

05/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a purple theme for my bathroom and this curtain has purple lavender and plum in it so it fits in really well! It's lightweight and washable. It looks really good, I'm very pleased with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Great quality!

04/16/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered the brown and tan version of this curtain and it looks great! We love that it's cloth and durable. The colors are very nice and it's easy to match with rugs or decor!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

I love it!

10/09/2011
By ,
Hazel, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just painted my bathroon a light purple and this has 3 different shades of purple in it..looks great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
04/08/2011
By ,
Columbia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents and i got this for my bathroom and i love it. We got purple paint to match it, and a white cabniet cause my new bathroom is smaller than my old one.
the only bad thing is the crease in the curtain from the factory, but i think it said it was washable
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Beautiful!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower curtain is just what I was looking for. The shades of purple are beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Product Succeeded.

10/16/2010
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a little thinner than I expected but it fits perfect and not to long. The print looks exactly as you see it on screen and the price is not so bad. Love how it has the metal part around the holes where you insert shower rings. I won't have to worry if its going to rip on me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Very Pretty

09/22/2010
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain is just as it appears in the picture. It's a thinner curtain (not heavy cotton, but light polyester) - just barely sheer. I use a white liner behind it. You could match many different purples with it, which is really nice! A very pretty and affordable curtain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Great shower curtain

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that it has metal grommets for hanging. I looks fabulous with the new color of my bathroom, barely lilac
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Shower Curtain Leaves

08/07/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is truly beautiful. Love the way it makes the bathroom look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Nice color

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower curtain can be used in any bathroom. The colors are very clean and nice looking. I love the purple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Pretty shower curtain.

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks so good and colorful couldn't ask for more. I would recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
12/04/2011
By ,
Boise Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well when I went to pick my Curtain up they gave me a huge Box ..the Lady ask me if she should open it ,to see if this is the right one .Of curse there was another Box inside ,so we open this Box and WOW 5x2 Shower curtains are in the Box .I only ordert one and I told that Lady that .I did not knew if you Order 1 for that Price you get 10 .Must be a Super Black Day for who ever packed it .
I love that Curtain and Boy I would End up with 10 for the Price of one . Walmart is putting out some great Deals.Of Course I m honest and took only ONE
Great Wally World
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

My second one.

07/22/2014
By ,
Orange County CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased this shower curtain 3yrs. ago and it was time for a new one. The design of this curtain goes well with my vintage bathroom, it is suttle but a stylish design. I purchased the black and white because my colors are blue black and white. I did purchase a liner to go with it. I would recommend a liner so you can get more life out of your curtain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves
02/14/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked for a long time even bought and returned shower curtains hoping to find the perfect one with the right colors of purples. This one is awesome just the right colors I was looking for at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Shower Curtain, Leaves

Good, basic curtain

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 72x72 fits a standard apartment shower and the colors are vibrant. No complaints
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 211 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next