Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marvel The Amazing Spider-Man Spiderman Sheet Set

Marvel The Amazing Spider-Man Spiderman Sheet Set

Make every dream an adventure with the great Spiderman Sheet Set. Your child will love the soft microfiber material of the Spiderman Sheet Set and you'll love the simple-care fabric. The cotton rich microfiber sheets are illustrated with colorful prints of Spiderman in various poses. Sheets and pillows feature varied prints for extra fun. The cotton bedding set is easy to clean. The microfiber sheets add to the charm of a kid's bedroom. Twin sized as well as full sized sheets and pillowcase are included in this Spiderman bedding set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation87%83 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Nice!

02/09/2011
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just re-did our 5-year-old son's room. He picked a superhero room. We looked at a couple places for sheet sets, but they were all really expensive. I was a little worried about what the quality of the sheets were going to be like, but I am so happy with this set! The sheets are really soft, and the color is amazing! We bought two sets because he has a bunk bed. He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Great sheets

04/11/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are great! I couldn't get over how soft they are. I am a big fan of t-shirt sheets over plain, cotton ones so I wasn't expecting a whole lot since these are cotton. But, I was happily surprised by these. They don't feel like any other cotton sheet I have ever bought. The pattern is great too and goes nicely with the Spiderman comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Kids Love them!

09/26/2010
By ,
san jose ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking sheets, looks just like the picture! My son loves it and it adds alot to his room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Full size fitted sheet does not fit.

06/30/2014
By ,
wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the full size sheets, and the fitted sheet barely, and I mean barely fits the mattress. They are super soft, and my son loves them, but they do not have deep fitted pockets. I wish I could take them back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Bad Quality

08/02/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love the look of the sheets and so does my son, but the fabric is TERRIBLE!! It seems almost plastic and they are so loose because they dont fit snuggly over the twin size mattress, I would take them back but I threw away the packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Westchester, NY
Re: Bad Quality
Posted 04/03/2013
I totally agree with your review. I noticied alot of people wrote great reviews about this product, but the fabric is like thin cheap silk!! It doesn't stay on the mattress at all. Its nothing like cotton like the product is described. I totally agree with you!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Bright colors, cool non-scary graphics

10/05/2011
By ,
Walnut Creek CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this sheet set for our almost four year old son. It is light weight so very breathable material. Colors are vibrant and make the bed a focal point in his room and did not fade or bleed with washing (at least not so far). Graphics are cool without being too scary for a little guy. Sheets got softer with washing. Great set. Very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spiderman Sheet Set
04/28/2013
By ,
Brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the colors are vibrant and quality of material is soft
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spiderman Sheet Set
06/20/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deep fitted sheets that easily fit our mattress. the fabric is not 100% cotton and seems to have a sheen to them. My son loves them. Virbrant color and washes well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spiderman Sheet Set
08/19/2011
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little set of sheets,1st wash i used a lot of softener it made them so soft.it comes with bottom fitted sheet,top sheet and pillow case....im delighted with them....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spiderman Sheet Set

spiderman sheets

11/16/2012
By ,
Eau Claire, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice bright colors and hopefully this will wear well and stand up to mulitple washings
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Very disappointed

01/10/2013
By ,
Groton, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am very disappointed in my sheet set purchase. I bought this as a Christmas present for my 3 1/2 year old and have washed it twice. (Keep in mind that my son doesn't sleep in his bed everynight...very rarely in fact so this sheet set was slept in only 3 times). The fitted sheet has ripped on one whole side that fits around the mattress. Seam to seam. Needless to say that I do not sew and has had to pay for someone to fix this for me. Not only am I very upset, but so is my son who absolutely loves Spiderman!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Comfy

03/29/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved this set. The colors are bold and covers are soft. The comforter is on the big side for a twin size but not a big deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spiderman Sheet Set
03/01/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually ordered the sheet set AND the matching comforter. Spidey's bright and bold colors would please any child. Other reviews mentioned scratchy feel, but I figure if the child's happy, and Momma's happy, what's the big deal. The price was fair and Walmart shipped accurately and fast. One triplet happy, 2 to go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Awesome sheets

06/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are so soft! I am actually jealous that they are not on my bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Good sheet set

03/18/2013
By ,
Gadsden AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was scared to buy this set because it had some really bad reviews, but so far the set is a great set for the amount I paid for it. The colors are great and it fit my mattress very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Cute but hot

09/30/2011
By ,
Acworth, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In my reading of the description I either missed it or it wasn't there that these sheets are 100% polyester. They are so hot that my little boy sweats all night long. They are really cute and fit well and feel soft but man they are hot! I am really disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Don't buy this set

07/29/2012
By ,
Springfield, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After washing this set for the second time, all the stuffing in the comforter clumped up and shifted to one corner. Even the sheets ripped. My son has only had these for a couple of weeks. I will be returning today.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spiderman Sheet Set
03/31/2013
By ,
Oroville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are great sheets. They fit great and my son loves them so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spiderman Sheet Set

My son loves his sheet

03/13/2013
By ,
Chicago,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Spider-Man fan loves these sheets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spiderman Sheet Set

Nice soft sheets

03/05/2011
By ,
Vienna, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these sheets for my grandson's birthday. He was actually excited getting something useful and gets to enjoy them each night. The sheets are surprisingly soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next