Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Carrom Company Jumbo Nok Hockey

Carrom Company Jumbo Nok Hockey

Your family can display their incredible hockey playing skills with the Jumbo Nok Hockey. Features a thick pine frame joined using clampnails and solid wood corner reinforcements. The board hockey game includes two hardwood pucks, two plastic hockey sticks, wooden goal, and corner banks. This two player board game requires no assembly. With a hardboard playing surface, the Nok hockey game set is quite durable. Its solid wooden frame withstands competitive games while an extra puck helps you in playing if you lose the first one.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jumbo Nok Hockey

Classic Game

12/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A game that has been around for over 50 years, yet still attracts players of all ages.
Works best if you put a coat or two of wood paste wax on the playing surface and puck to keep fast.
The wood construction could be more durable in the joints, but for the price, a good value. Older versions had four cross members to support play field, now only two. Wish Carrom had a deluxe version that was of top notch construction. Made in U.S.A. at least.
A great item to have..game is simple, quick and fun. Anyone can play!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jumbo Nok Hockey

Perfect size and Very durable

03/24/2014
By ,
Fairfield nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two boys ages 11 and 15 love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jumbo Nok Hockey

Great Nok Hockey Board

03/24/2014
By ,
Easton, PA Forks Twsp
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am glad we got the standard Large board. Use to play as kids and this kept us busy all summer. We had championships thru the summer and had a ball. Now we will introduce this to our grand kids. Exact size as when a child. Built well. Plays the same. Old game board, just newly built. Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jumbo Nok Hockey

Tons of fun!

03/31/2014
By ,
Stony Brook, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this game and plays it for hours. Great for all ages over 7 yrs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jumbo Nok Hockey

Outstanding hockey board.

01/08/2011
By ,
St. Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jumbo hockey board is great for all hockey lovers. And if you like playing thumb hockey, this is the board for you. No need for air with this board; hockey puck glides so swiftly without it. I recommend this Nok Hockey game board to all. Exceptionally great board for the money. Board sits perfect on top of a card table at just the right height for anyone of age. You'll love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jumbo Nok Hockey

A Blast from the Past

11/22/2013
By ,
Evanston, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my grandsons but I think we all (young and old) will be playing Nok Hockey.
It's timeless, easy to play, and so much fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jumbo Nok Hockey

Hope to get years of fun with it.

11/02/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for the grand kids & they haven't been around to use it, yet. I played this game when I was a child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jumbo Nok Hockey

Hours of fun!!! Great for the entire family!

08/07/2013
By ,
Eatontown New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a great old-school game that still stayed true!! Hours of fun well worth it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.