Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Step2 Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

The Push Around Buggy is an adorable vehicle ideal for push-and-ride fun. Your little one will love spending time with this pushable buggy. Not just the child, parents too love to spend ample time with their kid in a fun-filled. This buggy is designed for kids who weigh 50 pounds. This Step2 push buggy looks stylish in red and blue that your child will love to have long hours of ride. The simple and sleek design also makes it easy for the parent to push the buggy with ease. To give added protection to your kid while pushing, this steering wheel ride-on toy features a seat belt that can be fastened easily. Find a storage space available at the front of this kids ride on toy to store your kids essentials as well as snacks and drinks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(308 Reviews) 286
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
205
4 stars
78
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation96%294 out of 306reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
205
4 stars
78
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

THE BEST TOY YOU WILL EVER BUY AND ALWAY USE!

11/05/2010
By ,
plano, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for my 1st daughter, now still using it for my 2nd and they both love it! more fun than a stroller and we take this on walks, to the park and into the mall and STORE! you can use the hood to carry your items! i leave it in the back of my van so i always have it on hand! GREAT TOY, GREAT PRICE, and KIDS WILL USE IT FOR YEARS!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red
01/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a Christmas gift this past year for my 13 month old son, and he absolutely LOVES it! It was a little tough trying to put it together, as some of the pre-drilled holes weren't quite big enough for the screws, and somehow the buggy arrived with the hood door pushed into the inside of the storage space on the front of the car. But overall, I'm really glad I bought this, and we've had lots of fun pushing him around in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

LOVE IT!

09/01/2010
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 11 months and LOVES this thing! We take him out for walks every day and he pretends he is driving it honking the horn and steering the wheel. The wheel doesn't steer anything but he thinks it does ; )
Easy to put together and and very good price! Would highly recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

MY SON LOVES HIS RIDE!

02/23/2014
By ,
montgomery, al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This buggy s perfect for many different outings! My son loves this little buggy he gets in and out of it honking the horn, turning the steering wheel, rev up the engine. the only downfall is putting it together, but rather than that I'm glad my husband and I purchased this for our son.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Excellent Product

08/24/2013
By ,
Louisa, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my oldest grand child when he was about 10 months. He is 8 years old now. 2 other grand kids used this and let me tell you it was abused. After the third it sat outside in the weather for 2 years. I cleaned it up and took it to my newest grand son for his 1st birthday. He absolutely loves it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

My son's new favorite toy!

03/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this to my son for his 1 year Birthday and he lights up like a Christmas tree when we take it out. It is definitely great for ages about 10 months to 18 months. It's easy to put together and I plan on using it as a stroller also because he loves being in this car so much.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Grandson loves this!

07/21/2013
By ,
Plant City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT <3 <3

12/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product for everyone! I love it and my son LOVES it! I bring it with me shopping all the time and EVERYONE compliments on it! Plus it keeps my son happy while i do my shopping! One of the best things i have ever bought for him!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red
04/20/2011
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy ever .The price was great and my son loves going out in the car and it gives me great exercise and fresh air for him.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Good car for a small kid

03/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The size is perfect for a younger child. My nephew is a year old, but he is small in size, like a 8-9 month old. This car is perfect for that size. An older kid may have issues with fitting in.
Also I had read some reviews which said its easy to remove the push handle, but that is not the case. It gets fixed with a nut and bolt and removing it for short periods of time (to load in car to take to the park, etc) may not be easy and a little time consuming too.
But over all a good buy for a small child. Love the fact that the child gets buckled in and the way its designed, there is no way the child can slip through. Safe and fun!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

steering wheel will not remain attached

02/27/2014
By ,
Lebanon, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the overall construction of the car is good but the steering wheel attachment pieces are horrible. Every time my 8-month old great grandson grabs the steering wheel, he pulls it out of the housing because the plastic pieces are too flimsy to hold it in place!! We have bought other step2 products that have been great...this car is not
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Nice car

08/24/2010
By ,
Flushing, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 12 months and he loves it, every times when he see it he goes broom, broom and he wants to go in(he's not walking yet), I was a little afraid that he will get bored on the way to the park, but no he loves it and looks very comfy in it, tough I know we will not be able to used it for a long time, he's very tall 33 inches and chubby 32 pounds, we still love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

love itt

10/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 8month year old loves this he jumps when we put him on there this was the first place he stood up hes soo cute we take him outside and all he does is laugh i know this product is for 12months+ but i don't think that should limit you if you know your child then go for it it was a great buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

great toy

01/20/2014
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 1 year old son loves! he securely sits in it with the seat belt & we take him out for walks. we both have a great time with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

2 year old loved it!

01/14/2014
By ,
Wabasha
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. He loves it. Great for walks around the neighborhood and has a seat belt for safety.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Cheaper than renting!

01/05/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everytime my wife and I take our 2 year old to the mall we "have" to rent the push car stroller because our son loves it so much. So instead of a $5 rental, this $40 dollar investment was worth it. The only negative is that he doesn't want to ride in his wagon we bought him because he loves his new car so much!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Good Value

12/07/2013
By ,
cleveland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is 17 months old. This car/buggy is perfect for him. He can play with it alone or his parents can push him in it. Since it is winter and outside play is not possible with this toy, he can play with it inside. I have purchased the same car for my other grandsons and one of them is now three and he still plays with it when the weather is good. This car is very durable and if left outside is not damaged. It can even be pushed on the grass easily. The Step @ toys are great. They last forever. This product arrived in a timely manner in excellent condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Our 11 month old really likes it.

12/26/2013
By ,
Bellingham, Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our 11 month old really likes getting pushed around the house in this car. Handle is at a good height so it is easy to push. Only down side so far is that the handle doesn't fold down at all. so it is hard to transport unless you have a minivan or big SUV. It won't fit in our car.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

no need to spend more!

12/30/2013
By ,
long beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. Rides smooth and feels sturdy.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Baby takes out the steering wheel

12/28/2013
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The steering wheel needs improvement. Overall everything else is ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next