Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Step2 Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Your little one can have hours of fun with the Step2 Push Around Buggy. Its cute looks and bright colors will capture a child's interest instantly, and its intelligent features will keep parents happy. This Step2 push buggy in red is designed for kids from 18 to 36 months. It comes with trustworthy safety features to keep children safe as they enjoy the ride. The low height of the vehicle lets your child get into it with ease. The seatbelt on this kids' push buggy keeps your little one safe. A pretend steering wheel and a honking horn add to the fun. While your child enjoys pretending to drive, you can push the vehicle with ease using the long ergonomically designed handle. The Step2 Push Around Buggy can be an excellent alternative to strollers. Take it to the park, on walks and even to the malls and stores.
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(328 Reviews) 306
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
217
4 stars
84
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation96%313 out of 326reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
217
4 stars
84
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

THE BEST TOY YOU WILL EVER BUY AND ALWAY USE!

11/05/2010
By ,
plano, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for my 1st daughter, now still using it for my 2nd and they both love it! more fun than a stroller and we take this on walks, to the park and into the mall and STORE! you can use the hood to carry your items! i leave it in the back of my van so i always have it on hand! GREAT TOY, GREAT PRICE, and KIDS WILL USE IT FOR YEARS!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red
01/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a Christmas gift this past year for my 13 month old son, and he absolutely LOVES it! It was a little tough trying to put it together, as some of the pre-drilled holes weren't quite big enough for the screws, and somehow the buggy arrived with the hood door pushed into the inside of the storage space on the front of the car. But overall, I'm really glad I bought this, and we've had lots of fun pushing him around in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

LOVE IT!

09/01/2010
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 11 months and LOVES this thing! We take him out for walks every day and he pretends he is driving it honking the horn and steering the wheel. The wheel doesn't steer anything but he thinks it does ; )
Easy to put together and and very good price! Would highly recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

My son's new favorite toy!

03/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this to my son for his 1 year Birthday and he lights up like a Christmas tree when we take it out. It is definitely great for ages about 10 months to 18 months. It's easy to put together and I plan on using it as a stroller also because he loves being in this car so much.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Excellent Product

08/24/2013
By ,
Louisa, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my oldest grand child when he was about 10 months. He is 8 years old now. 2 other grand kids used this and let me tell you it was abused. After the third it sat outside in the weather for 2 years. I cleaned it up and took it to my newest grand son for his 1st birthday. He absolutely loves it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

MY SON LOVES HIS RIDE!

02/23/2014
By ,
montgomery, al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This buggy s perfect for many different outings! My son loves this little buggy he gets in and out of it honking the horn, turning the steering wheel, rev up the engine. the only downfall is putting it together, but rather than that I'm glad my husband and I purchased this for our son.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT <3 <3

12/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product for everyone! I love it and my son LOVES it! I bring it with me shopping all the time and EVERYONE compliments on it! Plus it keeps my son happy while i do my shopping! One of the best things i have ever bought for him!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Grandson loves this!

07/21/2013
By ,
Plant City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red
04/20/2011
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy ever .The price was great and my son loves going out in the car and it gives me great exercise and fresh air for him.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Perfect gift for my grandbaby!

10/12/2014
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't be more pleased. My grandbaby loves it so I'm a the happiest grandma.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Great buy

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son when he was 1. He can STILL ride this at the age of 4 (not as comfortably, but he still likes to ride). The only negative thing I can say about it, is that the yellow hood caves in if you push down on it too much and you'll have to pry it back out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Nice car

08/24/2010
By ,
Flushing, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 12 months and he loves it, every times when he see it he goes broom, broom and he wants to go in(he's not walking yet), I was a little afraid that he will get bored on the way to the park, but no he loves it and looks very comfy in it, tough I know we will not be able to used it for a long time, he's very tall 33 inches and chubby 32 pounds, we still love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

love itt

10/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 8month year old loves this he jumps when we put him on there this was the first place he stood up hes soo cute we take him outside and all he does is laugh i know this product is for 12months+ but i don't think that should limit you if you know your child then go for it it was a great buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Great toy but with a defect

07/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a terrific toy. I bought one for my first grandson and now for the second. However, this time the steering wheel does not stay in place and keeps falling out. I hope the company will honor their product and replace the faulty part.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Nice product and great Customer Service

08/19/2014
By ,
Vienna, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Nice product for the price. Very easy to manuver. One can even go up and down the kerb.
The installation manual was not too good but installation was very easy once I figured it out.
There was one part missing and I called customer service and was not expecting good. But they were nice. Waiting time on phone was very less; they quickly understood what I was missing and agreed to ship the missing part, which came promptly. I was not expecting such an excellent customer service.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Baby loves it, but...

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is actually the second buggy we have had. The first one was given to my son by my mother (she did buy it from Walmart site-to-store) at his first birthday party. He was in the buggy less than five minutes at the party and pulled the stirring wheel off. We tried to fix it, but I decided to return it instead. So far, this new buggy does not seem to have the same defect. I do have a friend that has this same buggy and her stirring wheel comes off too. I love Step 2 company and think they usually produce great, quality products. I think this is a design flaw they should take a look at. As you will find, though, babies love this buggy!! And, they look cute riding in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red
04/18/2012
By ,
Evington Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a easter gift for my 18month old & she loves it.Rolls great on rocks,& road.not too well in grass if it's taller then the bottom of the car tho.But I love this product & would recomend this to any1 with small kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

love it!

01/04/2011
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strong and purchased 1 for a friend. the car has gone thru 2 of my boys (over 5 yrs of use). they finally lost the handle but the car is still around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Great Little Toy!

08/28/2010
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I purchased this toy today for our 13 month old son and he loves it! It really is great toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Step2 Push Around Buggy, Red

Baby love it

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby just love to go out on it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next