Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

The Straight Talk LG 620G Prepaid Slider Phone comes with Bluetooth technology for hands-free operation. Browse the web, take pictures and send messages from this phone. A built-in FM radio lets you listen to your favorite station wherever you are. This Bluetooth camera phone is a lightweight compact phone with a host of features. This prepaid cell phone comes with a 1.3 megapixel camera, web browser, MP3 player, voice recorder, alarm clock, and speaker phone. With the Bluetooth technology, you can enjoy hands-free operation which lets you pick or dial calls without touching the phone..With a variety of MP3 and polyphonic ring tones to choose from, you can now easily assign a ring tone to specific contacts or contact groups. With about 100 phone book entries, the Straight Talk cell phone has all the essential features you need to stay connected on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.31 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(232 Reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
61
3 stars
30
2 stars
29
1 star
46
Customer Recommendation60%138 out of 230reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
61
3 stars
30
2 stars
29
1 star
46
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Great phone for the cost!

11/01/2011
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For all you who are not satisfied, remember you get what you pay for! I bought my LG620G almost a year ago from the Straight Talk site. I was diagnosed with cancer and needed a reliable phone to stay in contact with doctors labs etc. I don't keep a cell phone except for my jobs or when in school, so this is only my fourth cell phone. I wanted cheap and reliable. It has been more then I needed. I immediatly went online and purchased a 2GB memory chip and earphones for the built-in radio (can be found for less than $10 online) and an extra charge cord as the one it has looked fragile and can also be found for less than $10 online. The new one did too, so maybe that is just how they are. Actually I found a charge cord and a car charger bundle together for $12 online. Just keep searching, and remember micro USB not mini USB! I think I found earphones, other on Amazon.com link: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003YDV1SA. With all you accessories this little phone is a gem with texting, internet, apps games camera, video and only costs me $30.00 a month. I have not had any issues except occasionally losing internet connection if the weather is bad. It does not disconnect, just stalls a little and I reload the page. You can't toss it around alot since it is a slide phone and I have read reviews that this causes static and sometimes disconnection if the slide hinge is damaged. Otherwise all else is good. Best phone on the market? Hardly... But if you just want to be free of all the costs with other services but still need to be connected, socially or like me for a real issue. this is it. If this phone bites the dust I will replace it with the same model it has pleased me that much.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

total hunk of junk

10/27/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this phone is so sad. when it was brand new it worked like it was supposed to, but after a few months i found out that it's the slowest, buggiest phone i've ever used. the internet will work on it for a little while, then it gets lazy and you have to restart it. it's extremely slow to respond. i can open the phone, dial a number, and hit the send key ALL before the phone even makes the "ding" sound it's supposed to make when you open the phone. it's pathetic! or i'll slide the phone open to see what time it is, and about 30 seconds after opening it, the time will finally refresh to the current time. the # button sticks. i can't clear my search history. when you try to exit the browser it takes about a minute to finally close it out. it takes horrible pictures. if the person you're taking a picture of is breathing, the picture will be very blurry. there's a ringtone maker, but it is very lousy because if you try to take an mp3 on your phone and make a ringtone out of it, you can only make it about 3 seconds long because the resulting file is too big for your phone to use as a ringtone (unless the mp3 is really low sound quality, then it can be about 10 seconds long). the only thing i actually like about it is the music player. it's pretty mediocre.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

No Hassle, No Customer Service Reps!

11/19/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heard about StraightTalk on a tv commercial, researched and read reviews online because I wasn't sold on it yet...I can't believe how easy and straightforward this is (hence the name). I came home hoping I didn't make a bad purchase, but followed the easy activation directions and activated my phone online in a few minutes. It was too easy! I had a Blackberry with all the works and a fancy plan that I was overpaying for. This phone is great. I talk a little and text moderately, sometimes a lot, so it works for me. Coverage is great here in the city of Chicago. I'm happy with my purchase but more happy that I'm saving a TON of money. I was paying $90 a month for "regional" coverage...I'm paying $30/month with StraightTalk for nationwide coverage! That's a HUGE annual savings! If you can't decide, do what I did...I left my current phone service on for a few more days until I saw if I liked StraightTalk. A few days later, I dropped my wallet-abusing phone service like a bad habit, which, really, is what it was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+44points
Review 4 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Works great just has some setbacks

06/27/2011
By ,
waco,texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this phone as a quick replacement for my other lg phone that all of a sudden died. It was an lg 210 or 220 I believe.Everything works great,except for a few features. It plays music,video, fm radio. My older phone had speech commands, this one doesn't. Also, the t9 text input method does not work really well. Trying to text someone you have to put it on only letters(abc input method).The t9 input method will only show one word and it is totally off from what you are trying to say. Maybe I should have read the directions on it because it does not give you the option to scroll down a list of potential words like my other one did. Trying to put in and remove the microsd card is hard to do without breaking the metal piece that holds the memory card down. You have to put the card behind the battery, which is a slight pain when trying to sync music or videos to your memory card through the computer. Overall with the few setbacks I mentioned it is still a great phone, I even dropped it a few times on accident and it still works.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 5 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

It's Decent

11/22/2010
By ,
Roanoke, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I saw a lot of things in the reviews saying that the phone was good and in the questions is suggested it could do Instant Messaging, which is the main reason I got the phone. It can't do instant messaging, but it's a decent phone. You can hear the other person, they can hear you. It sends texts and pictures. The main issues I have with it are as follows:
- It can only send texts to three people at one time
- It can't save pictures sent to you for you to check later. Say if you're at work or asleep and receive a picture or video you can't open it, it won't allow it after a certain time limit has been reached.
- It's picture messaging can fail quite often.
- I'm having a hard time getting it to work directly with mytinyphone.com or any other sites that would send ring tones or pictures.
- I had a hard time connecting it to the PC without a Micro SD card.
Other than all that I suppose it's a decent phone. I would recommend it for those who want something for basic use. But if you want the more high tech options I recommend dishing out a little more money for the touch screen or the qwerty key pad type phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+49points
Review 6 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Works for me

02/08/2011
By ,
Beaufort, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased the Samsung cell phone offered through Straight Talk and I was extremely disappointed. Once I activated that phone and added the service minutes, it became apparent that I didn't have any signal on my phone anywhere in my house. I was upset about this because even though it was the cheapest phone, I still spent good money on it. So I returned the phone to Walmart in exchange for LG 620. I had my receipt and the original packaging and they were very helpful. I only had to pay the difference between the two phones. Once I came home, I called Straight Talk customer service and talked to a representative who help activate my new phone AND transfer my old airtime minutes to my new phone. After activation, I was afraid that I wouldn't have any service on this phone, and to my surprise I have signal bars all throughout my house. Needless to say (but I'm going to say it anyway), I was extremely happy about this. The phone isn't a fancy phone (such as all the smartphones that are available), but for simple calling and texting, it works just fine. I hope this review has helped others in making their decision.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 7 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

LG 690G GETS 5 STAR RATING!

11/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got this phone with Straight Talk and not only did my cell bill drop from $158 to $45 per month but this phone met my expectations and beyond. Yes you can get custom mp3 ringtones & wallpapers. The memory card slot is there even though it is very hard to get the back piece off to access it. Ringers are loud and the screen resolution is nice & big making web browsing a breeze. I had to play with this phone for about 4 hours to figure out how to operate and the manual does little to help you. Due to its slippery feel...I would suggest going to Ebay and purchasing a faceplate to avoid damage by dropping. I live in a rural area but I get great reception as this phone uses the ATT network....not VERIZON. My phone also has 2 email addresses (one for text messages and one for Picture/video messages). This phone gets a 5 star rating all the way across the board!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 8 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Good phone, DON'T BUY IT OFF THE STRAIGHT TALK WEB

02/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The phone itself is a very good phone, pretty durable and has plenty of features for someone not wanting a smartphone.
HOWEVER, DO NOT buy off the Straight Talk website. They charged my card THREE TIMES for one purchase. I HOPE they'll fix the problem. You cannot understand a WORD any of the customer service people say, nor can they understand you. The right had does not know what the left hand is doing, as they have NO CLUE about any online transactions. Buy the phone from the store, or ask walmart to order it for you. DO NOT buy it from straight talk's site.
DON'T DO IT!!!! lol
(reason I posted on here is because when you look up this phone, this is one of the first websites people see. Wanted to warn people)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+533points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
NY
THE STRAIGHT TALK WEB
Posted 09/08/2012
I completely agree, DO NOT DEAL WITH THE STRAIGHT TALK CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE!! They are clueless! Three times they have discontinued my service and were unable to give me a reason why. This most recent time I was advised it was "simply a computer glitch" and that I would have to provide my bank account information again! I advised the rep how hesitant I was to give my bank information to someone who could not give me an explanation and who's service was experiencing a "glitch". The rep offered me a one day free service until I could call back with my information, I did as I was instructed and made a call from my cell phone while still on the land line with him to verify my cell phone was active. Within 2 minutes of hanging up with the rep, my service was discontinued again!! I called back immediately and a "supervisor" took my call. He advised my service was disconnected as my phone had been reported stolen!!! I asked where he got that information and asked him if he was the supervisor of the first rep I talked to and he stated he was, I asked him to put that person on the line with us, I was advised that was impossible as they were not "in the same building". I stated it was unlikely they were nothing more than in the same country. I asked what he was the supervisor of and his reply was "Supervisor of Straight Talk". I advised him he gave himself too much credit. My phone service was reactivated for one day & then I received a text message that my auto-fill had been discontinued. I ended up having to register for a service I have had in place for approximately 3 years! This is the third time in as many years that this has happened. The prior 2 times I did go to my Wal-Mart store to have the situation corrected. They speak and understand American and they have a direct line to a US based service center. They were friendly, professional and promptly rectified the error; and apologized for the inconvenience! Go directly to your Wal-Mart store, do not pass go, do not dial the toll free customer service number!!!!!
+2points
Customer Avatar
va
call customer service
Posted 01/27/2012
I bought a straight talk phone and was charged 2 times, I called customer service and talked to them and they had it on file and put the amounts to my account to where I didn't have to pay again for 3 months. They were very friendly and no problems.
If you have a problem call customer service. thanks
0points
Customer Avatar
northern Calif
Poor service area
Posted 11/08/2011
This phone runs on the ATT weireless system.. Poor service . frequent disconnect phone shuts off all by it self I had to remove the battery to get it up and running several times a day . Power Bars float from high to low. NOT good and have to wite 2 weks to get a replacement after i had to send in the phone to straight talk to get a new one Very POOR customer service IF you can understand them !!
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 9 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Great phone, Great Value

11/06/2010
By ,
Marcellus, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I switched to this phone from a tracfone. With the unlimited plan i saved a lot on buying minutes. The phone works great, and is very easy to use. texts are faster, and calls are better and clearer then most phones Ive used in the past. I get better service then any of my friends with the top companies like Verizon and at&t.ive seen some peoplee complain about the volume, you just have to be smart enough to go into your settings, there is a sound control and its very easy to use. you just have to understand not all phones give you the side buttons. and with this is much easy the other phones just turn up and down the main volume, with the sound control you can customize your own personal sound, where calls and texts come in at different volumes. Internet works great, easy to use. Overall id say this is just a great phone, the price isn't bad, and i saved a lot of money by switching.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 10 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Awesome phone!

01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this phone for quite a while and I can honestly say it's been the most reliable phone I've ever owned including outstanding service. I've rarely ever dropped a call since Straight Talk rides on both the Verizon and At&t networks (CDMA and GSM)... so the nationwide coverage is extremely expansive. As for the phone, it was a breeze to swap my previous one for this one and It was super easy to set up. Since switching from a Sprint contract I've saved around 470 dollars from using Straight Talks unlimited plan. Get this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+227points
Review 11 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Halfway decent phone

12/13/2010
By ,
Springfield, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Decent phone for the money. I got it to replace my Virgin Mobile "Shuttle" that's 2 years old & showing it's age. I've had it for going on 3 months. It's a GSM phone using At&t network, which is the reason why I bought it. Sprint (Virgin uses Sprint) & Verizon are horrible around here. I've never had a signal problem with this phone, unlike the Shuttle that seemed to never work anywhere indoors.
I have had troubles with this phone though. After downloading one ringtone & one graphic from the Straighttalk website it has a tendency to give a weird error message, "too many applications or memory full". Powering the phone off and on solves the problem, but that's not very convenient when you want to take a picture. I've found that this happens less if I just power the phone off every couple of days. Other times my graphic will disappear, it will go back to the default graphic all by itself, I have to reload it manually. Also the MP3 function takes FOREVER to load and play songs from my memory card from the Shuttle (it's full, 500 songs), takes up to 3 minutes sometimes, that's no joke.
Pros: great signal, excellent call quality, easy to use/navigate, and you can't beat the Straightalk plans.
Cons: Too many glitches with the software/features, be wary. I wish it had the voice command dialing like the Shuttle had (It actually worked very well)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+154points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Philadelphia, OH
SIM?
Posted 05/02/2013
Does this phone have a SIM card?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Great Savings

04/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My aunt in NYC has been unemployed for 4 months now and was really looking to cut down on her phone bill. I told her about straight talk which I have been using for over a year now and she decided to give it a try even though her contract wasn’t up and had to pay a fee to cancel. The savings actually outweighed the cancellation fee and with the unlimited she can call and email for interviews and all that without worrying about going over or anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Review 13 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone
01/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read a few reviews before I purchased the 620.I'm glad I got it !!!....Small,compact and everything I expected.True you need to order the headset to hear the FM radio and listen to the MP3.I lucked out.....My BlueAnt Q2 bluetooth has the same connection for the battery charger (It has a USB connection) and I use it for my data cable to upload songs to the phone.I listen to my music on my bluetooth.The sound is great.I recorded my own ring tone ;)....Once you master the buttons you are ok.The internet is ok (sort of basic)... Great phone,great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+50points
Review 14 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

BASIC, good value

10/02/2010
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the $30 plan, more than meets my needs.
I put a 2gigabyte micro SD card in, and for some reason, the phone didn't recognize it. . . then one day like magic; the icon for the card appeared on the screen.
If anyone has a "RELIABLE" source for accessories for this phone please post the http:// address in this column.
I'm still looking for a dedicated USB cable for around $5.00; (I ordered one from cellphoneshop.com and it turned out to be the wrong one.) I don't want one of the cheap, one-size-fits-all commonly sold for $15.
There is a lot of mis-use of terminology when talking about the connector on this phone: It is properly termed a "Micro, USB B, four pin."
NOT a mini, but even the accessory shops can't keep the terms straight.
I ordered an extra battery from cellphoneshop.com, they were the only ones I found who had an exact replacement 900mAh battery, price was good.
I am hoping that once I get a cable, and get it hooked to my computer; I'll be able to play with
installing a different Browser. The phone comes with an "Edge" browser, and I haven't had a lot of success with it, some webpages use up all available memory, and the phone exits the browser. I did find a nice little tool called "Skweezer" (skweezer.com); which cuts all but the neccessary data out of pages, but it's not perfect.
I am hoping to be able to install the "Opera" Browser, and get the phone to use the Micro-SD card for cache memory in opening web pages.
I am still looking for a set of earbuds with a micro USB B four pin connector. If anyone has found these on the web, or the USB cable, please post the URL.
Overall, I am happy with this phone and the $30 a month plan.
To clear up a slight bit of confusion about what towers these Straigh Talk phones operate on; if the phone model ends with a "C" it uses CDMA technology and uses the Verizon system which does not allow Roaming. If the phone model ends with a "G" it uses ATT/T-Mobile systems, and Allows free Roaming, which is why I chose this model.
If I were going to spend $45 a month I would have gone with the T-Mobile TAP instead of this phone and the unlimited cards.
Stay in touch if we can help each other!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+330points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
oregon
hello
Posted 08/26/2011
if u go to amazon or ebay and put what the phone is u can find data cables and covers i hope that will help
0points
Customer Avatar
Winchester, TN
Confused!!!
Posted 08/05/2011
I wanna buy this phone bit the reviews are all over the place!! Im a big App and web girl, i wanna know about the web,can you install Opera to get better data? And how do the micro SD card help? Can you stay in touch so I can get this phone where it needs to be? It seems like you know quite a bit about this phone J30G!!! Anyone leave a comment about how you feel honestly about the phone, I'm so confused!!!!
0points
Customer Avatar
California
Adaptor for LG 620G headphones
Posted 06/04/2011
You can get an adaptor at
http://saveonprepaidphones.com/straight_talk_lg620g_accessories
It will allow you to use standard size headphones (3.5 mm). I plan to purchase one.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 15 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

You get what you pay for.

04/06/2011
By ,
Fredonia, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you're used to popular styles of phones this one is a little less than average. No side buttons so you can't easily change the volume, but also means you won't pocket dial people. It's got great service, and the battery lasts forever! Even comes with some fun games. It's great for a new cell user and okay for others.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 16 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Great buy for the service and money spent

02/02/2011
By ,
northern Calif
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After being with ATT for 2 yrs ...I will not go back . I live in a semi rural area and get better service than i did on the ATT network The "G" series is the best for my area (northern Calif) ... for the cost on line at wall mart and the 30.00 for 1000 min it the best for me !!
ATT tried to get me to stay and just did not have the best deal... The phone has so many features compared to the FREE NOKIA thing that i am so glad i switched !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 17 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

very good phone

09/01/2010
By ,
Sterlington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got this phone today, i switched from verizon and the web and text are so much faster!!! i would highly recommend this phone to anyone that needs a cheaper phone bill!!! i even get signal where verizon i didnt!! very good phone and service
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 18 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

This phone is great.

03/05/2011
By ,
Bossier City, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone a few days ago and I just love it. I use to have a contract with tmobile and my cell phone bill was over $170 a month and I did not get signal in a lot of places. Well this phone is a basic phone and it is easy to use. The phone has mp3 player and fm radio which you will have to buy an adapter but you can buy one from a dollar store or go to amazon. I get signal everywhere I go. This phone is very light and you can also get ringtones from the straight talk website. I love straight talk for the great service and the great price of $45 a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 19 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

Good phone

11/21/2010
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this phone for about 2 weeks. It has a lot of features found in more expensive phones. so far the hardest thing for me to do is get the back cover off..I actually did a web search on how to, and I found it in detail.
My next biggest complaint is that I can't seem to use homemade ring tones over 200.kb but I will figure this out. It does however come with a ringtone maker program in it.If you are interested in this phone, you should check it out at straighttalk.com it tells you in tutorial how to use it.I had to buy a usb connector for it on Ebay for under $5.00 free shp. also got the car charger there. I am working on the earphones now, this phone does come with a home charger. I really do love this phone and it can use a micro memory card I think 2gb is the biggest you can use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 20 for Straight Talk LG 620G Mobile Phone

For the price....

03/30/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both my parents have this phone with the straight talk plan and for the price, it is a great deal. They have it with the 30 dollar a month plan that gives them 1000 minutes and 1000 texts. Pretty good deal because they used to pay 70 dollars each with their old contract phones!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
1-20 of 197 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next