Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

2-pack; can be worn separately or together Knit-in supportive lining for shaping without the bulk Totally seam-free for ultimate comfort Adjustable straps for convertibility Unique flexible sizing system for a more personalized fit
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

GREAT for everyday and breastfeeding

09/27/2010
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product. very comfy. I'm breastfeeding and pumping my milk, so my cup sizes change depending on when I can pump. Theses are tight enough so I still have support and I don't leak. I love how they stretch and can fit me when I'm a "B", or "C+" cup. I'm going to wear them now and when I'm finished breast feeding. I also love how you can change the styles and straps. They only cost about 5.00 each so that's a lot less than 30.00 for a nursing bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

overall good

06/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beware to buyer, for bigger women.. i'm a 42 b/c. The cup is fine.. but the XL fitting a 42 is not. The XL fits a 40 b or c cup at best. It's so hard to find nice bra's in my size and shape. The straps are racer back when up and can be tucked down. They seem to hold up fine too. There is a little curling on some of the fabric. Other than a pretty snug fit the bra seems fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 3 for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

Nice to have

05/16/2011
By ,
Salem OR United States
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these, but they run a little small. Order one size up unless you are a skinny mini... :0)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

great, but not flawless

01/31/2011
By ,
Greenville, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, the bandini does not have ANY padding. not at all. so, I always wear it over another bra, usually a strapless one, to keep everything in place better. I love the versitility. But, part of the back of the bra is rolled over a little, so the back is not completely flat.I bought them to cover one good bra so that I can have multiple colors without buying multible expensive bras.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Greenville, SC
Great mini tanks in summer
Posted 06/25/2011
I bought these to go over my VS bras to wear under the lower cut summer styles. They allow coverage in these styles accross the front and under the arm area that in a professional setting is a must! I wish I could get an all white pack, hint hint :) I will be adding the other brighter colors to my collection next. They are SO much cooler than having to wear a full length tank in this heat! LOVE them!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

soft and comfy

07/03/2011
By ,
NY, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these are comfortable enough to sleep in if you wanted to. No wires no hooks. The problem with the set that I received is that they have two shoulder straps and in the image there is only one strap which is why I ordered them in the first place. I do not know if that is right and the image is wrong or if I got the wrong item. I kept them because they are soft and comfortable. I did not order again to get the ones in the image with one strap.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tucson, AZ
You can still wear this bra with only one strap...
Posted 08/08/2011
You can still wear this bra with only one strap, simply wear the second strap under your armpit. I bought this bra so I could have the option of wearing it strapless, with both straps under the armpit.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

Great sports bra

07/28/2011
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm at home most of the time and usually wear comfortable clothing. This sports bra is very comfortable and versatile. I have stayed away from tank tops in the past because of the way bras show thru the arms. With these bras, it looks more like another tank instead of a bra. That is a major plus. The fit is pretty good, the care is not complicated. Overall, I enjoy these bras and have since added several to my wardrobe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

Great buy!!!

08/05/2011
By ,
Murrieta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these as everyday bras--- they're so comfortable! I also breastfeed, so it's important for me to have a bra that's going to accomodate when I'm "full" and these Comfortflex bras are great. I'm never buying maternity/sleep bras from the maternity store again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

Runs small!

07/26/2011
By ,
Frazier park, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bras are hard to buy in the mail I ordered the lg and my bra size is 36b they are pretty tight.I may have needed the xlg they seem to be a nice bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Awesome Bras!!!!!
Posted 08/07/2011
I love these! I own four and plan to buy more, they only had two packages in my size at the store. I have navy, navy stripes, black, & nude. To clarify an earlier comment, these bras can be worn with two straps which makes it a razorback, no straps which makes it strapless, or with one strap. The bra is smooth and stretchy and doesn't show through clothing. I wear a 36 full D cup and I bought the medium. It fits awesome. I recently had breast augmentation and am not allowed to wear underwires for 8 weeks. These bras are great!!! I also bought one of the flex fit bras and it's awesome too! I'll probably continue wearing these bras for a long time.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack

Exceeded expectations

02/27/2011
By ,
long island, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most comfortable, supportive, bra of it's kind!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes - ComfortFlex Fit Bandini Bra with Smart Sizing, 2-pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5