Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Little Tikes Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

This Little Tikes Magenta Rocking Horse is one happy horse that loves to rock your child. It is sturdily constructed and features a unique design that will charm little ones. This Little Tikes Rocking Horse will keep your children in the saddle for hours. It has a unique design with a high seat back that helps keeps children properly positioned. Each kid's rocking horse features a low saddle for stability and good balance. It is perfect for children 1 to 3 years old. This beautiful toy in magenta pink comes fully assembled. It is easy to clean, making it perfect for indoor and outdoor fun. It's a great toy for inspiring imaginative play, whether indoor or out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
127
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%139 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
127
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

My daughter loves this!!

01/01/2012
By ,
Augusta, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother recommended we buy one of these because my daughter loves to play with the one at church. She is 18 months now, and it's big enough to accomodate her for a long time to come yet small enough to be in our living room during the winter months with all the rest of her toys without feeling crowded. Great product and couldn't beat the price at under $20!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

SHE LOVED IT!

01/03/2012
By ,
Bigfork, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my (almost) 2 year old great-granddaughter. I had considered getting her a tricycle for 2-5 year olds but we live in snow country and they have no sidewalks where they live, so I opted for this item. It was the much better choice. It stays stationary so you aren't dodging a 2 year old racing around and yet she got better exercise having to use her arm, leg and trunk muscles to keep it going (and going, and going......) No parts for her to take off or break off, and will store easily when she isn't using it. An excellent buy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

My daughter loves her horse!

11/26/2013
By ,
Yokosuka, Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old daughter loves her new rocking horse. It seems very sturdy and hopefully she can use it for a couple of years. I like the color. It match with her princess coupe. Very happy with purchase!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

light, durable, baby loves it!

07/28/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st birthday present, she figure it out in 2 min, she loves it and rides it every day
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

another great purchase

08/25/2014
By ,
Neosho, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for our grand daughters 1st birthday - she loves it - she loves to rock.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
02/08/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as my 17 month old open this gift she sat on it a starting rocking and laughing, so it was completely worth it.
We like pink and it is a cute bright pink.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

pink rocking horse

04/23/2011
By ,
Marion Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We brought this for our 2 year old granddaughters second birthday and she loves it. It was easy to assemble, just open the box and remove. It is all one solid piece with the face painted on, nothing to choke on. all well made plastic, you can leave it outside int rain if you want and it will not rust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

WONDERFUL TOY

11/26/2011
By ,
MIDDLETON, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT ENTERTAINING TOY FOR THE LITTLE ONES. MY 2YR OLD GRANDCHILD LOVES IT. SHE RIDES IT OFF AND ON ALL DAY LONG. IT IS BUILT TO BE SAFE, WILL NOT TIP
OVER WITH HER. WE ENJOY WATCHING HER HAVE A GOOD TIME RIDING IT. YOUR LITTLE ONE WILL LOVE IT TOO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Great for toddlers

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This horse is so easy for toddlers to get on & off. It rocks very easily. Bought a fancy cloth one, but it barely rocked. My great granddaughter loves it.
t
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

cute toy

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute, safe and fun toy for my 1 and. 3year old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Excellent

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not just good very good product.... My little angle loves to ride on it...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Good toy for indoor or outdoor use. Great Color!

04/17/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my niece for her first birthday. It is a great alternative to a traditional rocking horse. It can be used outside or in. It is low to the ground so it is very easy for little ones to climb on. It also has a wide base so it doesn't flip, combined with the low profile it is almost impossible to flip over or fall off. The color is really great too, it is bright and stands out versus other toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
10/27/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I was able to find this product for my newest baby. My now 14 year-old had one as an infant/toddler and it was a huge hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Perfect rocking horse for an EXTREMELY active kid.

07/17/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rocking horse is low to the ground (so it is next to impossible to tip over) and one solid piece (no fingers getting pinched in the handles.) My two year old is extremely active and she can rock to her hearts content without my having any fear of her tipping over or hurting herself. It is also a hard plastic so it can be cleaned easily. My friend's daughter is one year old and barely walking yet still finds this horse to be one of her favorite things at my house. I only wish I had purchased it when my daughter was younger. Definitely a toy that will last a long time and stay a favorite.
The only down side of this was dealing with Walmart. I am certainly not against Walmart but it did take close to a month to arrive site to store; it never even shipped out until a week and a half after I ordered it. It sat for three days an hour south of me waiting to be delivered to my local store. After it finally left it took it several days to arrive (even though it was an hour away when it left). I have seen Walmart list this as low as $19.99 around the holidays but I had to pay much more because it sold out. If you know you want this and are looking for a good deal, Walmart's holiday price is best, just give it A LOT of time to get to you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Safe and Daugther seems to like it

12/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves this toy and it seems safer than the other ones I have seen. She is only 1 years old and does well on it. The only complaint I have is it is not the most attractive toy (which does matter to a child) and it does not seem as comfy as it could be. Perhaps if the seat was padded. However, I am not getting rid of it and I would recommend it. She has fun on it and it is safe.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

fast

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my granddaughter who is 18 months. she has a great time on it. it doesn't sit high up and there are no springs to pinch little fingers and legs. kids can rock back and forth really fast and not fall of.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

pink rocking horse

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
09/30/2011
By ,
Americus, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my granddaugther's 1st birthday . . . she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this 4 my daughter and she loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

A nice toy for toddlers

10/05/2010
By ,
bronx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandaughter enjoys riding on this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next