Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Little Tikes Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

This is one happy horse that loves to rock! The Little Tikes Magenta Rocking Horse is sturdily constructed and features a unique design. This rocking horse will keep your children in the saddle for hours. This bright toy rocking horse has a unique design with its high seat back that helps keeps children properly positioned. It features a low saddle for stability and good balance. This kids' rocking horse is perfect for children 1 to 3 years old. This beautiful toy in magenta pink comes fully assembled. It is easy to clean, making it perfect for indoor and outdoor fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%111 out of 114reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

My daughter loves this!!

01/01/2012
By ,
Augusta, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother recommended we buy one of these because my daughter loves to play with the one at church. She is 18 months now, and it's big enough to accomodate her for a long time to come yet small enough to be in our living room during the winter months with all the rest of her toys without feeling crowded. Great product and couldn't beat the price at under $20!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

My daughter loves her horse!

11/26/2013
By ,
Yokosuka, Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old daughter loves her new rocking horse. It seems very sturdy and hopefully she can use it for a couple of years. I like the color. It match with her princess coupe. Very happy with purchase!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

SHE LOVED IT!

01/03/2012
By ,
Bigfork, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my (almost) 2 year old great-granddaughter. I had considered getting her a tricycle for 2-5 year olds but we live in snow country and they have no sidewalks where they live, so I opted for this item. It was the much better choice. It stays stationary so you aren't dodging a 2 year old racing around and yet she got better exercise having to use her arm, leg and trunk muscles to keep it going (and going, and going......) No parts for her to take off or break off, and will store easily when she isn't using it. An excellent buy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

light, durable, baby loves it!

07/28/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st birthday present, she figure it out in 2 min, she loves it and rides it every day
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
02/08/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as my 17 month old open this gift she sat on it a starting rocking and laughing, so it was completely worth it.
We like pink and it is a cute bright pink.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

pink rocking horse

04/23/2011
By ,
Marion Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We brought this for our 2 year old granddaughters second birthday and she loves it. It was easy to assemble, just open the box and remove. It is all one solid piece with the face painted on, nothing to choke on. all well made plastic, you can leave it outside int rain if you want and it will not rust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

WONDERFUL TOY

11/26/2011
By ,
MIDDLETON, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT ENTERTAINING TOY FOR THE LITTLE ONES. MY 2YR OLD GRANDCHILD LOVES IT. SHE RIDES IT OFF AND ON ALL DAY LONG. IT IS BUILT TO BE SAFE, WILL NOT TIP
OVER WITH HER. WE ENJOY WATCHING HER HAVE A GOOD TIME RIDING IT. YOUR LITTLE ONE WILL LOVE IT TOO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Great first rocking horse for 14 month old.

01/09/2014
By ,
Logan, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this bright pink rocking horse. I didn't want a bouncing horse my granddaughter would likely fall off of trying to get on and off. This little rocking horse rocks freely, isn't too heavy, doesn't get scratched and scarred. Overall, just a great source of entertainment for my 14 month old granddaughter. She seemed very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Great for inside or outside use

12/28/2013
By ,
Heber Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 12 month old daughter and couldn't be more pleased! I love that it seems sturdy and durable for outside use, when the weather is warmer, and that it is available in pink! The price was very reasonable compared to other options we looked at as well. She fits on it perfectly and loves using it inside right now. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
10/27/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I was able to find this product for my newest baby. My now 14 year-old had one as an infant/toddler and it was a huge hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

My 16 month old loves it!

12/07/2013
By ,
Keyser, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a rocking horse for my daughter, but didn't want to spend too much. This fit perfectly. She loved it immediately and plays with it constantly. I like that it is safe one piece molded plastic, with nothing to pinch little fingers. All of the edges are rounded. Easy for little ones to get on and off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Great toy

12/04/2013
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product and it wasn't supposed to be here for over a week. It arrived in a couple of days. The product was one piece of plastic and fully functional. My grand-daughter will enjoy this toy someday soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

grat for 1 yr and up

12/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 month old Granddughter LOVES this, she wants to rock all the time!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
09/30/2011
By ,
Americus, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my granddaugther's 1st birthday . . . she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this 4 my daughter and she loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Granddaughter loves it.

12/04/2013
By ,
Fort Smith, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18 month old granddaughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

A nice toy for toddlers

10/05/2010
By ,
bronx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandaughter enjoys riding on this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Great!!

11/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Tikes! Enough said!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Perfect for Little Ones!

10/20/2013
By ,
Boise, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the Little Tikes rocking horse for our granddaughter's first birthday, and it was a big hit. Her brothers and sister taught her to hold on to the handles, and away she went!
It was bigger than I thought it would be, and pinker, but I consider both a plus. What attracted me to this particular "horse" in the first place is the high seat-back and it is low to the ground; two features that were a must for safety. We were very pleaded with the product and the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
10/19/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my one year old. She is a little too small for this right now. I think it's a little pricey for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Educational Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next