Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Little Tikes Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

This Little Tikes Magenta Rocking Horse is one happy horse that loves to rock your child. It is sturdily constructed and features a unique design that will charm little ones. This Little Tikes Rocking Horse will keep your children in the saddle for hours. It has a unique design with a high seat back that helps keeps children properly positioned. Each kid's rocking horse features a low saddle for stability and good balance. It is perfect for children 1 to 3 years old. This beautiful toy in magenta pink comes fully assembled. It is easy to clean, making it perfect for indoor and outdoor fun. It's a great toy for inspiring imaginative play, whether indoor or out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%120 out of 123reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

My daughter loves this!!

01/01/2012
By ,
Augusta, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother recommended we buy one of these because my daughter loves to play with the one at church. She is 18 months now, and it's big enough to accomodate her for a long time to come yet small enough to be in our living room during the winter months with all the rest of her toys without feeling crowded. Great product and couldn't beat the price at under $20!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

another great purchase

08/25/2014
By ,
Neosho, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for our grand daughters 1st birthday - she loves it - she loves to rock.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

SHE LOVED IT!

01/03/2012
By ,
Bigfork, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my (almost) 2 year old great-granddaughter. I had considered getting her a tricycle for 2-5 year olds but we live in snow country and they have no sidewalks where they live, so I opted for this item. It was the much better choice. It stays stationary so you aren't dodging a 2 year old racing around and yet she got better exercise having to use her arm, leg and trunk muscles to keep it going (and going, and going......) No parts for her to take off or break off, and will store easily when she isn't using it. An excellent buy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

light, durable, baby loves it!

07/28/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st birthday present, she figure it out in 2 min, she loves it and rides it every day
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

My daughter loves her horse!

11/26/2013
By ,
Yokosuka, Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old daughter loves her new rocking horse. It seems very sturdy and hopefully she can use it for a couple of years. I like the color. It match with her princess coupe. Very happy with purchase!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
02/08/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as my 17 month old open this gift she sat on it a starting rocking and laughing, so it was completely worth it.
We like pink and it is a cute bright pink.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

pink rocking horse

04/23/2011
By ,
Marion Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We brought this for our 2 year old granddaughters second birthday and she loves it. It was easy to assemble, just open the box and remove. It is all one solid piece with the face painted on, nothing to choke on. all well made plastic, you can leave it outside int rain if you want and it will not rust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

My daughter loves this toy

10/11/2014
By ,
Traer, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this toy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

WONDERFUL TOY

11/26/2011
By ,
MIDDLETON, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT ENTERTAINING TOY FOR THE LITTLE ONES. MY 2YR OLD GRANDCHILD LOVES IT. SHE RIDES IT OFF AND ON ALL DAY LONG. IT IS BUILT TO BE SAFE, WILL NOT TIP
OVER WITH HER. WE ENJOY WATCHING HER HAVE A GOOD TIME RIDING IT. YOUR LITTLE ONE WILL LOVE IT TOO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

baby loves it

08/11/2014
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 17 mo. loves these rockers. She has one at day care and likes it so much she doesn't like to share and actually got into a little "fight" over it. So we got one for her to have at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Baby loved it!!!

08/08/2014
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter loved it so much she was talking to it. I got it as a training horse. She is ten months old and she did stand up on it which was very daring. She has hit herself on it and she's been okay and not gotten hurt. Great for the beginner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
10/27/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I was able to find this product for my newest baby. My now 14 year-old had one as an infant/toddler and it was a huge hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Good toy for indoor or outdoor use. Great Color!

04/17/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my niece for her first birthday. It is a great alternative to a traditional rocking horse. It can be used outside or in. It is low to the ground so it is very easy for little ones to climb on. It also has a wide base so it doesn't flip, combined with the low profile it is almost impossible to flip over or fall off. The color is really great too, it is bright and stands out versus other toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
09/30/2011
By ,
Americus, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my granddaugther's 1st birthday . . . she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this 4 my daughter and she loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Perfect for Little Ones!

10/20/2013
By ,
Boise, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the Little Tikes rocking horse for our granddaughter's first birthday, and it was a big hit. Her brothers and sister taught her to hold on to the handles, and away she went!
It was bigger than I thought it would be, and pinker, but I consider both a plus. What attracted me to this particular "horse" in the first place is the high seat-back and it is low to the ground; two features that were a must for safety. We were very pleaded with the product and the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

A nice toy for toddlers

10/05/2010
By ,
bronx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandaughter enjoys riding on this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta
10/19/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my one year old. She is a little too small for this right now. I think it's a little pricey for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Educational Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Fun and Safe

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter that is 18 months old. She loved to rock back and forth in the chair so I figured a rocking horse would be a good idea. She really likes it and uses it all the time. It is easy to get on and off of by herself and has never tipped it over. It is easy to clean if needed too and can be used outside with that benefit. Love the fact that it is made in the USA! Should last for many more kids to come. Comes in blue for boys as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Rocking Horse, Magenta

Great Choice

03/17/2011
By ,
menomonie wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was struggling with what to get my 2 year old who has a big sister that already has everything. Our family loves to be outside, so this was perfect, we did not have anything like this yet in our collection of toys. It was the hit gift of the party, she even wanted to bring it to bed with her that night. Currently it is in the living room until we can play outside, so it is also great indoors too. Highly recommend, not really expensive and extremely durable my 5 year old loves it too. Great gift especially when you're not sure what to get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next