Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Style meets comfort in Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants. These stretch cotton capri pants will make wonderful workout pants as they are extremely comfortable to wear and provide a lot of leg maneuver. The 2 front pockets in the pants will come in handy to store your car keys, mobile phone or wallet. These Danskin silhouette pants have an elastic waist to ensure a good fit. It also features an exterior drawstring, which you can use to tighten or loosen the waist as per your requirements. The classic silhouette of the pants accompanied with chic black color and contrasting white stripes on the waist give it a smart look. Designed with Dri-More wicking technology, these elastic waist capri pants wick away moisture to speed up evaporation, keeping the pants dry and comfortable. They are also given an anti-microbial treatment to reduce body odor that may arise from sweating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%52 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Great value for a great price!

07/06/2011
By ,
Logan, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These capri sweat pants are very comfortable and lightweight. I love to wear them! They are a wonderful value for the price. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

A great first step!

03/23/2011
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These capris are fabulous. I was very pleasantly surprised by the fit, cut, and quality of these capris. I got them on sale for $10 and didn't expect much. These do fit higher on the waist than they look on the model - which worked out great for me. Obviously, being a plus-sized product, as a plus-sized woman I didn't want a super tight low waisted pant. I'm on here today to order another pair in a smaller size. These pants were comfortably loose to begin with, but 1 month and 10 pounds later, I'm ready for an upgrade. These were part of my very first workout outfit - it's a hundred times better than working out in pajama pants or sweat pants like I had been. Get these - they're super cute, they hold in what needs to be held in while you work out, and they hold up well in the wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

very comfortable

12/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure how knit capri pants would look like on me, but I was very pleased with the fit. They are comfortable and great for my beginner Zumba classes. I ordered a size larger thinking about the look of clingy knit pants and they are a little bit big. So, I would order your true size. I want to buy another pair soon. Great price, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Good Quality, Great style & Fit for Plus Size

03/15/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a size 20. The capris are the BEST capris I have seen in a long time for the price.
The material is not flimsy, just enough thickness.
The width at the leg opening is perfect & overall shape flows well - no odd fit & true to size.
The waist band is lays flat, not bulky & does not fold over.
Fast inexpensive shipping - I ordered my capris with Danskin Now High Impact Bra & Danskin Now Short Sleeve Hoodie & I recieved my order by FedEx in 2 days. Now that's service!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Very Nice

02/21/2011
By ,
Steamboat Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit! Not too tight, but wont slide down while running. A little longer than my other workout pants, but I love them anyhow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Love these capris!

06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own about 5 pairs of these capris and I love them! I am plus-sized, and I don't like wearing shorts while working out since they ride up. These are the perfect length. They are lightweight, and fit great. I have had to order a smaller size since I am losing weight - my 26/28 pair fall off of me when I'm on the treadmill :) I'll keep buying these as I'm losing more weight!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Great casual or sport capri

10/09/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 3 pair of these.. navy, gray and black and they are WONDERFUL! I got them at a steal, while they were on clearance. I have lived in these capri's literally the whole summer. They are great sport, work out or just casual use pants. They are so versatile, I have even dressed them up by pairing the black ones with a longer, casual dress shirt and sandals. Went out to dinner with my family, and nobody was the wiser. The fabric has washed and worn well. No shrinkage (even in the dryer), and very little if any fading. I plan on getting even more miles out of them next season. Only downside is I wished they were available in additional colors. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Great Pants - beware of sizing

06/14/2011
By ,
Accokeek, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these pants - I ordered them in black, blue and grey. They are exactly the comfort and feel that I was looking for. I ordered a size 22W (3X), when in reality I wear a size 18-20 W (2X). At first, I ordered a 1X thinking that was my size. The 1X equaled a size 16W, and they were a little tight. Fearful that a 2X would simply be an 18W, I ordered the 3X. Turns out the 3X is actually a 22W, and the 2X is an 18/20. The 3X fits through the hips/thighs the way I like them, but the waist is a little big. Probably could've went with a 2X after all, but I'm keeping these anyhow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Comfortable for any sort of work out

06/24/2011
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought these capri pants bc I started jogging and am not quite thin enough to start wearing jogging shorts. I love that they absorb some of my sweat while I'm jogging and during other workouts. I no longer have to worry about my workout intensity which can sometimes make it appear as if I wet mysef if I sweat too much while jogging or during a spinning class. I have purchased all of the colors and use these products three or more times a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

LOVE THEM

06/23/2011
By ,
Alpharetta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these capris! They are perfect for the gym, lightweight without too light and a nice length to cover enough of my legs to make me comfortable working out. I have washed them every other day (should have bought a few more pairs, am going to soon) for about a month now and they are holding up great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants
06/26/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants were the best!! They were the most comfortable for my workouts whether I was walking or in Zumba class, they made working out easy and enjoyable. I've lost 26lbs and back to order a smaller size. They are a great value also. I was very satisfied with these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 12 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

LOVE THEM!

06/07/2011
By ,
Jefferson City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am usually skeptical when ordering online but these pants are AMAZING. I wear them for working out, hanging out, or even to grocery shop, etc.. They are so comfy and perfect for me. I plan to order at least a few more pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 13 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Great

06/23/2011
By ,
Johnstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Back to buy these again. I rated value only 4 only because I'm paying full price, when another reviewer said she got them on sale for $10. I love the way they fit, and are super comfy, and pretty cute too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Just ordered 2 more pairs

05/31/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these and wasn't sure how'd I would like them, but once I tried them on I love them!
fit is great, cool for where I work (no a/c) and soo comfy! Just ordered 2 more pairs for the summer!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 15 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

great pants

01/29/2011
By ,
adelaide, australia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beacuse i live in Australia i wasnt sure what the pants would be like, as in fit wise. they are perfect. they fit like a second skin. i would recommend these to anyone, in fact i have already.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

Great fit!

02/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little worried about it not having a drawstring but it fits perfectly and stays in place. Very comfortable and looks great. It fits true to size but not too tight. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 17 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants
06/24/2011
By ,
Maui Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with my capri pants and will purchase two additional pairs in the near future. Home delivery is a snap. Mahalo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 18 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants

danskin capri

05/24/2011
By ,
roseville mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was very happy with the service of walmart online, and even more with the clothing, thank you walmart, ilove you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 19 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants
05/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE them!! They are so comfy! My only complaint is that they don't come in more colors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Danskin Now - Women's Plus Dri-More Capri Pants
06/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pants. I wear them for zumba class. They feel great and they look great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next