Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Play-Doh Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

Play-Doh Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

Allow your little one's imagination to soar with these Play-Doh Colors. This soft "dough" is ideal for little hands and can be easily shaped and molded into any creation imaginable. With this Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors kids will find endless color combinations to inspire their creative side. It is sure to keep children entertained for hours with fun and constructive play.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

Great mix of colors

04/09/2014
By ,
new Brunswick, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play doh 24-pack has a great mix of colors for the kids to play with!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

perfect size and the perfect price

01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There was a large amount of play-dough and a good size per container.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

Playdoh fun

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of playdoh for hours of fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

Better than I thought

12/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought for the price, that I would be getting the little mini cans of playdoh. These are actually bigger cans than I expected and with a great variety of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

So many color

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just love it. So many shades. Amazing price and product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

Smaller Than Expected

12/18/2010
By ,
Erie, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item online on Black Friday, so I got a good deal as far as price. However, the cans were smaller than I thought they were. The description didn't say what size the cans were and based on packaging, I figured they were the full size. When I got them, I realized they were smaller than a full size can (but bigger than the mini cans). Still, I think I got my money's worth...just a little dissapointed aat the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

Awesome Product

12/30/2010
By ,
Mansfield, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love to see my kids use their imagination with Playdough. They squish, mold, cut and create. It's a great tool for developing sensory skills. They have so much fun playing with Playdough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

good value!

06/15/2011
By ,
marion station, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this as a christmas present for my 2 yr old. definitely need to supervise, but you get alot for the money!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors
12/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of colors. Great value. Keeps the kids busy for hours. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

playdoh

12/29/2013
By ,
endicott, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves it, and i love the price i paid for it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

Lots of colors!

12/26/2013
By ,
Enfield, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The variety of colors is great, also the amount isn't too overwhelming-perfect for little hands!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

Good buy for buck

01/01/2011
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of colors for low price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors

hours of fun

08/19/2013
By ,
west valley, ut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Playdoo is great. With 24 cans you can open a new one everday. Lots of fun and lots of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Play-Doh 24-Pack of Colors
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5