Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Einstein Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Baby Einstein Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

The Baby Einstein Musical Motion Activity Jumper is a delightful toy for infants who can sit up by themselves. The Baby Einstein bouncer encourages your baby to learn, play and discover the world around them. It has a removable machine washable seat pad, for effective clean-up in case of little accidents. The baby stationary jumper is sure to keep your baby entertained for hours at a time with its electric piano, dancing lights and six classical melodies, and more included in the four removable play stations. The Baby Einstein jumperoo with covered springs, widens the scope of enjoyment with room for favorite toys to be attached to the four available Baby Einstein links.
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%100 out of 106reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Returned it

11/17/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We have the F.P. Love u zoo jumperoo and Baby Boy LOVES it sooo much that Grandpa wanted to get one for baby boy. Thinking would be nice to have something different we went with the B.E. It took soo much longer to put together but manageable. The tray of toys were definately enjoyable for him, but he couldn't hardly bounce or jump and really the seat was so shallow that concerned if he could that he may jump out of it...or fall out of it. We decided to return and go with what works after reading more reviews all over.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

My daughter Loves it!!!

07/28/2012
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great Jumper for any type of baby its sooooo colorful and so fun to even look at my daughter loved it since the 1st day she was put in it, its very quick to be installed and its very reliable when you have a sitter like me all they want to do its run all over the house but with this jumper she spends hours just playing with it she even looks at it when shes eating she loves it so much. Thank you Disney and Baby Einsteins for making this Jumper :D
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

The Ultimate Toy

04/09/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my granddaughter's month long visit. She was 5 months old when she arrived and she was a little hesitant at first so we started out with just a minute or two at a time. After one week she loved it, and after one month she could hardly tolerate a day without it so we had one shipped to her home as a 'going away present'. She loved the freedom of movement and all the toys she could turn herself to and reach for. It provided WONDERFUL EXERCISE and there are several places to attach toys yourself so you can vary things as much and often as you like. It is expensive, but well worth the money. When her legs didn't reach the floor yet, we arranged books underneath and covered them with a blanket and had the 'legs' of the toy itself standing on the blanket so the blanket couldn't slip around. The design makes the whole thing very stable. It has a simple system for folding it flat and storing under a bed when the grandchildren are not visiting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Awesome Jumper

03/07/2011
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son LOVES this jumper. He could jump for hours, if i would allow him. the design of this jumper seems safer with the cris-cross bars and padded top. It is easy to break down and it breaks down flat. The top bars have little places to hang things and my son loves to crawl under it and grab for the hanging stuff. Also, it is easy to adjust on height and VERY sturdy. I didnt like the other models where the base seemed to tip easily, the springs on this product are shorter. Now that my son is crawling he loves pulling up on it and playing with it and it doesnt tip as he stands to the side of it. It is a great toy to keep thier attention and help them burn off some energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Great!

04/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jumper exceeded my expectations. My daughter who just turned 3 months is in love with this. The lights and music are her favorite. It was easy to set up as long as you follow the directions. I have already recommended this to friends. Best purchase ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Illinois
How can a 3 mth baby use this?
Posted 11/06/2013
Hi i was wondering how your 3 mth baby can use this item as my almost 6mth baby still cannot use it.
I set the item up and realized that both her feet cannot touch the ground. she can only touch it if she is sited slanting to one side which her other leg will be hanging.
That is why I am looking at this website to see what is the actual age to be using this product.
Please advice.
Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

I love this activity jumper!

10/09/2011
By ,
Plainfield, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 month old granddaughter and we love it. Her feet are still a few inches from the floor and I have to prop her up with blankets because she can't sit on her own yet, so she can't hardly reach the toys, but she loves looking at the lights and the different toys. The toys that are included on it are colorful and move easily, and it has 6 extra loops on the bars to attach even more toys. If your child can't get the teething toy to his/her mouth, just add another ring or two. Also, the toys don't come loose from the base if they are inserted correctly. It seems like it bounces fairly easy so she shouldn't have a problem making it bounce. She can't bounce it yet since her feet don't reach the floor but I'm going to try putting some big books under her feet. The seat spins very easily also. I have no complaints at all about this toy. I looked at a lot of activity centers and bouncers and read a lot of reviews before I chose this one and I'm very happy with my choice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue
12/02/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter Isabella absolutely loves this toy, especially the lights. Plus it has soooooo many other features, she just can't get enough. HIGHLY recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue
08/21/2011
By ,
Sylacauga, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter LOVES this thing. We did a lot of research on jumpers before buying this one, and we are so glad we did. There are so many things for her to do while in it. We love the fact that there are so many places to put toys, as well as being able to use her own toys makes a BIG difference. The musical part is awesome also. It has 3 different play settings as well as 2 volume controls (3 if you count the off position ;)) Our 24 month old son loves to interact with our daughter while she is playing in it, so that makes it more exciting for her. We HIGHLY recommend this to anyone. Set up as fairly easy. Looks like it would be complicated at first, but once you actually get to putting things together, it goes fast. You will be very happy with this jumper and if your not, returns are easy to do, so what do you really have to lose?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue
02/07/2012
By ,
Maddock,ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter( almost 4 monthes at the time) got this for christmas and she absolutily LOVES it!!!! This is honestly the best present in the world for your baby....The way the seat rotates around to all four sections, is the funniest thing to watch as she goes round and round and the bouncing is soooooo adorable....makes her sooo happy, she jus giggles and giggles.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

my daughter love this!

01/16/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my little girl is 7 months and has been using the jumper since she was 4 months... i have a very active baby and the features of the jumper keep her entertained. the only suggestions i would make would be to change the placement of the leg holes so the baby would sit up a little better in the beginning without tipping forward. (not an issue as she got older) the loops for the "add on" toys located on the main arches are useless. the toy is too far away for baby to reach or even swat at resulting in frustration, so i elect to leave them empty. i just wish that she would be able to use it a while longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Great entertainment & learning for babies

11/17/2012
By ,
Belleville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5-month-old grandson LOVES his jumper. He spends lots of time in his at home & at daycare. He will even bounce while you are holding him in your lap. He's a very energetic baby who loves to be able to look around. The jumper enables him to take care of his energy & look around. I have purchased 2 for pregnant ladies I know. I'm getting ready to purchase a 3rd one. It's also a good teaching tool. He has stuff to chew on now that he has teeth coming in. He loves the music & lights on it. Since he has 2 dogs, he loves the dog that hangs from it. It just overall keeps him entertained, while teaching him to grab onto things. He is able to do the roller thing, which also has dogs on it. He is able to turn the seat. I love the height adjustments too. He will be able to use it longer. I recommend this economical purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Wonderful activity center

06/30/2011
By ,
Santa Barbara, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Baby Einstein Musical Motion Activity Jumper for my granddaughter who is 6 months old. She loves it. It took her a few days to be comfortable with the jumper but is now finding new activities every time she is in it. I have been purchasing Baby Einstein products for 15 years and am always extremely satisfied. I love their products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Perfect!

08/16/2011
By ,
Doral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 month old baby and she loves it!!
She would stay on it for new minutes in the beginning and now that she is 3 months and a half she already stays on for half an hour playing with all the different toys that is has.
Very, very nice!!!
Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Great Jumperoo!

04/17/2012
By ,
pikeville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first ordered the Luv-U-Zoo Jumperoo from Fisher Price, and it was way to tall for my daughter to use, and also didnt have many things to entertain her, so I sent it back. I then ordered this Baby Einstein jumperoo, and I LOVE it. My daughter plays with all the toys on it. She especially loves the spinning toy that makes noise like a rattle. She can also bang the piano and turn it on. She is almost 4 months old and can tip toe the ground already. This jumper has 5 height level settings. The only complaint is the seat is shallow, but I just wrap one of her small blankets around her and it does wonderful. She will play in it for 30 minutes at a time usually. Perfect for washing bottles and doing dishes, or folding laundry. It also comes with extra loops, so you can attach your own toys. I would tell anyone to buy this jumper, at 89 dollars, it's a bit pricier than some others but worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Lifesaver!

12/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is five months old and wants to be busy. This was perfect for
Him. It helps keep him entertained and He loves it!!! I shopped online,
Looking at all kinds of these type of bouncers and I am sooo pleased and
Happy I bought this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Perfect worth every penny

05/24/2012
By ,
Maumelle, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child loves this jumper thou she is only four months its helping her reach out and learn so much faster, I had tons of extra toys to add on to the jumper any brand of add ons work really well. The colors are perfect for boy or girl, my child is longer then most at four months and the lowest setting was perfect, having carpet everywhere a jumper was a better buy for us and well worth the money. I picked this one over all because added her favorite toys was important to me and I can change them out to keep interest. The jumper it self came with a good starter pack of toys for a baby just starting to explore colors lights and mirror =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue
01/24/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unfortunately, I purchased this prior to going to my local Sams Club where it was over 50% less. The item came with no instructions for setup - I imagine it would have taken less time to put together with directions. However, it does perform as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue
08/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great once you add your own toys - there are lots of places to hang them but they are not included. We recently had to remove the sun attachment. There was actually a recall due to the sun attachment and a week later my 9 month old daughter found out why! She pushed it too far and it swung back and hit her in the forehead, it must have been pretty hard because she had an instant bruise that lasted a week. Other than that we are happy with the jumper.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

Great Product, very happy with my purchase !!!!

10/13/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Baby Einstein Musical Jumper is the best. When I first got it my son was only 4 months old, still a little young to really use it but now he is 5 months old and he is loving it. He gets so excited at the music on the piano and goes wild for the sunshine thingy. He gets mad when you try to take him out of it, LOL. It keeps my son's attention for a long time and he truly loves every minute he spends in it. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Einstein - Musical Motion Activity Jumper, Blue

I love it I think more than him.

11/02/2012
By ,
Yakima, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the product but so did my three month old who is already wearing 6 month clothes. He gets very entertained by all the toy around him and just keeps cooing away. Also I love that they leave extra loops so you can add more toys of your liking. The only thing I did not like was the fact that site to store shipping took forever. that is maybe cause i was waiting for the product so anxiously.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next