Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

A very great book

01/15/2011
By ,
Dundee, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is amazing. It gives you a chance to see what the world's like in his eyes. It's the best autobiography that I have read so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story
12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for my stepdaughter for Christmas and seems to make her very happy. It is the only book I could find that was written from his own point of view, which I think she liked. I believe it had a poster in it, but that could have been a gift from someone else so dont quote me. Right now Justin Bieber is Apparently the in thing for Teenage girls, and the Justin Bieber gifts we gave her this year were definitely a hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

I Loved It

10/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Book Ever if you love Justin Bieber!♥
has a lot of pictures and i learned alot about him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Great Product and Great Price

12/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter asked her grandma for this and she absolutly loves it. She told me the other day that, "It is written in Justin Biebers point of veiw and has all types of never seen pictures," well until now i guess. This is a great quaility and a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

The best ever!!1

02/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read it in 1 day its so cool!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Justin Bieber Book Review

12/23/2010
By ,
West Virginia, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Book is aamazing! It tell about him before he was famous and after. It will chage the way you see Justin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Cool according to my daughter

12/01/2010
By ,
Keller, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my daughter, she's 14, and she liked it because she thinks it's easy to read and there are many nice pics. And quick shipment!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

awesome book :D

10/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this book is awesome perfect 4 jb fans his the best and its good that he cares bout his fans
love u always <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Amazing

03/24/2011
By ,
That Place
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have read this book and i have heard nothing but great things about it. It is great that it is written in Justin Bieber's point of view which I think is what makes it so brilliant! I would this book over and over! Best book ever! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Good Buy

11/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the book for my little sis! and she loved it she read it all in 2 days. Walmart was the lowest price I found!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Great Price

01/25/2014
By ,
Bloomington, Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 18 year old sister for Christmas. Lots of pictures inside to look at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Great book

03/30/2011
By ,
Bayville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my 8 year old son. I liked this book because out of all the JB books out there this was one of the very few that wasn't girlie. It was a great way for him to read about Justin and learn more about his favorite musician with out all the fru fru hearts and girlie things in it.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Not sure on language

10/25/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I did not purchase this book yet. But, my 10 year old showed me in the back of the book their was a quote that had bad language. If Justin has young fans, it may not be appropriate for them.
Recommends this product? Yes
-35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

daughter's a fan

03/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It was awesome" said my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

What the Dr ordered for Bieber Fever!!

11/29/2010
By ,
Austin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11-year-old just loves Justin Bieber ~ she is going to LOVE this book for Christmas!! wal-Mart was cheaper than every other site I found selling this book! Thanks Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Amazing

11/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If u know a girl that likes Justin Bieber, this is the best gift ! i learned a lot about him, and have a LOT of pictures! the best book ever, i read it on 2 days! wow! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story

Beast Book

01/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this book and the singer. Best choice i have made so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5