Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aveeno Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)

Aveeno Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)

Developed with leading dermatologists, Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream uses Active Naturals to soothe and protect the skin of infants. Made with colloidal oatmeal, Aveeno Eczema Moisturizing Cream restores the skin's natural barrier functions. Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream is steroid free and helps not only to relieve the symptoms of eczema, but it also helps to prevent the recurrence of dry skin. Suitable for infants and toddlers with eczema, Aveeno Eczema Moisturizing Cream is gentle on their sensitive and dry skin and delivers intense moisture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.881 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(595 Reviews) 587
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
555
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation98%578 out of 587reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
555
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Great product

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got rid of my son's eczema in two days!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

As goog as always

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Good for exzema.

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product for baby's exzema.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Really helps eczema

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clears eczema rash on both of my kids. Non-greasy. Keeps skin soft and smooth and relieves itch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Excellent Product for Baby and his sensitive skin.

09/19/2014
By ,
Greenfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just too good product for Baby. It works great for baby's sensitive skin and works in a day. Must recommended for all babies having any skin issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Review 6 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Not only for eczema

07/29/2014
By ,
Bronx, N.Y.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps with baby's redden just don't use ever day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Good product

07/27/2014
By ,
St Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, works as advertised
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Review 8 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Very helpful

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does it's job. Love The Aveeno lotion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)

excellent

01/05/2014
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works better then the DR meds used it 2 days skin was clearing n very soft smooth skin no more meds 4 me for atopic dermatities n eczema
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)

Best for irritated skin

12/20/2013
By ,
Chicago, ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twins and have eczema by the second day i used it they clear and i had really dryskin in my hands also and it got better good for all types of skin
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Great for my baby's dry and rashy skin

01/17/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried so many products for my baby's dry skin in dry and cold weather of NY,but he didn't seem to get better, baby aveeno solved the problem! I have tryed 5 bottles till now and will continue to use it!
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Great product

11/23/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good on baby
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing

10/12/2013
By ,
Cypress, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's very effective.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Nice cream

06/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby have mile eczema and this cream keeps his skin moist and soft,really does it's job
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromAveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3 oz.

Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 7.3

05/04/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has a slight case of Eczema and I originally started using Johnson & Johnson baby bath & lotions on him and his skin appears to be a tad dry, so the doctor recommended "Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy". This product is abit pricey but worth the money. It works well and is smooth and doesn't smell like dog shampoo... unlike some other medicated products on the market for such cases. I would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 16 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
10/16/2012
By ,
North Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works good but I expect it to work better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)
06/28/2012
By ,
tucson,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works very well my 2 year old daughter has eczema bad i used this and it has cleared up almost completly i will definitly keep using this
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)

Great treatment for ny baby's dry skin

10/14/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product !!! but expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)

great moisturizer for baby eczema

05/23/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very nicely for my baby's eczema
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream (Choose Your Size)

Great cream

01/24/2011
By ,
Jamaica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cream is hard to find believe it or not. I purchased it in drug stores until I didn't see it on the shelf anymore. I used it with all 3 of my kids and it seems to be the only cream that works especially during winter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
troy, tx
GREAT CREAM
Posted 07/28/2011
After trying every other brand of eczema cream known to mankind for my son's eczema i came across the aveeno brand and now my son's skin is baby soft for the 1st time. I use it everday twice a day after each bath. Don't know what i would do without it. I also use the aveeno baby body wash for eczema at bath time the two seem to work miracles. Thank God for aveeno!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next