Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aveeno Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.

Aveeno Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.

Keep your baby's skin feeling smooth and soft with Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream. It can relieve the itchy patches that are often found on feet, knees, elbows and other areas of the body, especially during wintertime. Aveeno baby moisturizing cream, 5 oz is made especially for little ones with sensitive skin. It helps protect your baby from the cold winter season and prevents dry skin. It is free from steroids and is safe to use on your baby to help heal eczema when other lotions just don't do the trick. Fragrance-free, this balm helps prevent other irritations. It also includes colloidal oatmeal for faster relief while soothing irritated skin. Use this baby eczema cream anywhere you see dry patches for quick improvement. Use it all winter or whenever your baby shows an outbreak. With this lotion, your baby doesn't have to suffer the uncomfortable symptoms of eczema.
Average Customer Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(538 Reviews) 532
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
506
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation99%529 out of 535reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
506
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.

Great cream

01/24/2011
By ,
Jamaica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cream is hard to find believe it or not. I purchased it in drug stores until I didn't see it on the shelf anymore. I used it with all 3 of my kids and it seems to be the only cream that works especially during winter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
troy, tx
GREAT CREAM
Posted 07/28/2011
After trying every other brand of eczema cream known to mankind for my son's eczema i came across the aveeno brand and now my son's skin is baby soft for the 1st time. I use it everday twice a day after each bath. Don't know what i would do without it. I also use the aveeno baby body wash for eczema at bath time the two seem to work miracles. Thank God for aveeno!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.
10/16/2012
By ,
North Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works good but I expect it to work better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.

great moisturizer for baby eczema

05/23/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very nicely for my baby's eczema
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.

excellent

01/05/2014
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works better then the DR meds used it 2 days skin was clearing n very soft smooth skin no more meds 4 me for atopic dermatities n eczema
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.

Best for irritated skin

12/20/2013
By ,
Chicago, ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twins and have eczema by the second day i used it they clear and i had really dryskin in my hands also and it got better good for all types of skin
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.
06/28/2012
By ,
tucson,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works very well my 2 year old daughter has eczema bad i used this and it has cleared up almost completly i will definitly keep using this
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.

Great treatment for ny baby's dry skin

10/14/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product !!! but expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aveeno Baby - Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream, 5 oz.
Based on the average of (531) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5