Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Johnson's Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Johnson's Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

The Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes feature No More Tears formula, which make them perfect for your on-the-go child. These Johnson's Baby wipes are alcohol free and will feel soft on your baby's skin. Clinically proven, these alcohol free baby wipes can be disposed after use. They come in a pack of 25. These disposable baby wipes wipe away up to 95 percent of dirt and germs that accumulate in your child's face and hands. You can carry this pack wherever you go as it is resalable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%38 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Great product

05/26/2014
By ,
Fountain Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for kids and adults
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

good to have

04/23/2014
By ,
Pembroke NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are excellent, however, I am not impressed with the way they smell. It's not a clean, sweet type of smell as I would have expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Tender

04/04/2014
By ,
SLC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is tender and does not dry or irritate my baby's skin. I use it to clean her tearing eye, to wash her face and hands (if needed). I cut it in little pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Very good product

01/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product to have in every bag or car! Easy to use! Works great for keeping those hands clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Perfect baby wipes

01/09/2014
By ,
McHenry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are great, they are the right size,they have the right about of scent to them, they are not to wet,they are just right,they are great for a baby and for my puppies face
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Excellent on the go or in general; best price!

12/29/2013
By ,
Edinburg, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got these as a baby shower gift and 8 months later I'm still using. Excellent for the diaper bag for "on the go" situations and amazing after feeding baby food. Being in bulk is awesome and i love the price; best price so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Great for the diaper bag.

01/02/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use them often
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Baby face and hand wipes

12/07/2013
By ,
Staten island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This face wipe is my favorite for my 2 years old son to use. The smell is fresh and it does the work to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Excellent for babies

11/01/2013
By ,
powder springs, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that Johnson's decided to make real baby wipes for hands and face. The other wipes that are out there now claim to be sensitive for babies but they all leave bitter residue so that's what the baby is tasting when you use it. I wish it was a larger count but will continue to use these for a long time...thanks Johnson's!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Misleading Description

02/25/2013
By ,
New York, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
May be my fault for not reading properly, but I was under the impression I would pay $8 for 400 wipes, rather than $8 for 100. The main description reads - Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes, 100 Count, 4 pack, $8. It should read 25 count, 4 pack to make it clear. To be fair the full description says 4 pack - 100 count, but the main description is definitely misleading. Please change your description to avoid misleading other consumers.
The product photo isn't large enough to clearly show they are 25 wipe packs either.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Price here was excellent and delivery fast as well

09/05/2013
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend these from Wal-Mart. Best price I could find for these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Love it!

07/23/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great while on the go. They are safe on babies hands and mouth. I also use them to clean any surface that my baby could be in contact with and I also use them to clean his toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Clean and fresh on the road.

06/18/2013
By ,
Oceanside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased several for their count to put in my car. The amount is just right. I use them up before they dry out sitting in a hot car (most likely would dry out in hot locals like Phoenix, though). I use them on my car keys, car remote and wallet as soon as I get in the car.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Great

06/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these wipes mile and nice scent,just great to have in
diaper bags.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count
05/31/2013
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great wipes!! Helped with baby acne!! Super conviemtant and a great deal!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Works great in a pinch

02/22/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because they are more gentle then regular baby wipes for the face and hands. My daughter was a month old when I started using them, and ive been buying them online for 4 months now. There also great for a quick clean up and the scent is strong but pleasent, very similar to the johnson lotions, which is a nice change from the other alcohol disinfectants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count
03/23/2013
By ,
Indio, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these wipes for my 8 month old granddaughter, especially when we are out in public and need a quick clean up of hands and/or face. Very soft, gentle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count
03/08/2013
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This face wipes has a nice smell to them not to say that it also has a soft feeling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count

Can't beat these wipes.

12/06/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the perfect wipes for when you need to clean up your child's face and hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Johnson's - Hand & Face Wipes, 25 count
08/27/2012
By ,
Finger Lakes, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally love these, especially for while we are on the go. Very handy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next