Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Johnson's Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

Johnson's Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

The Johnsons Baby Wash 15 fl. oz. combines the goodness of honey and apple, ingredients traditionally renowned for their sweet fragrance and nourishing effects. It gently cleanses the babys smooth skin without draining essential oils. The moisturizing baby wash features a rich and creamy lather that nourishes as it cleans, leaving baby's skin feeling soft and supple. It comes with a unique, baby-friendly formula that doesnt irritate your little ones eyes. Further, the honey apple baby wash is known to be mild and hypoallergenic. The gentle baby wash is ideal for everyday use as well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

Love it.

01/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has a great smell! I use it on my son and it's not too strong. Has an excellent lather and it gets him clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

Smells Delicious :)

03/02/2011
By ,
North Mankato, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using this on my girls because it smells so good! There's nothing extraordinary about this baby wash, it does the same thing every other one does, but it leaves my babies smelling nummy :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

o mi gosh!!!!

11/13/2013
By ,
la habra, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smell wonderful!!! And great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

Great value

07/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the set of body wash and lotion for $5.00 . It is such a great value compared to getting n it in stores!!! I also love the smell!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

Very Good Product

01/10/2013
By ,
89117
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compared to other products of Johnsons like "head to Toe " or Oatmeal one.. i din like them..they were harsh on body and skin seemed rough.. but this one looks very beautiful to see.. feel and use.. loved it. The color of bottle n packaging is attractive.. product is gentle..and value is very reasonable for huge bottle... so I will say its all rounder.. and Highly Economical and Go for It!! My babies skin loved it too..:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

GREAT PPRODUCT

05/02/2013
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMLELS AND FEELS GOOD, SILKY SMOOTH.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

Wonderful deal

10/21/2011
By ,
royal oak michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a granddaughter and they live a hour away.So this was great to be able to ship her fancy diapers and the body wash free of charge.Walmart is a wonderful store.I love the fact that they have such wonderful prices and also their shipping is fantastic..Sincerly..Marylynn
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.

This is great

08/26/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I could find this in my local store! My whole family is now in love with the scent! It is perfect, and still has the "no more tears" that's great for my kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.
08/03/2011
By ,
raeford nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used the product yet but i love johnson and johnson any ways. but this is the first time i have smelled this one and it smells so good! i absolutely love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.
11/05/2012
By ,
Adrian MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shower gift for new baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.
03/07/2012
By ,
Landover,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for a baby.I brought for myself .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Johnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 15 fl. oz.
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5