Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Johnson's Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Johnson's Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

The Johnson’s Baby Wash Honey Apple combines the goodness of honey and apple, ingredients traditionally renowned for their sweet fragrance and nourishing effects. It gently cleanses the baby’s smooth skin without draining essential oils. The moisturizing baby wash features a rich and creamy lather that nourishes as it cleans, leaving baby's skin feeling soft and supple. It comes with a unique, baby-friendly formula that doesn’t irritate your little one’s eyes. Further, the honey apple baby wash is known to be mild and hypoallergenic. The gentle baby wash is ideal for everyday use as well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%32 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Babywash

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sent, wish they still carried it in my local store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Love It!

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful scent and I would love it for myself!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Honey Apples harvest my senses

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the way it smells! I use it on my Mom at the nursing home n she stands out from everyone else.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Great product

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great! Softer skin...I love that I was able to purchase wash and lotion as a set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Makes your baby's skin soft & fresh

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Worth every penny
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Silky smooth baby skin :)

11/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It works great for both me and my new born's skin. Winter really dries my skin out and we both have eczema so this was a refreshing wash that leaves you feeling both cleaned and moisturized. Not to mention smelling good too! Love that it is not too strong or does not irritate his sensitive skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromJohnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 28 fl. oz..

body wash

05/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yes I like it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromJohnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 28 fl. oz..

LOVE IT!!

05/12/2014
By ,
LAREDO TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells super nice. Perfect bottle with the pump.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Love it.

01/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has a great smell! I use it on my son and it's not too strong. Has an excellent lather and it gets him clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

o mi gosh!!!!

11/13/2013
By ,
la habra, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smell wonderful!!! And great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromJohnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 28 fl. oz..

great value

12/24/2013
By ,
newport news ,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous rersponse to the skin .Love the healthy appearance...Not just for little babies but the gentle adult who wants a great ideal face wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromJohnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 28 fl. oz..

Expected a little bit more scent

09/19/2013
By ,
Lawrenceville, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this expecting to really be enveloped in the wonderful Honey Apple scent, but...I was a little disappointed. This scent is not noticeable at first at all, but after a few uses I can smell it. Not an overpowering scent, like I mentioned...but too light to truly notice it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Great value

07/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the set of body wash and lotion for $5.00 . It is such a great value compared to getting n it in stores!!! I also love the smell!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

GREAT PPRODUCT

05/02/2013
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMLELS AND FEELS GOOD, SILKY SMOOTH.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

Very Good Product

01/10/2013
By ,
89117
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compared to other products of Johnsons like "head to Toe " or Oatmeal one.. i din like them..they were harsh on body and skin seemed rough.. but this one looks very beautiful to see.. feel and use.. loved it. The color of bottle n packaging is attractive.. product is gentle..and value is very reasonable for huge bottle... so I will say its all rounder.. and Highly Economical and Go for It!! My babies skin loved it too..:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromJohnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 28 fl. oz..
02/10/2013
By ,
Mililani, Hawaii
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this one because of its sweet smell and same mildness as the original one. The bottle looks fragile because it's transparent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)
11/05/2012
By ,
Adrian MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shower gift for new baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)

This is great

08/26/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I could find this in my local store! My whole family is now in love with the scent! It is perfect, and still has the "no more tears" that's great for my kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)
03/07/2012
By ,
Landover,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for a baby.I brought for myself .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Johnson's Baby Wash Honey Apple (Choose Your Size)
This review is fromJohnson's - Honey Apple Baby Wash, 28 fl. oz..

This is a great product

12/22/2011
By ,
charleston,scUSA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for myself because after a lifetime of surfing, skiing and life guarding I developed very, very dry skin. This is the only product I have found that I can use daily without drying my skin more. I feel totally clean and moisturized after showering with this wash! It smells great too, not overwhelming, just fresh and clean
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next