Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Inland Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag

The Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Bag is a snazzy way to carry your laptop, while also protecting it from scratches and bumps. This laptop bag is made from polyester, and is lightweight yet strong. The padded laptop bag can accommodate laptops with screens up to 17.3 inches. A roomy front pocket holds notebook accessories such as cables and power adapters. This pink laptop bag also includes a convenient carry handle for easy portability.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag
01/06/2011
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I purchased a 17.3" laptop, I knew it would be difficult to find a laptop bag to fit it. I ordered this with my computer and it fits perfect. I still have some room in it to carry my wireless mouse. There is a zippered side that has room to store the power cord. I purchased this online for $16 and I have priced the very few that would fit my laptop in stores and the prices are mostly doubled (not to mention they were all plain black). I bought the pretty pink!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag

Love it! Works great, does its job!

02/20/2011
By ,
The Poconos, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got a brand new 15.6 inch laptop and needed a new cute bag to put it in. I didn't want anything bulky. This bag is perfect! I went for the bigger one so I would have more room. The laptop fits perfectly in the bag, and the front zipper space is great to store the power cord. And the color is perfect! I love pink!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 3 for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag

nice..but

03/01/2011
By ,
Pell City, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bag is nearly perfect.. if only it had a shoulder strap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag
03/06/2011
By ,
Conneaut, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit, excellant value, & my cat loves it, too! I might have to buy a second one for me to use
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag

This case is a pretty pink and nice

10/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is pretty and functional. Front pocket is a little small for a long cord.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag

good for the price

12/29/2010
By ,
Lexington, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
finding a fit for 17 inch laptop wasn't easy. this one fits but could use more padding. For the price, satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag
01/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great laptop bag to add some color to my daughter's black laptop. She really likes it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag

Great if you want something light to carry

12/24/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bag is very thin and compact. I don't think I would rely on laptop protection. I may invest in a sleeve to go around my computer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag

what's the point?

01/11/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got this as part of a bundle. i'm not very happy with the quality of this product at all. it's very cheaply made.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inland Pro 17.3" Pink Notebook Laptop Bag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5