Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

The Total Travel Pillow is designed to provide comfortable support for your neck, ankles, knees and more. Its ergonomic design with lumbar support is perfect for using during travel, at home and at the office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation67%16 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

It Came Apart

09/29/2010
By ,
North Carolina
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the feel of the pillow. It really helps my back and neck. However, it came apart at the seam after I'd had it five days. Sweeping up all those little micro beads was a real pain. This pillow has the potential to be a great product, if they can fix this flaw.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

fell apart first use

08/15/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a cheap piece of junk. It fell apart the first time I used it. A seam came undone and a gazillion white beads came pouring out. Don't waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Love it!

05/21/2011
By ,
Columbus, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the total pillow! I use it everyday. It's small enough that I can take it anywhere, it's soft, very comfortable! The price wasn't bad. I would definitely recommend this product! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

husband uses it

08/28/2010
By ,
ashland,ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my husband,he's had it about a month now and uses it every time he is in bed.Over the yrs. he has had many pillows for his neck and head,this is the only one that seems to help him rest.So far that is the only reason he uses it.We are planning a trip next month and it will be in the car to help his neck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

total Pillow as seen on TV

02/08/2011
By ,
Fremont,Ne.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Used it once and it got a small pin hole in it and was losing the small beads. Was very dissatisfied with it.Will not buy another!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Hard and small

02/13/2011
By ,
Central, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This oillow is fairly hard instead of soft like i expected. It is definitely not for a larger than average neck. When I put it around my neck it is tight and uncomfortable. I was hoping to use it in the car on a 1000 mile trip, but will have to find something wlse that is more comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Total Travel Pillow a little smaller than expected

07/06/2011
By ,
Birmingham Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall happy with it, I bought it as a gift for my father-in-law who is truck driver. He likes it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Total Travel Pillow

02/07/2011
By ,
Lansing, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The concept is good but for me it seemed too firm and overstuffed and the hole in the middle could be about 1 inch more in diameter. I went to a store that had them in stock to see if I could find one less stuffed, which I found several. However, I discovered the reason they were less firm was because they had holes in their seams and so the little white balls would spray out on your clothes. I gave up and returned them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Total Travel Pillow

09/08/2010
By ,
Vancouver, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The first few days it was good, But I started find little foam pellets in my bed the next day I inspected the pillow and I found a hole in the stitching.
So I sealed that hole and tried to use it again only to have a different hole open on a new spot.
The Idea for the pillow was great but the craftsmanship is lacking.
If you buy this product KEEP YOUR RECEIPT!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

rough neck

12/27/2010
By ,
waco tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the pillow was everything thought it would be, now if some one would just buy me one....this was a gift for my daughter in law for Christmas and she loved it,found it very useful on her trip home for her neck
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

LOVE THIS PILLOW

12/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pillow. I use it on the bus to commute to college. I've had it for about 6 months and It still looks new. I like the design. I also use it to sleep at night. I would definitely recommend this to anyone and I am also giving it as a christmas present to several people.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

An improvement over common styles

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a travel pillow that actually provides head support for those of us with longer necks. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Product smaller and firmer

08/14/2012
By ,
Atlanta
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pillow was smaller then expected and very firm and hard to fold. I don't like it for the purpose I purchased it for which was to be used as an airline pillow. I do like that it fits over your carryon luggage handle. My husband said it's good in supporting your back while traveling by car and plane.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Makes a good sitting Pillow

04/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow to sit on while I am in my car and it does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Travel pillow

12/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was purchased as a gift and the giftee was more than pleased with it. It has a soft surface that's easy to clean and molds to fit. It's convenient for travel and packs easily. It's a little thinner than I like and I'm not sure how it will hold up over the long term but for now it was well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

As Seen On TV Total Pillow

12/17/2010
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only thing I have found that allows me to have a good nights sleep without creating neck and movement pain during waking hours. It cradles my head and neck and keeps it from going side to side keeping it in an upright position. It is just the right height to be comfortable under my neck and head.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Super comfy!

10/20/2012
By ,
Pittsfield, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is amazing! I originally got it so I could sleep on my side without laying on my fresh ear piercing but now, I use it for everything. Provides great lumbar support and it is sooo comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow

Good for headaches

02/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I get headaches a lot and this pillow really helps me sleep when I have one. I've also used it under my knee the months after I had surgery. I hope it's comfortable for long rides as we are about to spend 16 hours on a plane one way.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow
09/27/2012
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pillow! Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for As Seen on TV Total Travel Pillow
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5