Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony Sly Collection HD (PS3)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sony Sly Collection HD (PS3)

The Sly Collection sees the mischievous raccoon and his gang of eccentric friends pull off daring heists in this entertaining platformer adventure. Packed full with mini-games and thrilling missions from across the globe, The Sly Collection masterfully blends stealth, thievery, combat, strategy and exploration into one huge game. Developed exclusively for the PS3, The Sly Collection features three PlayStation2 action-packed classic hits (Sly Cooper and the Thievius Racconus, Sly 2: Band of Thieves and Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves) fully remastered in high definition and delivered on a single Blu-Ray Disc. In addition to crisp picture quality and stunning visual graphics, The Sly Collection contains extra features and content, such as Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves in 3-D and all-new PlayStationMove mini-games that showcase the latest technology for a fun and immersive experience on the PS3 system.
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

GGGRRRRRRRRR8888888888888888 buy

11/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant beat this deal 3 games in one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

Wonderful Game!!

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally owned the first of this series on the PlayStation 2. It was really fun to play and had an entertaining story line. I look forward to beating the first again and playing the two sequels which my little brother told me were also fun to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

3 games for the price of 1

10/13/2011
By ,
Menominee, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent $20-$30 each on the Sly Cooper games for PS2. This is exactly the same, except it's neatly bundled on one disc, and I only had to spend 1/3 of the money. Can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 4 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

Awesome

12/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is great. There are three games in one, just $40 and cool mini games also. It is definitely worth it. Plus, it's 3D compatible and in HD. Just a great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Review 5 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

Great pack, Includes all 3 games remastered.

10/14/2011
By ,
Columbus OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always liked the Sly Cooper games, and this pack is all 3 origonal games plus new mini games. It now includes 3D version that works very well, and support for PlayStation move.
The games are the identical storyline as before, just with better graphics.
The only downside I have see is that the camara doest follow as close as before and can get stuck on walls, I know this is due to the 3D support and focal point though.
Over all a very good collection at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 6 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

my children love it

08/27/2014
By ,
laurel,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart was an easy,covenient and fast way to get an item you need without having to go to other stores looking for that item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

I was happy with it

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The disc was loose in the case. Not sure if it was packed like that or happened in mail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 8 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

Love It (Currently Addicted)!

07/11/2014
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bentley (The Turtle) is filled with major smarts and has a rocket powered wheelchair, he also wears an occasional fake moustache, Murray is a fat hip who loves to eat food and certainty reminds me of the childhood game The Hungry Hippos and now last but not least Sly Cooper who comes from a long line of thieves who are a lot like Robin Hood in a way.
The games very fun and keeps me entertained for hours so if your thinking of buying it I advise you to buy the collection pack because the games are so addicting and have very humorous characters.
Buy it and hopefully you don't regret it! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 9 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

Great Game!!!

08/29/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love this game. I ordered it for me and my son because we had previously owned these games on the PS2. Definetly worth the money to have all the games on a set for the PS3. cant wait for Part 4.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 10 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

Great product for a great deal!

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a huge fan of the Sly Cooper games, and I'm so glad they made this collection! It was getting kinda rough trying to get my old PS2 to run well enough to complete a game. Anyways. I love the games, it's such a steal at only roughly $15 +tax. That's only $5 a game! Plus it was HALF the price here at Wal-Mart, so it was worth the wait to get a new copy shipped to the store for me, for only $15, rather than spend the $30 to get a used copy at GameStop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

10/10

05/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im so glad i bought this, i used to play it when i was younger but i had forgot everything in the series so i bought this and it is most definetly my new favorite game, if you have the money i recommend getting it, i didnt have it in my local store so i ordered it, and it was 100% worth it, most people complain about it being to easy, but i dis-agree its a very great game, for a great price.
+2points
Review 12 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

Perfect

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything so far is crisp and clear and awesome. I had all 3 titles on the PS2, and I'm so happy to have them again in HD. Very impressed.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 13 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

best video game of the year!

01/07/2012
By ,
Noblesville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my kids several video games for Christmas, and we are also members of Gamefly, a video game rental program. This game is so fun that all 3 of my kids want to play it constantly! (over all other video games!) Worth every penny! It's easy enough to be a relaxing break for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)
01/03/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my teenage son. It's a good collection of classic Sly Cooper games at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 15 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

Best collection ever!!

12/29/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great games!! Great price!! What else do you want!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 16 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)
09/07/2012
By ,
Jax, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my little brother. He played it everyday for weeks. He practically hybernated with this game. Left me free to use the computer un-interrupted. Must be a great game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for Sly Collection HD (PS3)

sly collection

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this series of vgames is awsome and the revamp to hd is welcome plays an looks fantastic great value for the dollar.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Amazing
Posted 08/20/2011
I remember playing the sly cooper trilogy on the ps2 and now i can play it on the ps3 i am super sroked!!!!!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sly Collection HD (PS3)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5