Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Durapet Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

Durapet Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

Feed your cat safely with the Durapet Cat Dish Bowl. Stainless steel pet bowls won't harbor bacteria, or leach toxins when they come into contact with food, like plastic bowls might. These pet feeding bowls are dishwasher safe. They have a chew-proof rubber ring on the base to prevent sliding and noise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation67%6 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

Perfect for guinea pig

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using in guinea pig cage on fleece. It's perfect. Easy to clean, doesn't tip over (that was my biggest issue with other lighter weight bowls.) May be a little too small/flimsy for adult cat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

Non-toxic, non-breakable and non-skid

12/04/2011
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually got this in the medium size, to serve my cat's wet food in. She's not exactly a dainty eater. She likes to chase her wet food dish around the floor. Or at least she used to before I got this dish. The rubber on the bottom really does make it non-skid. The stainless steel won't shatter if I fumble it early in the morning, and won't leech anything weird into her food. This was a fantastic buy, highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

Excellent Cat Bowls

08/04/2012
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the medium size. Medium is perfect for her dry food but she loves water so I now ordered the large for Ava's water. I will return the one medium bowl. I was very impressed with the weight of the bowl and the qualifty of the stainless steel and the bowls do not move at all -- they stay in position. Really an excellent cat bowl especially for the price. It is top quality. Thanks again, Walmart, for producing an excellent product at a low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

excellent little dish

10/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this dish to combat feline acne. Was worried that the medium size would be too big, but it is not. Rubberized pad on the bottom keeps it place.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

Not good size

10/12/2013
By ,
Hockessin, DE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bowl was very small. It could be used for a small cat, but my boys are big and this bowl would not work for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

Exactly what I needed

05/17/2013
By ,
Troutdale, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bowl is small and shallow, which is just what I needed. It's very easy to clean. Its weight to size ratio is excellent and it isn't at all flimsy. The non-slip bottom is an excellent plus.
I actually bought this for my pet Quaker parrot so I could put his fresh foods into something sturdy that wouldn't harbor bacteria and, most importantly, is safe for him. This bowl is absolutely perfect. He wasn't sure of what to make of it at first, but now he loves it. He seems to really love how shiny it is, too, because he likes to play with it!
I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs this size bowl for whatever kind of pet they have. At just under five dollars, the price can't be beat, either. The exact same bowl at a local major pet store chain is two dollars more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

Good quality, nice looking cat dishes

02/10/2013
By ,
Santa Cruz mountains, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these cat dishes a lot. They match with all of the stainless steel stuff in my kitchen.
Please note that these dishes are very small. It works for us because we feed our cat just a small amount several times a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small

Small means small

09/19/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Small, small, small. They're not kidding. I would not have paid this price if I'd realized how small this was. If your animal doesn't eat much, this is big enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Durapet Cat Dish Bowl, Small
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5