Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

V7 V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

The V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve features a form-sitting shape that will safeguard your equipment from bumps, dings, scratches and dust. The lining stretches to accommodate almost all laptops with a screen size up to 16". The cushioned internal lining and durable outer surface offer essential support for ultimate protection of your notebook. This item is designed with a double top zipper for easy access. A single-zippered pocket on the front is handy for storing accessories, DVDs, cables and personal items. The external appearance is sleek and fashionable. This protective laptop sleeve is ideal for busy individuals on the go, from students to business professionals. For added convenience, once your computer is tucked inside it, you can slip it inside a backpack or carry-on luggage. When you're looking for a rugged case with a compact design, this neoprene laptop sleeve is an excellent choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Its perfect for my laptop..

12/19/2012
By ,
Fremont,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has lot of room ,it fits perfect..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

laptop sleeve

08/21/2014
By ,
weirton wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits perfect for the 15.6" laptop and with the pocket you could take dvds or the charger pretty much everything you need on the go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Good deal, nicely padded and 2 compartment.

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal, nicely padded and 2 compartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Great!

02/02/2014
By ,
Manalapan, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This case is much better than a lot of the $30+ cases I've seen. It stinks when you first get it but just let it air out. There is a lot of room for cables and accessories. It fits my 15.6" almost perfectly. It has a pretty good layer of protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Looks good

07/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didn't like that it didn't have have a strap but it looks nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

It came as a package

08/15/2010
By ,
McAllen, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came with my laptop, just paid an extra $2 for it (supposedly). Anyways, its pretty descent, has another compartment to put extra stuff, like cd's, usb's, etc. Can fit the power cord but it would just look bulky.
It is however a little too big for my 15.6 HP laptop (G62) I'm pretty sure it would fit in a 15in. But the little extra room doesn't bother me. No handles either, but its all good with me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Got this w/ a bundle

07/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only had to add $2 to get this w/ my HP G62 laptop bundle. It's a great deal if you buy it that way, but for ~$15 I might be a little disappointing b/c I was expecting a sleeve that opens up completely so it could still be around my laptop when I open it up. Other than that the pocket is great, the texture is very soft; I recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

a very good product

04/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its excellent. It is the exact thing i needed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Adequate protection for your laptop

03/18/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish it had more room for files but other than that it is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Basic case but economical.

03/14/2014
By ,
Roanoke, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice, basic protection for new laptop. Simple, inexpensive and functional.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

A great fit.

04/03/2011
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is great. fits my 15.6" gateway no problem. the pouch in front is very roomy, enough to easily fit a charger and a gaming keypad (wolf king, circular one. :D)
the only downside is that when putting in a backpack or something, the neoprene can be tough to hold on to because there are no handles on the sleeve.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Good quality, no complains, all ok.

03/08/2014
By ,
RJ, Brazil
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All was ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Laptop Sleeve

05/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's a nice sleeve but it could use a handle.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Great Laptop Case

09/08/2013
By ,
Atlanta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It holds my 15.6" laptop very well with a little bit more space to add a few more things such as the power cord. It actually has a separate compartment for that also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Does the job.

05/07/2014
By ,
U.P. of MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arrived within an allowed time period. Seems to be well constructed and laptop fits inside. Seems to be padded enough. Time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve
04/18/2013
By ,
alpena ,mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best fit for my 15 inch laptop . with a little wiggle room . the extra pocket is good to store all my stuff . so all in all i love this so much!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Looks and seams good but I have no time to try it.

04/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
have not had time to use it yet
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

just as described

12/25/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Nice Product

03/20/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice laptop sleeve with plenty of room for my 15.6 laptop and power cord. I carry my laptop in this and then both in a backpack for optimal protection and room. Worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

It's a sleeve

03/24/2011
By ,
Longmont, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice sleeve for a laptop. It's good that it's got a pocket for your charger or other needs. Wish it had a handle, but it doesn't and that's ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next