Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

V7 V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

The V7 Professional Laptop Sleeve has a form fitting made of Neoprene material with grey lining that stretches to accommodate almost all laptops with up to 16-inch screen size. The cushioned internal lining and durable outer guard of this 16 inch Neoprene laptop sleeve makes it ideal to give ultimate security to your notebook. The V7 Professional Laptop Sleeve has a top zipper for easy access to your laptop. Its additional zippered pocket lets you store small accessories, like DVDs and cables. This protective laptop sleeve is designed to shield your computer to the maximum extent from bumps and dings. This V7 professional laptop sleeve is very convenient and comfortable to carry as it has a compact design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Its perfect for my laptop..

12/19/2012
By ,
Fremont,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has lot of room ,it fits perfect..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Great!

02/02/2014
By ,
Manalapan, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This case is much better than a lot of the $30+ cases I've seen. It stinks when you first get it but just let it air out. There is a lot of room for cables and accessories. It fits my 15.6" almost perfectly. It has a pretty good layer of protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Adequate protection for your laptop

03/18/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish it had more room for files but other than that it is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Basic case but economical.

03/14/2014
By ,
Roanoke, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice, basic protection for new laptop. Simple, inexpensive and functional.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Good quality, no complains, all ok.

03/08/2014
By ,
RJ, Brazil
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All was ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

It came as a package

08/15/2010
By ,
McAllen, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came with my laptop, just paid an extra $2 for it (supposedly). Anyways, its pretty descent, has another compartment to put extra stuff, like cd's, usb's, etc. Can fit the power cord but it would just look bulky.
It is however a little too big for my 15.6 HP laptop (G62) I'm pretty sure it would fit in a 15in. But the little extra room doesn't bother me. No handles either, but its all good with me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Got this w/ a bundle

07/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only had to add $2 to get this w/ my HP G62 laptop bundle. It's a great deal if you buy it that way, but for ~$15 I might be a little disappointing b/c I was expecting a sleeve that opens up completely so it could still be around my laptop when I open it up. Other than that the pocket is great, the texture is very soft; I recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

just as described

12/25/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Great Laptop Case

09/08/2013
By ,
Atlanta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It holds my 15.6" laptop very well with a little bit more space to add a few more things such as the power cord. It actually has a separate compartment for that also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

A great fit.

04/03/2011
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is great. fits my 15.6" gateway no problem. the pouch in front is very roomy, enough to easily fit a charger and a gaming keypad (wolf king, circular one. :D)
the only downside is that when putting in a backpack or something, the neoprene can be tough to hold on to because there are no handles on the sleeve.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve
04/18/2013
By ,
alpena ,mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best fit for my 15 inch laptop . with a little wiggle room . the extra pocket is good to store all my stuff . so all in all i love this so much!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Nice Product

03/20/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice laptop sleeve with plenty of room for my 15.6 laptop and power cord. I carry my laptop in this and then both in a backpack for optimal protection and room. Worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

It's a sleeve

03/24/2011
By ,
Longmont, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice sleeve for a laptop. It's good that it's got a pocket for your charger or other needs. Wish it had a handle, but it doesn't and that's ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve
09/08/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits my 15.6 Acer perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Great Deal!

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this as part of a package deal and it's perfect for my daughter's backpack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Pretty good

06/21/2013
By ,
Las Vegas. NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This sleeve was definitely worth the money. The extra zipper on the front for your cords is what sold me and it actually goes deeper than I thought it did.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Serves its purpose

04/02/2013
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This sleeve is great for providing some protection for a laptop. I live in a rainy climate so I like to have an additional layer when I put my laptop in my backpack. It is also nice that it has a zipper pocket to put the charging cords in. Overall it is a pretty nice product. My only complaint is that the zipper doesn't seem to be of very good quality but so far it is holding up nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve
02/16/2013
By ,
Carlstadt, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This sleeve is just terrific. Everything fits in it perfectly, the mouse, mouse pad and charging cord. The only thing is I wish is that it had a handle. Otherwise its wonderful!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Excellent quality and great value

07/26/2012
By ,
Collingswood, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This laptop sleeve is an excellent value option over the more expensive designer selections. Provides the same great protection for the laptop at a fraction of the cost. The large roomy front pocket is perfect for all the accessories. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 Professional 16" Laptop Sleeve

Nice

10/20/2012
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's cute, simple, has a pocket in side for laptop and a zip pocket inside also, outside has big zip pocket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next