Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

V7 V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

The V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case is the contemporary solution for on-the-go professionals or students. This black laptop backpack uses durable denier nylon and has a dedicated, padded laptop section designed to fit up to 16" laptops. Apart from protecting your laptop from scratches and impact damage, it also offers ample organizational room. The two netted accessory pockets help you store all your knick-knacks, whereas the two elastic pockets hold your water bottles securely in place. In addition, this nylon laptop case also has a MP3 headphone port, so you can enjoy your favorite songs on-the-go without having to unzip the bag. Three pen loops, a key clip, and a business card holder add to the storage space. The shoulder straps are padded to reduce strain on your shoulders. This 16" laptop case has an ergonomic design that ensures top comfort and an attractive, modern style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation89%82 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

good bag for the price.

09/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good enough protection, very light.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Love It-So Useful!

01/22/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this product and I have to say that it exceeded my expectations! It has so many compartments for storing files and papers. The bag is also extra padded to protect your laptop. I bought this bag because I travel a lot for work and needed something sturdy and strong to carry my laptop more easily. I would recommend this bag to anyone. It is a tremendous value for the price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Great for travel! and school.

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME! just what I wanted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case
07/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't pay attention that is was for laptops smaller than 17" but just so you know, you can put a 17" laptop in it. It's a little bit of a squeeze. I really like the bag, lots of compartments, and very padded
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

v7 bookbag

05/10/2011
By ,
,Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i recently received this product && i am very happy with it, because i am a student in college, and i like to carry my laptop with me. && this bookbag not only holds your laptop but also books.. it helps out instead of carrying a laptop bag around everywhere.. plus its trendy.. i recommend it. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Great product

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Stylish and Professional

11/09/2013
By ,
Misenheimer, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first, I was worried that the bag looked too masculine and people may find it odd that a girl who loves to wear bright, bold colors has this laptop case, but it is actually FANTASTIC!! Everyone loves it and thinks it looks nice. It several compartments, which allows me to put in my laptop, charger, notebooks, USB, pen's pencils, and my phone with its charger.Overall, it is a great purchase!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Great for work

07/06/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a lightweight backpack to lug around my work laptop. I wanted to look professional but not ugly and most of all lightweight because my laptop is already heavy and I live in NYC so there's no way to lug around a rolling laptop bag and I hate the heavy one strap laptop bag. For 20 dollars, this is awesome. Totally lightweight and my shoulders are thankful. Being a girls I don't think it's ugly as well. I feel totally comfortable toting my laptop home and to work using this backpack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Good For Shoudlers

03/14/2011
By ,
Noethampton Mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this backpack for a recent trip I needed to take my laptop with me. I put the laptop and accessories as well as a book to read, word puzzle books and my handbag into tha pack. I have artheritic shoulders. Yet I was able to tolerate the weight and no discomfort at all. What a great bag.
World Traveler
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Good little pack

12/14/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This backpack is perfect for what I need it for - laptop, phone, a notebook and some files, plus a few more things. It's nice & compact. Can't complain! I can fit my 14 inch laptop in it and there's plenty of space left around it. I could probably fit my old 17 inch laptop in it too but I haven't tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Helpful product

07/21/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the back pack better, it's not bulky and is easier to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Great Backpack

11/10/2013
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is a great backpack because inside the big pocket it has a separate pocket that straps the laptop in. Also there is another big pocket used for holding books, and a smaller pocket with a place for a card, keys, and several smaller pockets. Additionally it is very padded.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Great gift

01/07/2011
By ,
Ft. Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag
Very slim, not so bulky
well padded
strong
able to support lots of weight
very comfty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Kind of thinner than I expected

05/25/2014
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hopeful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Good case, good deal.

04/06/2012
By ,
Bastrop, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 16" laptop fits well with velcro strap at top to hold into inner compartment. Room for extra files in main compartment ( or the extra cooling pad I got for laptop to sit on). Charger and "backup drive" fit in outside pocket with no problems. Good padding for computer and straps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

durable bookbag

09/01/2011
By ,
chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i carry my books and laptop in this bookbag. The bag is strong, durable, and a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Carry-Bag

12/13/2013
By ,
Brodheadsville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bag was ordered with my son's Laptop. Perfect size, sturdy, just what he wanted to carry it in, and keep it protected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Not made for rough handling - Zippers!

05/13/2011
By ,
New York, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is great for the price.....but you have to be very careful not to put to many items in it because the zippers are not that sturdy. One of my zippers on my bag came off track. Thank God each compartment has two zippers! Other than that, I would recommend this bag to others who are careful!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

Best Laptop case

03/03/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best laptop case carrier I've found. It's sturdy, compact yet roomy, lightweight and with multiple pockets to hold other items. And it is a very reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 Professional 16" Backpack Laptop Case

good bag for the price

03/13/2012
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first glance I thought that this backpack was not going to be big enough to handle what I needed it for but after filling it with everything I needed and a little more, I can confidently say that this is a purchase worth it's cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next