Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 505 Games Grease (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

505 Games Grease (Wii)

In Grease: The Game players will not only sing and dance to 16 of the movies iconic songs, they will also engage in all kinds of party fun alongside Frenchie, Kenickie, Rizzo and the rest of the Pink Ladies and T-Birds. There are a number of pick-up-and-play mini-games for the whole family including drag races down Thunder Road against the Scorpions, sports competitions to win a letterman jacket, carnival games at the Rydell Graduation carnival, and even pillow fights with the Pink Ladies. In story mode, gamers can fix up Greased Lightnin to try to win Sandys affections with their funky dance moves. Players can also dance their way through much-loved movie moments following Sandy and Danny on their legendary high school journey.
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation69%9 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grease (Wii)

great game for whole family

12/14/2012
By ,
Illinois by way of Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is a great buy! It is fun and the whole family can play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Grease (Wii)

Tons of fun

07/11/2011
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can play this with my sister who saw the movie with me when it first came out or even my daughter who is convinced they ripped off High School Musical. Great for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Review 3 for Grease (Wii)

great game 2

12/13/2010
By ,
kalamazoo mi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
we had lots of fun all family members joined in i would say A BIG YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2 this game
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 4 for Grease (Wii)

Big Let Down

09/30/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My 8 year old and I love the movie and thought this would be fun. It was the first time through but it is very generic. The sing-a-long part is horrible, it doesn't really rate you skill for instance like rock band. When you do a dance and sing-a-long mode the moves are very generic nothing spectacular. I'm a fan of MJ the exp on wii because it has good moves so I was disapointed with the quality of this game. It was fun the first time through but we havn't played it since. Just watch the movie and sing a long.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
Michael Jackson: The Experience (Wii)
4.7 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 5 for Grease (Wii)

Great video game for kids.

12/26/2011
By ,
Enola, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter wanted this game for Christmas. So I got it for her. "She loves it"!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 6 for Grease (Wii)
01/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good game....esp for little ones who love music.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 7 for Grease (Wii)

cute game

01/01/2012
By ,
philadelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 9 year old loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
+1point
Review 8 for Grease (Wii)

Good game for Young Girls

09/16/2012
By ,
Wichita Falls, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rented this game while visiting my grandkids. I actually rented it for the girls, however the boys enjoyed playing it as well. They are ages 4 to 11. My granddaughter is about to turn 9 and asked for it as a birthday gift so I am on here to purchase. I would recommend to buy if a person was getting for someone with children or older people, that are not well versed in playing the Wii. My grandkids got a good laugh watching me play, as it was the 3rd time I have ever played on such gaming system. I enjoyed it, and I enjoyed watching them play too. So for the value I say it is worth the money. It did have cute games, good graphics, and good audio. The storyline was good and it met the movie of Grease's storyline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Grease (Wii)
01/05/2012
By ,
New Jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I didn't like the game at all, used one time was not as expected, disappointed as well as previous review about a toaster oven i reviewed x 3 times that not one person had the consideration to respond so thought this came up so let me throw it out there. I order frequently from walmart online but I feel like I got a display, scratched up dented item. It's usable but an eye sore so can't keep on my counter, Thank you Zenobia
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-13points
Review 10 for Grease (Wii)

grease wii game

01/18/2013
By ,
san diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this game will give you carpel tunnel and bore you to death
DO NOT BUY
I only wish it was returnable
I thought there would be dance moves that we would be able to do...not the case at all....
the music is good though that is the only thing it has going for it
you are better off buying the movie
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Grease (Wii)
12/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We laughed so hard!! We are huge Grease fans so this was a blast. It was a little hard because it went so fast but we still had fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Grease (Wii)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5