Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Scosche Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

Scosche Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

Enhance the way you listen to music while you are traveling by using the Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire. Made of professional grade copper-clad aluminum, it produces high electrical conductivity. This speaker wire spool is ideal for portable audio systems like your car stereo. It comes as a 100-foot spool. Hook up your speakers with this car stereo speaker wire for excellent sound clarity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

Really good buy

07/22/2014
By ,
Moberly MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice thick wire for the price, not angel hair thin like most brands
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

Good Value

07/15/2010
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basic wire for basic performance. Perfect for what I needed.
Connected 5 surround speakers and a sub and works perfect. Still have about 45 ft of wire left for when I upgrade my receiver.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

Great value.

12/18/2010
By ,
Albany, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product to wire a home theater system. I did not need the high quality (large gauge) speaker wire in this case. It's a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

18-Gauge Speaker Wire

04/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome wire! Looks great and easy to work with.
I had to rewire my entire speaker system on the boat and this was the best bank for my buck, plus it works great with my stereo system!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

Awesome cable

05/07/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for a home entertainment system
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

The Right Wire for the Job

06/27/2011
By ,
Rutland, Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wire was recommended to be used with the outdoor speakers I also purchased from Walmart. It was perfect for the job. High quality and easy to work with and I'm sure will perform properly for many years. Excellent value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

great for automotive

12/18/2011
By ,
Ocala FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good price for bulk wire. was looking for clear, brown or gold wire for home use, I don't remember the product photo or description showing it was BLUE!!! LOL not too good for concealing home audio but great for car audio.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

This product is perfect for what I do...

01/01/2013
By ,
San Antonio Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I demo and sell automatic wire strippers and this wire is perfect--insulation is not stiff and the wire is good quality. Shipping was fast and person I spoke with to pick it up was friendly and knowledgeable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

Perfect for the price

01/14/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for some old 40w 12" speakers in the basement. Sounds great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool

Great price

04/04/2012
By ,
Danville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does exactly what it is meant to for a really cheap price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scosche 18-Gauge CCA Speaker Wire, Blue, 100' Spool
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5