Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Gerber Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Pack of 2 Assorted colors Flame-resistant fleece Full zip front with snap tab Ringed crew neck Long sleeves with banded cuffs
Average Customer Rating:
3.72 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation76%19 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack
01/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a gift for my grandaughter and I've had no complaints from the parents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

cheap

01/10/2011
By ,
tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought the two pack because of the value, but it was cheap! Not a heavy duty sleeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Kept baby warm!

12/27/2010
By ,
Waldorf, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These came in very handy on my grand baby who's 11 months now. My home is cool and these kept her entire body temperature warm; even her hands and feet.
I must purchase more!
-A
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 4 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack
12/27/2010
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the blanket jammies! They are warm and soft. The prints are cute and the price was unbeatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Cheap quality

12/19/2010
By ,
Tampa, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these because they were a couple dollars cheaper, which was the wrong thing to do. Gerber products run small. The fabric is very cheap, thin and became bally after one wash. It'd be better to just spend an extra couple bucks and get Carter's.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

size runs small, fabric pills easily

12/14/2010
By ,
San Diego
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I forgot until I got this in the mail that the Gerber sizes run very small. My (admittedly large) 8-month old barely fits in the size 12 mos. Not a big deal, you can always buy the next size up for future, but she only wore it one day and the fabric was already starting to pill on the knees and toes areas. It shows up a lot more in the darker fabrics. With that said, the fleece is super warm and the style is unique and cute, and I would probably buy it again, in a larger size even though the fabric wears easily, especially since it was so cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Gerber Blanket Sleepers

12/08/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I never thought I would say this, but spend the money on a softer fabric! These feel like a brillo pad. They are not soft at all and run VERY small.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Soft & Warm

12/08/2010
By ,
Bayville, N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little gift for my niece's baby to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Sizes run small

12/07/2010
By ,
Johnstown, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think they are nice, not as nice as carters but they were only 4 dollars a piece. However, the sizes definitely run smaller than carters, 18 months usually has a little room to spare in carters, and this gerber just fits. I find that there onsies also run smaller than carters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Great Product

12/06/2010
By ,
Kirksville, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Wal-Mart where we live is the worst Wal-Mart within a 100 miles. But being able to buy this product online was wonderful. The product is 100% great, and Wal-Mart.com got it here quick! Will probably shop at .com more than depending on local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Nice for its price

12/06/2010
By ,
Seattle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for warm clothes for kids. This one is good for its price. Don't expect more. After washing it seems threads are getting loose on surface
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

At least they keep her warm

12/06/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered these sleepers online and in the pic of it they show that they have a neck tab to keep the zipper down, when I received then they do not have them. Another thing is my daughter is short and chubby so I like sleepers to have elastic around the ankles and these dont have that either
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Perfect Purchase

12/05/2010
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having a hard time finding blanket sleepers in any stores for my daughters size, got a GREAT deal on walmart.com for packs of 2, ordered 2 packages, arrived quickly and she LOVES the designs on them =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

good for sleeping only

12/01/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
these pajamas seemed to be comfy and warm but after she wore them twice they continue to look more and more dingy. like the blankets with the big fuzz balls hanging off everywhere. also the knees started wearing out very fast. they make good sleepers only. but lounging in the house no good.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 15 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Blanket Sleepers

11/29/2010
By ,
Rifle, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very nice. They could be a little heavier fabric but are still nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

smaller than Carters

11/26/2010
By ,
Highlands TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They were a good deal but they run smaller than the carter's brand and aren't as soft. I bought the 18mo size and my 17mo old could have worn the 24mo size more comfortably, she may grow out of these before the cold season is over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

Great item

11/24/2010
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value with the 2 pack, good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

snug as a bug in a rug!

10/11/2010
By ,
milwaukee,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these purchased sleepers for my 3yr old grand- daughter: were of durable quality, warm faired great when washed.. and to top it off they fit great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 19 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack
10/06/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product is ok for the money, but would rather have spent an extra $1 or $2 to get the Carter's brand. They are softer and more durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 20 for Gerber - Baby Girls' Blanket Sleepers, 2-Pack

comfortable

10/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my baby feels comfortable.. pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next