Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Boraam Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut

Boraam Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut

Accent your kitchen or bar with Palmetto Swivel Barstools and transform your living space into an entertaining space. These 29" stools are beautifully constructed from solid hardwood, giving classic and old world sophistication to any bar top. Topped with faux leather seats, the swiveling walnut barstools add a touch of comfort and style to any dining area. The 29" barstools feature charming flared legs with a foot rest for extra comfort, as well as 360 degree swivel capabilities. Add Palmetto Swivel Barstools to your home for comfortable, casual dining that is perfect for entertaining friends and family.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut
06/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Looking barstools! Very Comfortable. Easy Assembly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut

great barstools, beautiful

05/06/2014
By ,
South Weber, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We looked for a long time and decided these looked very sturdy and would try them. We really think they are beautiful! The swivel is smooth and entire stool feels very sturdy, like it will last a very long time. Glad we took a chance, very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut
03/25/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stools were easy to put together. They look great and are very sturdy wood. I’m very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut

LOVE, LOVE, ....LOVE IT!!!

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a wonderful Purchase! I absolutely love the chair.... i bought one to see if I would like it...now I'm going to order two more...It's the exact color wood I was looking for...It's sturdy and the cushion is excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut

Very rich looking

01/02/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the two chairs as a gift and was disappointed in finding that one of them had a broken piece. Took it back to the store and they don't carry it there, only on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut
10/26/2012
By ,
Commerce, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the Swivel Barstools that I purchased. They are very nice for the price. I did not like the instructions on how to put them together. I numbers on the parts did not match the numbers on the packet of parts. I called the company and had no luck getting to the right person and gave up. They need better technical writers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut

Excellent Set

11/04/2013
By ,
Accokeek, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them! Easy to put together. Did it myself in less than an hour, but I put things together all the time. Be sure to separate the screws first. The long screws fasten the seat back to the cushion. Directions aren't very clear. Overall...still love the product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut

easy to assemble

09/12/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, Md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased three of these chairs and screws were missing from all three. lucky I has some screws that fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Palmetto Swivel Barstool 29", Walnut
08/31/2013
By ,
Berlin Heights, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice looking stool, good value, sturdy and easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.