Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

If you loved the 1st.....

08/22/2010
By ,
Greenville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome movie! It's full of drama, action and surprises! If you loved the 1st one, you will definitely like this one, it is a must have to add to your Tyler Perry movies/plays collection.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Even better than the first one!

11/24/2010
By ,
Illinois Quad Cities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tyler Perry has done it again! More powerful and engaging than the first! And, to the ladies, I won't spoil it, (and DON'T ANYONE ELSE!), but there is a great "surprise" at the end just for us!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Excellent Movie

09/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good movie. I liked it better than the first one! Janet was awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Tyler Perry's Married Too!

09/20/2010
By ,
Stone Mountain, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A continuation of the sequel...the movie is grittier...and seems like Janet will get a new love. Great to have some folks on video that I can relate to. Love Mr. Perry's products. They touch a void in my entertainment cache. Keep them coming. Please note that the packaging was a little flimsy. But overall, product fine as movie played without skipping and that is all that matters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

very good movie

09/16/2010
By ,
Benson, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really enjoyed this movie. When this movie was in theaters I went to see it twice, so I just had to add it to my dvd library. I am a big fan of all of Tyler Perry's movies and stage plays. This movie will make you laugh, think and cry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

full screen yeahhhh

09/20/2010
By ,
Rochester,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad that Walmart offered this movie in full screen , because it is hard to fine those types of movie these days, every movie is widescreen, and I am not a widescreen person, especially viewing it on a 65" tv. Thanks again walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Love this movie

08/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie, I went to the movies 4 times to see it. I recommend it to any married or single person to watch. Great movie my Tyler Perry and Janet showed up and showed out in this movie. I love this movie, its a must see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Loved this movie!

05/04/2011
By ,
Harahan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all of Tyler Perry's movies and this one met all of my expectations plus exceeded them. This was an awesome movie and will watch it several more times before it gets shelfed in my library.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

A very good movie

11/13/2010
By ,
New York City, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this movie, that's why I choose to make the purchase from Walmart. I'm also a fan of Tyler Perry's work. Another great job done. I also love shooping at Walmart, great prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Good Movie

09/09/2010
By ,
Gaithersburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have already seen the movie before I ordered it on DVD. I own the first one so I had to have the 2nd one too. Price was resonalbe and it shipped pretty fast. I am very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

EXCELLENT MOVIE

08/30/2010
By ,
Covington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the movie at the theaters and knew instantly I would buy it. As all of Tyler Perry's movies and plays, they tell a story that captures the mind, body & soul.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

A Great Funny Movie

09/17/2010
By ,
Nacogdoches,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's one of the best movies Tyler Perry has made.
Go out today,buy it,go home and watch it and laugh your head off,of course all of his movies are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

very good movie

10/11/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Though I didn't like the ending, it was a very good movie. Tyler Perry did it again. His movies keep getting better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Excellent Product

01/04/2011
By ,
Highland Park, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thoroughly enjoy this movie and will recommend it to everyone to watch. Great humour and life lessons. Great job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

not his usual

09/28/2010
By ,
reseda, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loved it any how, i have put him/his work in a mental catagory, so i wasnt sure what to expect. i loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

A must have for your collection

11/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent movie and cast. A must see and must have! "Why DId I Get Married, Too?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)
09/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the mixture of emotions in this picture, it kept you wanting more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Why Did I get married 2

09/22/2010
By ,
EllenWood Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie will have you laughing and crying.
This movie was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

today

09/13/2010
By ,
brackettville,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy all the work tyler perry's do he is verry good at his work.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? (Full Frame)

Why did I get married too?

03/29/2011
By ,
virginia beach, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great story and entertaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next