Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Crayola Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

This Crayola Glow Board will provide your child with endless hours of fun and creativity. Kids love the glow-in-the dark effects and favorite Toy Story characters. The Crayola Toy Story 3-D Glow Board will encourage your child to create his or her own special glowing scenes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.074 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%23 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Great fun!

03/21/2011
By ,
Columbus, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter when it came on clearance. She absolutely loves it! I only have 2 complaints. It is hard to get all of the marker wiped off of the board so it doesn't glow streaky marks (though we have found that baby wipes work best as long as u dry it after)... Also it comes with 6 markers, though the board has slots for 8, (and the markers aren't the best quality). But other then those things its great endless fun!! Oh and the instructions are a little confusing. But would definitely recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Makes a great gift

12/18/2010
By ,
Racine, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids are going wild over this. Will have to buy more to avoid fisticuffs :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

For older kids with patience and skill

05/03/2011
By ,
Thomasville, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this for my 4-year-old nephew (I think it says 6 and up, but sometimes things can go up or down). My 10-year-old daughter "checked it out" before we gave it to my nephew, and I'm glad she did. It takes quite a bit of time to complete the drawings, and two pictures have to be drawn very similarly to get the 3D effect. When done properly, it's really cool. My daughter has only played with it the one time, so I'm not sure how great a value it is, even at the clearance price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 4 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Great Gift!

01/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my nephew who live hundreds of miles away from me. He is a HUGE Toy Story fan to say the least. He was VERY excited to receive this gift and continues to enjoy it. This gift arrived before promised and the price was VERY right. We are both extremely pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3
01/03/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 6 almost 7 year old lost interest in this toys after 30 mins and haven't touched it in 3 days. :( The box makes this toy looks awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 6 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

3d glow board

05/04/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My kids have ofcourse seen the millions of commercials on this product so they were expecting it to work like it did in the commercials. Yes they still had fun using it but were dissappointed that its not close to the same.. Its hard to explain exactly what I mean by that but the parts are very cheapy..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 7 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Entertaining

01/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered this for a child that has everything and he loved it! He is really into Toy Story again right now, so it was a great buy. Plus it arrived very quickly and shipped for super cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Too complicated to understand

05/08/2011
By ,
Santa Clara, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got this for my 3 yr old nephew, but found it's functionality too hard to understand myself. I read and followed the manual, but it didn't help, plus the glasses could not fit either.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 9 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Great for toddler

05/23/2011
By ,
Edison, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its really very great toy, my 4 year old son really like it and his all friends also love to play this I purchased two of them one for my child and another for gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

outstanding

01/02/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't help but get excited about this product when you see all of the creative drawings your child rushes to show you. It's amazing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Cool Toy

01/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 5 year old, its a little too advanced for him but for an older kid it would work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

very happy

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it she has played with it everyday!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3
01/12/2011
By ,
Plantation,Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful product.The 3-D effects are great, my daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Fun for my 6 year old

01/08/2011
By ,
Sandy, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was fun for my 6 year old. She really enjoyed how it glows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3
06/09/2011
By ,
Warner Robins Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Great grandchild enjoyed the present. he is 5 years old
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Good Buy

01/10/2011
By ,
White Plains, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product. I bought for Nephews Xmas gift he loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

Toy Story3 Craylola Glowboard

12/18/2010
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a gift, but it seems like a cool one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-6points
Review 18 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

glow board 3d

01/08/2011
By ,
los angeles,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very fun, actual 3d
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3

This kept my Grandaughter busy fo hours.

01/11/2011
By ,
New Albany , IN 4715067
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crayola 3-D Glow Board, Toy Story 3
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5