Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Inland Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Make your work easier with the Inland 07441 Optical Mouse. It has an optical sensor that can be customized for ultra precise, smooth and responsive tracking. You can just increase the pointer speed, with a mere press of a CPI button for accurate and effortless movement. The Inland 2.4 GHz optical mouse is ergonomically designed for comfort, and can be used in either hand. Long-range operation is a breeze with a wireless range of 30 feet. A battery indicator is provided to indicate when the battery runs out. This wireless optical mouse is compatible with Windows 2000 / ME / XP / Vista / Windows7.
Average Customer Rating:
3.739 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation76%70 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 66 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Works well

12/20/2012
By ,
Kokomo, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plug and play mouse. Worked fine with Windows 7
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Good mouse for the price

08/12/2010
By ,
fresno,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mouse as a spare and it works just great! i ended up using it all the time. I like the nano connector i leave it on my computer all the time its so small it doesn't get in my way. I highly recommend this mouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Good product for the price

03/15/2014
By ,
pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wouldn't say this is the best mouse on the market but it is good for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Works very well & price was perfect for my budget

02/02/2014
By ,
Thornwood,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Great Mouse!

01/24/2014
By ,
Gloucester, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this to use with my laptop. I like to play games and it makes it a lot easier with a mouse. It was actually better quality than I expected for the price and it works awesome. It glides smoothly and was super easy to use. Just plug it in the USB port and away we go! Awesome product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Junk

03/11/2014
By ,
So. Arizona
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The batteries will not stay in the unit.........second one I've had from Walmart, different manufacture same problem
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

the tap which attaches to the computer is great

08/25/2010
By ,
clearwater, florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i previous purchased a similar mouse.. however it had a 4 inches connection [tab] to the computer. this compact 1 inch tab is perfect.. compact and does not disconnect great product. would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

I LOVE IT. DON'T NEED A MOUSE PAD. SO COOL.

03/09/2014
By ,
NEW ORLEANS, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have already recommended it and she has ordered it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Not good at all!!

01/09/2014
By ,
Northwest Oklahoma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought two (2) at the same time. When I got them, one did not have the spring in hold the battery for contact, the end spring! The other had all the springs but would not stay on when turned on! Nothing but imported j u n k as far as I am concerned. Would NOT recommend them to anyone, let alone a friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Perfect for what I needed

09/30/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this mouse, it helps using my laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

great mouse if your on a budget

07/07/2011
By ,
madisonville, ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this mouse last month and its not perfect but it does have some very good and some not so good things about it. the first perk is that usb plug in is very small, i never have to take it out i just turn off the mouse with the switch on the bottom to save battery. second is that if your travling a lot its nice because its small enought to pack in a carrying case but not so small that its uncomfortable to use. one thing i dont like is that it seems like it could break easy if dropped or abused in any other way. so if your on a tight budget and need a mouse that will last you until you you can pick up a better one, buy this mouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Very cheaply made

08/15/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I went against the other bad reviews and bought 2 of these. They are poorly made, battery springs came out when installing them. Spend acouple more dollars and get a good one that works.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Inland Optical Mouse

08/17/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this product for $13. Its performance is OK based on its value. You cannot expect every thing from a $13 mouse, but it works. That's the most part.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Hand Full

04/08/2013
By ,
BEULAH, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a new mouse. I have a large hand and wanted to find a mouse that would fill my palm. I can actually rest my hand on it and use its features effectively. If you would like a mouse that will has these benefits, you cannot go wrong with this one. Glad I found this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

does what it is supposed to

02/26/2013
By ,
Youngstown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mouse is great for my needs. The battery saver feature that auto turns it off is great. All you need to do is click the mouse once and it reactivates. Very pleased with this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Priced Right

03/24/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse is a good product and it is inexpensive. The connector is small so it doesn't stick way out thus reducing the risk of bumping it or knocking it around. Sometimes you have to remove the connector and then put it back into the computer in order for the mouse to work.
The only downside is that the mouse is small compared to standard sized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Fair

09/24/2013
By ,
Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very difficult to get the 2nd battery in because spring bends and then it doesn't make contact. Sometimes have to shake it to make it work.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Great mouse, but

07/26/2013
By ,
JT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for whatever reason, it makes a scratching/raspy sound when it goes over my mouse pad (need a mouse pad bc my desk is clear glass). Couldn't figure out why, maybe due to the on/off switch. Either going to sand that down or return the mouse. From what I can tell though, aside from that sound, it's a very nice mouse, particularly for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Nice for the price

07/13/2013
By ,
Plant City, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this product within a week of purchase and when I installed the nano reciever it picked it up right away and I like the red lights on the reciever each time you use it showing that the nano picks up the signal from the mouse nice product for the price I highly recommed this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Great Buy, Very Happy

09/27/2012
By ,
Gentry, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mouse because the mousepad on my Mac laptop has started getting unreliable. I didn't have a lot of money to spend but I wanted something decent. I ended up going with the Inland Pro mouse because it is wireless and it was in my limited budget. I really like it, it works great. It does take batteries, and I was worried about how long they would last. The mouse has a kind of sleep mode, when you aren't using it for a while then it goes off, to turn it back on you just need to click it and it goes right back to work. Its a great feature. I would highly recommend this mouse to everyone. Its awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next