Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

The Little Tikes T-Ball Set for girls is the perfect set to have your little slugger swinging away. This set comes in a cool pink color and includes an easy-to-use oversize bat, 2 oversized baseballs and a tee. This kids T-ball set has a stable base that has houses the bat and the 2 balls. Your child will love this adjustable T-ball set as it is simple to use and promises hours of fun. The size of the T can be adjusted to suit kids height and thus aids in improving their batting skills and coordination. With a compact design that is easy to store, this Little Tikes T-ball Set is an ideal gift for kids.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

my kid loves it

11/18/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 3 year old little girl just got one fore her birthday, she loves it, easy and fun.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

Fun! Fun!

05/02/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is almost 3 and loves playing with this set. Plus the balls store easily underneath so that you won't lose them! Very sturdy design. I would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

LOVE

05/31/2011
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our daughter for her 4th birthday. It is the PERFECT gift for a 4 year old. She really enjoyed it...lots of fun! (nice Little Tikes quality!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

Batting and Believing

12/13/2011
By ,
Prosper, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for this nine month old grand baby for her daddy and her to share, as he is a former football player.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

girls tball set

11/14/2013
By ,
West Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price for a cute gift for our son's best friend. Now they will each have their own t-ball set and can "spring train" together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

2 year old daughter loves it!

03/28/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great starter t-ball set. My daughter just turned 2 and loves it so much. It is helping her with coordination skills so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

Great eye hand coordiantion.

02/14/2013
By ,
Anoka, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my grand daughter and she loves it. Both indoor and outdoor and adjustable for any size child. I recommend this product for any preschool or school age child.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

To flimsy

06/07/2012
By ,
Loris
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday so that she could practice hitting the ball before she decides if she wants to play t-ball next year. It's very light weight and not sturdy, every time she hits it no matter how hard, it falls over. She has become bored with it and has went back to asking her daddy to pitch to her. She's 4, I wouldn't have minded as much if she hadn't completely ignored the set after only three days but that was the main downfall for me. If she's not happy then mom's not happy. Keep looking, maybe get one that's not plastic unless your little one just likes whacking things, if they do this may be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

Great way to get girls interested in sports!

11/13/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our granddaughters, 17 months, 3 years, and 5 years, love this t-ball set. The pink and purple is a good idea for little girls.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl

Perfect Gift for a Young Girl

09/22/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a purchase for my granddaugher who just turned 2. She absolutely loves "playing baseball".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Girl
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5