Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Little Tikes Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Time to jump 'n slide! Kids will enjoy plenty of high-energy excitement while bouncing on this Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer. This fantastic inflatable bounce house provides endless bouncing possibilities — tall, protective walls surround the substantial play area, and the wide slide with side rails makes for a fun exit. The Little Tikes inflatable bouncer comes with a blower, repair kit and a storage bag. Your little bouncers will jump for joy when you bring the Little Tikes bounce house home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1013 Reviews) 958
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
828
4 stars
139
3 stars
23
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation97%978 out of 1,008reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
90 Questions | 469 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
828
4 stars
139
3 stars
23
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Wish the one with the top wasn't sold out.

07/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Inside floor gets hot in the sun. Otherwise great play time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Repeat Customer

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one of these 12 years ago for my oldest child, it's still in use today, although we passed it along to friends to use for their children. Well, fast forward 12 years and another child of our own, this bounce house was a must have. So we purchased another one and are still completely statisfied with the product. Blower runs strong, stitching is tight and no leaks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Love!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 2 year loves jumping and u on this!!! Take 5 min to set up and 5 min to pack it up! Love this bounce house!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Lots of fun!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 and 3 year old daughters love this! Good purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Great for the price

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old son. Great for the price. Not as "bouncy" as the ones you see at carnivals but he likes it and it's holding up well. I've taken to a birthday party and 5 small kids were in it at one time. They had a blast!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

3 year old granddaughter

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift she loved it. Was easy to put up and take down. Plans to take it when we have outdoor function.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Little Tikes Jump n Slide Bouncer

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our two grandchildren love it. They are 3 and 5. It is easy to put up and take down.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Great Bounce House

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality bounce house for the price. The "set up" is very easy and it inflates within seconds. Several small children can jump at one time. The only downside is that the back netting has a velcro closure down the middle. I would prefer a zipper closure to avoid any accidental falls.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

kids love it

06/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great to keep the kids busy. Worked well for my son's 3rd birthday party at our home. You do need to put it away ever night or it grows mold.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Great Purchase

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's second birthday, and my kids love it. We've only had it for about two months so far, so I don't know how long these things last, but so far it's still in great shape and I've had no issues. It's extremely easy to set up. All you do is lay it out, tie the yellow tubing to the air blower, plug the blower in and turn it on. It takes only 60 seconds for the entire bounce house to fill up with air once the blower is turned on. The one and only issue I do have, is that once you're ready to put it away, it's absolutely impossible to fit the bounce house in the bag they provided, and it's also impossible to get the entire thing back into the box. So, just make sure you have a clean place to store this thing, or you may wanna invest in a much larger box to keep it in because when you're done playing for the day, there's no way on earth you're getting it back in it's original box.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Love it

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our kids love it very much! Good for any ages from 0-100))!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Little Tikes Jump and Slide Boucer

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughters just love it( ages 41/2 and. 2 1/2)!! It's easy to set up and to put away( the bag that comes with it to store it in , is actually big enough to hold it)!!! Very reasonably priced and is well made!! Would buy it again!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

great!!!

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it worked well for me, it was a bit hard for me to break down and put it in the carry bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
This review is fromLittle Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer.

Little Tikes Jump'n Slide Bouncer

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Little Tikes Jump'n Slide Bouncer for the 4th of July and it was hit! Not only for the kids but the parents also enjoyed the bouncer because it allowed them the flexibility to watch their children enjoy themselves.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
This review is fromLittle Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer.

Amazing product

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love it
good quality
easy to set up/clean up
big area for multiple kids to enjoy
put in a few hundred of those little plastic balls for extra fun!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Excellent Jumper

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's good for the kids and they love it very much so!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
This review is fromLittle Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer.

Love it Love it

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever. Set up from getting it out of the garage to blowing it up takes three minutes. We turn it off for the kids to take a break and it takes less than a minute to blow it up again. My kids 8 & under love it. Ten year olds are ho hum about it. Very well made. Like that it has a bag for storage. Cord is long but not long enough so we use an extension cord.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
This review is fromLittle Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer.

Good product

07/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4th birthday present, love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
This review is fromLittle Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer.

we love it!

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's amazing how it goes fully inflated in 30 seconds flat! Comes down easily & stores in the oversized duffle bag! We bought it for our grandsons to play on at our house & it's a BIG hit! Hours of fun!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
This review is fromLittle Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer.

It's better than expected

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we bought it for a birthday party and we felt it was less expensive than renting one for a few hours for the party. It was a lot of fun and the children were really happy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 756 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  38 Next