Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Little Tikes Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Your little ones are in store for some big, bouncing fun with the Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline. This inflatable fun center provides a safe, enclosed space that is ideal for physical activity and loads of laughter. Suitable for outdoor and indoor play, this portable structure is made without phthalates. The kids' bounce house helps kids develop motor skills, and provides parents ease of mind, as it has netted walls that prevent falling outside. This bright red, blue and yellow toy can hold up to 70 lbs. It promises hours of fun for play dates, after-school adventures and children's parties. It's also an excellent crowd pleaser at picnics and get-togethers with family and friends. The Little Tikes Trampoline is a popular choice when you're looking for a special gift for a birthday or holiday for children ages 3 and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.081 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation82%51 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

3 year old girl's birthday gift

10/19/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this on wal-mart.com for my daughter's 3rd birthday (which is today 10/19/13). Shipping was FAST to my home and box was actually fairly small for what is inside. We used an air mattress manual pump to blow it up which took maybe 20 minutes. I felt it was a good calorie burner so didn't mind the work. Anyway, once it was inflated, we filled it with balloons and surprised her. She LOVES it. My daughter is about 30 pounds. Package clearly indicates 70 lbs max weight limit. Material seems very well made/sturdy. I imagine that with a lot of use, it will need to have air added occasionally but no big deal. As well as this is made, I would bet the people on here complaining of it tearing/ripping didn't adhere to the 70 lbs weight restrictions and/or allowed more than ONE child at a time jump on it. Box indicates ONE child at a time. Reading and following directions can be helpful. I will update if we have any problems with it in the months to come.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

safe house for autistic child

04/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
he loves it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Great item!

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my daughter for her 3rd birthday. It is the perfect size to keep indoors or out and she loves it. It doesn't come with a pump though so I would recommend buying an electric pump. It does take a while to pump the entire thing up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Great product

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my granddaughter age 6, she loves it. This is so easy to put up and take down fold and store back in original box. I also bought some balls to make a ball pit which she also loved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

great product

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned 3 when I saw this I knew he would love it. It's so huge for the price and is quality made. No regrets if your considering go for it lol just make sure you have plenty of space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

My son absolutely loves this!!

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth $99, my son absolutely loves it. Very good quality material also!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Good Size

04/03/2011
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a good size for the price. Just so you know it DOES NOT come with a pump. That has to be bought separately. still waiting to get one so we can use it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

fun

09/15/2014
By ,
Dayton Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Great bounce house.

09/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this for about two weeks and our 2 year old absolutely LOVES it. We had no issues with it leaking (yet) and its been a lot of fun. The big bonus is my son doesn't jump on my couch anymore. We filled it up at first with an air pump which too forever. The air compressor worked much better. With all the use we have had to refill it just a little once but it wasn't a big deal. I would recommend this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Great Fun For the Little One

04/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We saw all the negatives reviews, but we took a chance. ANd it was the best chance we took. Yes it will deflate bc of pressure of jumping on it. duh! My son loves it. Great entertainment.... No leaks at all. I would recc this product!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline
06/24/2011
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He screams all day long playing inside of it diving and jumping on the balls i also add with the bouncing house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Decent for the price

12/01/2011
By ,
Shelton, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My almost 3 year old son loved playing in it. He would lie in there and watch t.v. then jump during commercials. We had to top it off with air it every couple of days, but I didn't mind. He enjoyed it right up until my wife decided to store it away so we could put the Christmas tree up. It will be back up after the tree comes down. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

5 Stars!!!

09/09/2011
By ,
Oxford, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline DOES come with a pump/blower; and, apparently, is easy to set up. I got this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday and my daughter and son in law have it at their house. This was a huge hit at her party in August. My granddaughter thanked me over and over again for getting it for her and said, "My friends are going to LOVE it!" And, they did!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Great product but not durable

09/19/2011
By ,
Glen Burnie, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We purchased this for my son's 3rd birthday and he absolutely loved loved loved it!! It was super easy to unpack, set up and inflate. It was the perfect size for our basement. The major problem was that once it got a leak, it was impossible to fix. We found the first leak and patched with the patch kit provided but that did not work. We used duct tape which seemd to work but then it got another leak and another leak. It was nearly impossible to figure out where the leaks were coming from so we gave up and got rid of it. It was awesome while it lasted.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Bigger than expected

11/15/2012
By ,
MILWAUKEE WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Much bigger, took a long time to inflate. Large inflated sides must done by hand (mouth) they have the pinch valves and unless you have a specific attachment to your own pump- is exhausting. Jumping area is good size, recommends only one child, but more than one small child can fit in it, however doesn't really spring back very well. I thought it would be more trampoline like jump style, really takes larger kid than 2 year old to get a good bounce/jump. But 2 year old loves putting balls (like from ball pit) in it and playing in it regardless of moms concerns. Fast shipping to store. however much bigger than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Cute bounce house

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 12 month old daughter and her 15 month old cousin like to run around and play in this bounce house, especially when I fill it up with the 500 balls I bought separately. I just wish it would hold more than 70 pounds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

great children trampoline

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a helpful hint for inflating the bottom part of the bounce house, use a leaf blower. the top could be blown up with an electric tire pump. the boys love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

stinks

05/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
when it was delivered to me i took it out of the box it was well packed but i filled it up with air to see if it was big enough an if it would hold air good an all an i left it outside over nightt an one side of the bouncin house went flat over nightt an for some reason the leak was on the seem an it shouldnt only last one night then goo flat thats why this poduct stinks it only last one night an the patch kits doesnt even patch the hole i tried everry way i can to patch the leak an nothin worked
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline
12/18/2012
By ,
Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my two (1) year old grandsons. It was bigger than I had expected and was easy to assemble. The boys love it and it's hard to get them out of it. It is definitely worth every penny. Light and easy to manuever around (inside & outside the house). It's been inflated for about a week now and is still has all the air in it. GREAT CHOICE!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline

Great for toddlers

03/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had this product for a week, but it is sturdy and well made. It takes about 10 mins to inflate with a 120v air pump, and just about the same amount of time.
Its large & roomy, but still small enough to fit inside a living area. It's large enough to hold 3 average sized 2 year olds.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next